Salle à mangerSalon
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Apartment T3 75m ², 3rd floor without elevator, lounge / room in manger+balcon facing south, kitchen, room of bath / shower, free parking lot in secure residence. 2 rooms (1 ideal for a couple, 1 other one to welcome a child

L'alloggio

Apartment very functional and renovated in a region brightened up 300 days a year
Not air-conditioned
Free wifi

Accesso ospiti

You will have access to all the rooms(parts,plays) and all the necessary utensils for your everyday life. The kitchen equipped with washing machine and washes dishes(crockery).
I provide you with sheets, bath towels and cloths
My computer with printer is also available

Interazione con gli ospiti

I live in the region for a long time and know it by heart, I can inform you about sites to be visited, the good restaurants..

Altre cose da evidenziare

Avignon and its Provençal region shelter magnificent and privileged places:
Avignon, Gordes in Luberon, St Rémy in Alpilles, Les Baux de Provence, Fountain of Vaucluse, Roussillon, Pont du Gard
Ideal holidays between culture and nature


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 4
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 2
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 16:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Cauzione: 300€
Sconto settimanale: 3%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 16:00

Respect the peace of places for my neighbors, no parties(holidays) nor musics strong after 23 hours
Non-smoking apartment


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella entro 24 ore prima della partenza e ottieni un rimborso completo, inclusi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

14 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Elisabeth
Luglio 2016
nous avons été très bien accueillis par mallorie....gentillesse et décontraction à notre arrivée,elle nous a donné les renseignements nécessaires au bon déroulement de notre WE. Tout a été (URL HIDDEN) a bien correspondu à nos attentes.

Profilo utente di Chloé
Luglio 2016
Très bel accueil de Mallorie, chaleureux et délicat. le quartier est assez éloigné du centre mais bien au calme, à l'ombre et aéré. Plus pratique avec une voiture.

Profilo utente di Ludovic
Luglio 2016
Tout s'est très très bien passé de l'arrivée au départ. Nous avons été très bien accueillit, l'appartement est à 10 min en bus du centre c'est très pratique pour le festival. Je recommande vivement ce lieux, merci encore à mallorie qui est très sympathique et disponible.

Profilo utente di Inna
Luglio 2016
Although the appartment is not big, it is cozy and there is enough space for three people. It is located not in the city centre that has both pro and cons. The living area is calm and quiet, with a cheap supermarket nearby. It is perfect especially during the theatre festival, when the city centre becomes really noisy and crowded. Distance won`t be a problem if you drive, and even if you don`t - it takes only 10 minutes to get to the city centre by regular public buses. Mallorie is a very-very welcoming host! She picked us up from TGV station and provided us with all general information we needed to know, so we were really lucky to choose her hostage.

Profilo utente di Domis
Luglio 2016
Mallorie is a very kind person, she responded very quickly to our queries and gave us a lot of useful advice. She picked us up at the train station at night. Her apartment is very lovely, quiet, close to the city center, approximately 25 min by walk. All appliances available for use in the apartment. There is a possibility to park your car next to the apartment house. I highly recommend Mallorie's place. Thank you again :)

Profilo utente di Nora
Settembre 2015
Everything was great - the flat is much bigger than we imagined - close to everything - the flat is open and airy and light and it was easy to prepare our meals. Mallorie was very helpful with everything - she is a lovely person and most of all, reliable. We will be back.

Profilo utente di Simon
Agosto 2015
My girlfriend and I stayed at Mallorie's place for 4 nights in August and had a really great time exploring Avignon and the local area. The old town of Aviginonis a walled city, with limited parking (you can park in free carparks outside the city walls and walk or catch a free shuttle in). We chose Mallorie's place as it was out of the old town and had easy parking in her apartment complex as we had a rental car for this part of our trip. We explored Avignon, and went on local wine tours, drove out to Pont du Gard, explored Nimes, Arles and the Camargue. We really enjoyed our stayn and the apartment had everything we needed. Mallorie was really great. She helped us out and made herself available for anything we needed. The apartment is equipped with everything you need to prepare food or relax with a wine.

Avignone, Francia · Membro dal Luglio 2013
Profilo utente di Mallorie

Française originaire d'Avignon, je voyage avec mes amis et aime partager les modes de vie des gens dans les pays que je visite. Très respectueuse, je fais en général confiance aux gens et l'on peut me faire confiance en retour

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.