Ensuite Shower Room


Intera casa/apt

2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 letto


Intera casa/apt

2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Relax and switch off from city life and enjoy time in one of the Britain's beautiful national parks - the New Forest, with its walks, cycle tracks and beaches. Minimum 2 nights stay at the weekends.
Life is an adventure. Never stop exploring.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: 17:00 - 21:00
Check-Out: 10:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Cauzione: 119€
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Descrizione

L'alloggio

Comfortable Retreat with Continental Breakfast.
Comfortable 5ft Double Bed with en-suite shower room.
French doors overlooking fields.
Tea and Coffee making and fridge.
In the warmer weather we provide a fan.
Electric towel rail in the shower room keeps the towels lovely and warm.
We provide dressing gowns for your use while staying with us.
There is no television, enjoy listening to the birds.
We have no street lights so you will be able to see the stars on a clear night.
There is a small decking area overlooking fields where you can sit and enjoy a glass of wine before retiring to bed.
Pub for evening meals within walking distance.
Off road parking.
Surrounded by the New Forest National Park this comfortable retreat makes an ideal base for exploring the forest by foot, cycle or by car.
A great place to get away from city life.
Minimum 2 night stay at the weekends

Accesso ospiti

Decking area with seating overlooking fields.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We look forward to welcoming our guests and answering any questions about the local area.

Il quartiere

Local attractions include;
Moors Valley Country Park
New Forest Water Park
Spinnaker sailing lake
Water Ski Lake
Lymington
Lyndhurst
Blashford Lakes for bird watching
Salisbury
Poole
Bournemouth and Sandbanks Beaches
Mudeford
New Forest Open Top Bus Tour

Un giro nei dintorni

A car is essential. We have off road parking.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Our Tariff includes Continental Breakfast. Minimum 2 night stay at weekends.
We are sorry we are unable to accept pets


Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Potrebbe non essere sicuro o adatto a bambini da 0 a 12 anni
Ora del check-in: 17:00 - 21:00.

No smoking in the Retreat



Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

52 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Carly
Aprile 2017
Lovely accommodation and location, very tranquil. The hut is also bigger than it looks in pics and has a nice private outdoor area to enjoy the sun. Gill is a fabulous attentive host highly recommended will definitely be booking in the future. Thank you for a lovely time. Carly

Profilo utente di Hannah
Aprile 2017
This beautiful hut is exactly what you'll see in the photos. Quaint, cosy and well equipped. Gill kept to herself but always made it clear that she was available. She left us a delicious breakfast and an extra little touch: an Easter egg, yum yum! We also enjoyed being welcomed by their fluffy dog.

Profilo utente di Stephanie
Aprile 2017
Lovely host, cute and quirky accommodation in a peaceful quiet location! Ideal base to explore the New Forest with some lovely pubs nearby.

Profilo utente di Sarah
Settembre 2016
Gill was very accommodating throughout our whole stay, she made sure that we could still access the hut even though we arrived later than we'd originally planned. The breakfast that was provided each morning was exceptional and the location of the hut was beautiful, overlooking fields of horses and goats. Gill made us feel very welcome, and provided us with cushions for the outdoor furniture on Sunday morning when the sun was shining so we could eat breakfast outside. The Hut itself is beautiful, with more than enough space to sleep, eat and get ready in. I would 100% recommend Gill's place to anyone looking for a relaxed stay in the New Forest.

Profilo utente di James
Settembre 2016
Gill is a great host, we arrived to a basket of breakfast goodies, pastries and a lovely slice of cake. The hut is very cute and cosy, with a view that looks out over a neighbouring field. We enjoyed just sitting and watching the goats and horses wander past - better than TV!. Really peaceful location, close to local pubs and beautiful New Forest walks.

Profilo utente di Sarah
Agosto 2016
Such a lovely spot! I stayed here with my boyfriend for the weekend and we used it as a launch pad to explore the new forest area and the south coast. Gill made us feel very welcome and provided everything we needed. The hut was decorated perfectly and although small was perfectly formed and very cosy and comfortable. I would certainly recommend!

Profilo utente di Helen
Agosto 2016
Gill made us feel very welcome and was helpful when deciding where to go for meals etc. The shepherd's hut is gorgeous and we enjoyed staying there enormously. It is small, as shown in the photos, but that is a lot of it's charm. I loved the way everything was so well put together to make the most of the space. I would definitely recommend this for a weekend getaway

Questo host ha 1 recensione per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Regno Unito · Membro dal Gennaio 2014
Profilo utente di GillGill è un Superhost.

I enjoy travelling to different countries and experiencing the different cultures. After exploring France a couple of years ago I decided to open my own accommodation to fellow travellers who would like to visit The New Forest where I live.
Which I am enjoying greatly and look forward to meeting lots of new guests this coming year.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 10 contatti)
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora