Light and bright living room complete with 65inch LCD TV.Light and bright living room.


2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 letto

1 bagno privato


2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 letto

1 bagno privato

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Welcome to Melbourne!

Quiet apartment suitable for the solo traveller but can also fit in another if needed. Located in the city, close to all the main attractions and public transport. We aim to make your stay an enjoyable and memorable one!


Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 11€ / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia: 11€
Cauzione: 142€
Prezzo per il weekend: 60€ / notte

Descrizione

Welcome to Melbourne!

Quiet apartment suitable for the solo traveller but can also fit in another if needed. Located in the city, close to all the main attractions and public transport. We aim to make your stay an enjoyable and memorable one!

Come stay in our fully furnished apartment located in the heart of central Melbourne! The apartment has all you need for a comfortable stay including a standard single size bed with linen and towels and your very own bathroom to use including a washing machine. There is a complete kitchen with utensils and high speed Wi-Fi inside the apartment. The building is only accessed via a secure swipe pass.

Travel from Melbourne Tullamarine airport to the apartment is easy via taxi (30 minutes) or via Skybus (30mins to Southern Cross Station). The apartment is located just 7mins walk from Southern Cross Station.

Almost any cuisine is available at your doorstep as well as many bars, clubs, cafes and lots of options for shopping. If you are coming for work you are right next to Melbourne's business district. If you’re visiting, this location is a perfect spot as it is located to major attractions but also provides a quiet space for you to relax.

Bedding configuration is a standard single size bed (190cm x 92cm). There is also space for another single size mattress on the floor for an additional guest.

Also in the bedroom is a desktop computer for you to use with high speed broadband internet.

Guests have access to their own bathroom including bath/shower and washing machine. The kitchen is welcome for you to use and feel free to help yourself to the welcome basket.

The apartment also has a gym, pool and spa to use, free for guests and only accessible via the security swipe.

We will also provide a Myki card which you require to travel on public transport including trains and trams. Prior to usage, the Myki card will need to be topped up first by yourself either at a nearby 7-Eleven or Train Station or Tram stop (Please note this is non-refundable).

We both live in the apartment and usually will be out and about or staying in watching TV or doing artwork. We are pretty quiet and will respect your privacy but will always be up for a chat as well. Growing up in Melbourne we can give you great advice on where to eat, sights to see and how to get there!

Centrally located to all the main attractions that Melbourne has to offer.
6 mins walk to Queen Victoria Markets
3 mins walk to Free City Circle Tram that takes you to Docklands Harbourtown/Melbourne Star Wheel, Melbourne Central, Melbourne Museum, Federation Square, Botanical Gardens, Chinatown, South Wharf DFO Shopping Outlet etc
7 mins walk to Emporium Shopping Centre
10 mins walk to Melbourne Central Shopping Centre
10 mins walk to Bourke St Shopping Precinct
10 mins walk to Victoria St café precinct
15 mins walk to China Town
15 mins walk to Crown Casino
20 mins walk to Federation Square

Close to public transport
3 mins walk to Free City Circle Tram
7 mins walk to Southern Cross Station
5 mins walk to Spencer St Tram Stop
5 mins walk to Bourke St Tram Stop
5 mins walk to Flagstaff Train Station

In addition to the free city circle tram, travelling on other trams within the city zone will also be free of charge from 2015!

Please send us a message detailing a little about yourself, your travel plans and we will get back to you asap! Also we prefer guests that have filled in their profile including having a picture, background info and verified ID.


Regole della casa
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Potrebbe non essere sicuro o adatto a bambini da 0 a 12 anni
Ora del check-in: 12:00 - 14:00.
Check-out entro le 10:00

- Confirmed guests are only allowed on the property.
- Check you have the access swipe and keys prior to leaving the apartment as the front door will lock automatically when shut.
- Please remember to turn off all the lights and to turn off all appliances and the oven in the kitchen whenever you leave the property.
- Do not make excessive noise at night and be disruptive to the neighbours and no parties.
- Smoking is allowed ONLY on the balcony and please use an ashtray provided.
- When using the internet please avoid excessive downloading and illicit website content.
- Keep the place clean and tidy.
- Please avoid drawers or areas that contain our personal belongings, there will be areas provided to place your personal belongings.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

186 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Simon & KendallSimon & Kendall è un Superhost.
Aprile 2017
Duy And Benny are amazing hosts. They are so considerate and very knowledgable about great places to go in Melbourne. I wouldn't hesitate to stay with them again in their beautiful home.

Profilo utente di Patrick
Aprile 2017
we have a nice stay in Duy and Benny's house tidy bathroom and soft bed impressed me and with the basket gift is so kind of these guys the style and decoration od your house is acually what i wanna do in my future house hah and its not so far to central melbourne only need to work for 15 min

Profilo utente di Palita
Aprile 2017
Great place,Duy and Benny offered well suggestion.You will have you perfect vacation here.

Profilo utente di Sacha
Aprile 2017
Great place to enjoy Melbourne ! Duy and Benny are so nice and friendly, giving very good suggestions about what to see, restaurants and events in Melbourne. Their appartment is great and the room is perfect with its spacy and super clean bathroom. We felt like home. One suggestion : GO !

Profilo utente di 超
Aprile 2017
Nice very convenient. Duy and Benny are helpful and very nice. They will provide you very useful suggestions. Next to Melbourne I will call on them definitely.

Profilo utente di Rahayu
Marzo 2017
The location was good, easy to locate and close to places as stated. Near to pickup points for tours (I had my pickup at King Street Backpackers which is just a 3 minutes walk from the apartment) and has a few convenient stores around the area, good for last minute night snacks. Apartment was clean and comfy, which made my stay feel like home. Duy & Benny were very friendly and helpful. They recommended me places to go and even helped me on the directions. As mentioned, they are always up for a chat! Thank you for making my stay in Melbourne a memorable one. I'd highly recommend them for a cozy and comfortable stay while you're there.

Profilo utente di Tegan
Marzo 2017
Staying at Duy and Benny's was exactly as I had expected - really nice, comfortable and clean. They were incredibly helpful with suggestions on places to go and eat in the city (make sure to go to Lune!). Location is within walking distance to most things, or a quick Uber ride. Also very close to the SkyBus station from the airport. Internet was great as I had to work some while I was there.

Questo host ha 1 recensione per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Victoria, Australia · Membro dal Gennaio 2014
Profilo utente di Duy And Benny

Duy grew up in Melbourne and Benny moved from Sydney in 2007 and have loved this city ever since! We like taking advantage of all the city has to offer like exploring new places in the neighborhood, attending gallery openings, going to museums, watching movies and concerts, trying new places to eat etc. We also enjoy traveling and have explored most of Asia including China, Hong Kong, Japan, Thailand, Vietnam, Malaysia, Singapore and Cambodia. We also went on a 3 month trip to Europe in April 2014.

We are both laid back, down-to-earth, and have enjoyed having roommates in the past. We are very helpful and accommodating to anyone who visits us from out of town, always happy to give them advice about places to see in the city.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 10 contatti)
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.