3 ospiti

1 stanza

1 letto

2 bagni


3 ospiti

1 stanza

1 letto

2 bagni

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 3 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

On the top floor of a two storey house, private double room with terrace and walk-in closet. Big bathroom. Shared living-room, kitchen and large terrace downstairs. Secure car park. Close to supermarket, public transportations and nightlife places.


Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 10€ / notte dopo il primo ospite
Sconto settimanale: 18%

Descrizione

On the top floor of a two storey house, private double room with terrace and walk-in closet. Big bathroom. Shared living-room, kitchen and large terrace downstairs. Secure car park. Close to supermarket, public transportations and nightlife places.

Perfect for 1 or 2 people. Free for kids under 12. This cosy room gives onto a private terrace where you can enjoy a sunny brunch (even in winter if the sun is there !) or chill out in the shadow on summer afternoons. This terrace will be only yours during your stay. The shared bathroom is quite big. You can borrow what you need there : soap, shampoo, towel, hair dryer… and use the washing machine.

The downstairs space is shared with my family (my daughter and myself). You can use the living room, watch tv, you can even bring the tv in your room if you like. You can use the kitchen at convenience and take anything you want for breakfast and since there's a dish washer, you won't have to wash the dishes (which is capital on holidays !). You can also use the computer if you didn't bring yours. The downstairs terrace is also a great space for relax, meals etc… There's both shade and sunshine. There's a barbecue that you can use and you can easily park your car there.

In the house you will feel not only like a guest but also like a friend. Feel free to ask us any questions that you have or just have a drink with us !
Besides, as I am a French teacher, I can give you French lessons during your stay if you need.

The house is located in a quiet street with almost no traffic, yet close to city center. There's a supermarket a few meters away and it's close to bakeries and markets. Walking distance to la Plaine and Cours Julien, the main places for nightlife.

Close to tramway and subway station.

Breakfast included.
Wifi.
Free phone call to many countries.
Car park in the house.


Regole della casa
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi

Pets accepted.
You can smoke in the terraces.


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella entro 24 ore prima della partenza e ottieni un rimborso completo, inclusi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Serratura nella porta della camera da letto

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

99 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Andrea
Novembre 2015
ottimo, consigliatissimo

Profilo utente di Ilenia
Agosto 2015
Siamo stati due notti a casa di Crystelle ,ci siamo trovati benissimo,lei è una persona gentile e ci ha accolto con molta gentilezza offrendoci da bere e i lamponi bio del suo orticello! Grazieeee

Profilo utente di David
Luglio 2015
Abbiamo passato due notti da Crystelle, una persona ed una casa veramente accoglienti, è stata molto gentile e disponibile per fornirci informazioni per visitare e dove mangiare a Marsiglia, tutto veramente delizioso.

Profilo utente di Antonio
Aprile 2015
La mia permanenza in casa di Crystelle è stata molto positiva. Crystelle è stata molto simpatica e disponibile a darmi tutte le informazioni di cui avevo bisogno. Ho potuto parcheggiare la mia moto nel cortile, chiuso da cancello, davanti a casa. All'occorrenza c'é abbastanza spazio anche per l'auto. La prossima volta che andrò a Marsiglia ci ritornerò sicuramente. Un indirizzo da consigliare.

Profilo utente di Alexandre
Novembre 2016
Crystelle is a great guest, social, warm and very kind. She's also helpful if we want to visit the city. The apartment is very well equipped and situated in a calm area. I do really recommend

Profilo utente di Nourredine
Agosto 2016
This is my second time staying at Crystelle's over 5 years interval. She's a natural host and I enjoyed this stay more than the first time. Her new home is more spacious and is located in a neighborhood surrounded by small streets, near Cours Julien. Needless to say, I highly recommend Crystelle house if you're visiting Marseille. I know I'll be back.

Profilo utente di Isabel
Agosto 2016
J'ai passé 16 jours chez Crystelle et je me suis sentie très bien je devais retourner à Marseille j'irais chez elle sans aucun chambre est confortable et le quartier est calme et bien situé (à 5 minutes du tramway et près du centre-ville à pied) Logement et locatrice très recommandables.Merci n'oublierai jamais les promenades en pousse-pousse.

Questo host ha 132 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Marsiglia, Francia · Membro dal Agosto 2011
Profilo utente di CrystelleCrystelle è un Superhost.

I'm Crystelle, I have a 15 year old daughter. I'm a teacher, I teach french to foreign students, so I'm used to spending time with foreigners, as students and as friends as well...I love travelling but I don't always have the opportunity to travel as much as I would like. I've been to China many times but I haven't seen much Europe or even France ....
In summer I like going to the beach, cycling, rollerskatting, playing badminton (even though I'm very bad at it !), and I recently started mountain climbing. I also like spending the evening with friends and drinks... And in winter I like staying warm at home, reading or watching movies….


I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.