Vai al contenuto
The pool and terraceDouble bedroom
Stone barn with pool in SW France
Stone barn with pool in SW France
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
3 letti
2 bagni
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
3 letti
2 bagni
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

A converted stone barn set in 6 acres of tranquil woodland surrounded by sunflower fields and vineyards. Comfortably accommodates four people with two bedrooms and two bathrooms plus large pool. There is also a fully fitted kitchen and extensive grounds.

L'alloggio

A beautifully converted stone barn with sitting/dining room, separate fully fitted kitchen which includes dishwasher and washing machine, two bedrooms (one double and one twin), two bathrooms, all set in extensive grounds with large swimming pool. Outside, you have your own private covered terrace and barbecue area.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Please note that, in July and August, we only rent out full weeks.
Monthly prices are for lets of 6 months or more but we do offer discounts for those taking more than two weeks.
Prices shown are for July and August - the rest of the year is discounted - please ask for more details.

Servizi
Cucina
Internet
Per famiglie e bambini
Animali domestici ammessi
Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 50 €
Deposito cauzionale 200 €
Sconto settimanale: 20%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 16:00
Check-out entro le 11:00

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vivono almeno un cane e un gatto
Cancellazioni
Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

1 Recensione

Profilo utente di Kees
Agosto 2014
We had a wonderful stay at this great place in the Lot. A warm welcome with cold rose and beer, the house that has everything you need and much much more, great pool, even better views and lots of interesting things to do and see in the surroundings. The houses are very nice, clean and have the nicest kitchens you'll find in a home away from home. We have toured the surroundings: went to Montcuq, st cirq de lapopie, cahors, rocamadour, gouffre de padirac (reserve online, saves you 1 hr queueing time!), the lot valley, etc. And lots more to do still. we haven't walked on the paths that start from the house... The dogs and cat are lovely as well. I can truly recommend this place to everyone!

Questo host ha 5 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Villesèque, FranciaMembro dal Ottobre 2013
Profilo utente di Louise

We're a British couple in our early 50s who moved to France 8 years ago and we love to welcome guests to our corner of paradise.
We are animal lovers (3 dogs and a cat bear witness!)

Il quartiere

Annunci simili