ensuite bathroom


2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 letto

1 bagno


2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 letto

1 bagno

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

room with king size bed & private ensuite bathroom in my large house on a quiet street 13 minutes walk to the beach. The room has a fan & TV. WIFI & cable TV. & in room safe. Beach towels & cool bags provided.
Laundry facilities are not included.


Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo

Descrizione

room with king size bed & private ensuite bathroom in my large house on a quiet street 13 minutes walk to the beach. The room has a fan & TV. WIFI & cable TV. & in room safe. Beach towels & cool bags provided.
Laundry facilities are not included.

My home is located close to supermarkets, bus routes, banks, & the beach. It is within walking distance of St Lawrence Gap, which is The night spot in Barbados. The beach closest to my house is Worthing beach. The very popular Accra beach with its bars & restaurants, is about 15 minutes walk. Accra beach connects with The Boardwalk, which is approx. 2 miles long.

the guest have access to the first floor of the house only.

I am always availabe for advice & recommendations on places to go in Barbados. My dog Timmy is very friendly.He is well trained & I am strict on his feeding & request that guests do not feed him at any time. He hardly ever barks, & mostly just chills out all day.


Regole della casa
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Potrebbe non essere sicuro o adatto a bambini da 0 a 12 anni

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
Cane(i) vivono nella casa

Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio e ottieni un rimborso totale, compresi i costi del servizio.


Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 6 notti

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

26 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Lorran
Aprile 2017
Donna is a nice host with two cute dogs and we immediately felt comfortable in her house. The accommodation is set in a quiet area but you can get anywhere due to the public transport. Donna ist eine Liebenswerte Gastgeberin mit zwei Hunden. Sie respektiert die Privatsphäre, aber ist auch immer gesprächig und für einen Tip zu haben. Am Anfang durften wir eine Rundfahrt zu dem beliebten st. Lawrence Gap mit den vielen Cafés und Restaurants und den nahegelegenen Stränden genießen. Man fühlt sich von Anfang an in ihrem Haus wohl und es ist sehr gemütlich & liebevoll eingerichtet. Die Lage des Hauses ist in einer ruhigen Wohnsiedlung, von der aber Strand, Bus und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in 10 Min. zu erreichen sind. Lediglich das frühe Hundegebell der Nachbarn ist leicht störend. Dennoch haben wir die zwei Wochen wirklich genossen und können in jeglichen Punkten die Unterkunft empfehlen.

Profilo utente di Colleen
Marzo 2017
Donna's place is exactly as shown online. It is tidy and comfortable. The bathroom is nice and there's plenty of room to get ready. There is also lots of closet space. The outdoor space is beautiful and very relaxing. The house is located within walking distance of all beaches and the GAP. Donna was very hospitable and also gave you your privacy. She was helpful in suggesting fun things to do and helping me get my bearings as my sense of direction is not always so good. Would definitely go back but next time bring more sensible shoes as I did walk a lot.

Profilo utente di Maria
Marzo 2017
We loved our stay at Donna's beautiful home in Barbados. Everything is just as described or better and Donna is an incredibly friendly, helpful and kind host. We would recommend her listing to anyone who is coming to visit and we would love to come back next year!

Profilo utente di Lise
Marzo 2017
maison magnifique, decoree avec goût, très zen, grande chambre très fonctionnelle et jardin couvert très exotique ou écouter les oiseaux et la musique des chimes. j'ai beaucoup apprécié cette jolie maison et la recommande, merci donna et à la prochaine.

Profilo utente di Mirco
Febbraio 2017
Donnas House is amaizing, so much to see. The room is big and clean, the bathroom with a big shower also. Donna is a helpful and friendly person. We miss the lovely dogs. Hope to see you anytime again

Profilo utente di Maggie
Febbraio 2017
Donna was a wonderful host and made out stay very comfortable. She arranged a car which was most helpful and assisted us with local information. Great bed and bathroom. I was so glad Donna is so house proud and super clean. Hope to come back again.

Profilo utente di Jakub
Gennaio 2017
I highly recommend Windchimes to anyone considering travelling to Barbados. We stayed there in January 2017. The property is located within a walking distance from St Lawrence Gap (a popular bar/club area), Worthing beach (probably the most idyllic beach on the island) and other beaches (Accra, Crystal), two supermarkets, and just a few-minutes bus ride from Bridgetown and Oistins. The neighbourhood like anywhere in Barbados is safe and the locals are chatty and super friendly. The property is fully-equipped and really clean and free from bugs (there are mosquito screens in the windows). There's lots of space available to guests, including a lush garden and the adjacent covered sitting area. Windchimes has a distinct exotic charm to it with Donna's mosaic art and tropical plants seen in many areas. Donna was a wonderful host - she helped to make our stay trouble-free with plenty of sound advice and recommendations, and by helping to arrange some of the services and attractions even before we landed. Jakub and Bogna

Questo host ha 1 recensione per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Barbados · Membro dal Gennaio 2014
Profilo utente di Donna

I am an interior decorator, active in animal rights, supporter of the Jazz Society & the arts in Barbados.
I don't eat meat, but have no problem with those that do.
Reading is a favorite passtime, as well as painting & creating mosaics.
I have travelled extensively & welcome the opportunity to host fellow travelers.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 90 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore