Kitchen / Dining room / Living room
Beautiful apartment 3min from metro
Beautiful apartment 3min from metro


7 ospiti

3 stanze

3 letti

1 bagno


7 ospiti

3 stanze

3 letti

1 bagno

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 7 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Beautiful 1000sq2 renovated condo in a 100years old building. Located in the gay village a few steps from the papineau metro, the pedestrian Ste Catherine street in summer with all the bars restaurants groceries etc. Everything accessible by feet!
NB: a dog live in this property so if you're allergic you might consider something else. We keep it clean though don't worry!


Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 21€ / notte dopo 5 ospiti
Spese di pulizia: 56€
Cauzione: 349€
Sconto settimanale: 20%
Prezzo per il weekend: 112€ / notte

Descrizione

Beautiful 1000sq2 renovated condo in a 100years old building. Located in the gay village a few steps from the papineau metro, the pedestrian Ste Catherine street in summer with all the bars restaurants groceries etc. Everything accessible by feet!
NB: a dog live in this property so if you're allergic you might consider something else. We keep it clean though don't worry!

The space is non smoking, is 1000 sq2 and can receive 5 guests comfortably and a maximum of 7 with the two single sofa bed and one convertible single bed.

There is:
-1 huge bedroom with King bed and AC
-1 big bedroom with Queen bed, a single sofa-bed, AC and a TV
-1 tiny bedroom with single bed. No AC and no TV.
- A living room with TV sectional sofa that sits 5-6 and sleeps 1
-1 huge bathroom with bathtub shower, toilet and washer/dryer
-1 fully equipped Kitchen a table for 6 and 3 can dine on the counter.

There is a small balcony with a patio door next to the dining room for smokers, a small table for 3 max, aromatic herbs tomatoes etc..

This is our home we rent while on vacation. Also note that the place is absolutely not suitable for events as our neighbor will know immediately and the place is not designed for receiving lots of people.

You can use the Kitchen (fridge, stove, dishwasher, pan & pots,...), bathroom (shower, huge bathroom, soap, towels,...). The living room has TV blu-ray / DVD player and big comfy sofa. You can also use the washer/dryer if needed.

We won't be there during your stay - this is a whole apartment rental but our neighbour downstairs is usually available if there is anything.

Situated at the feet of the famous Montreal's Jacques Cartier Bridge (which you can access to by bike or feet and enjoy a great view of the city or during firework festival (June / July), you will be only 2 blocks (3 min walk) from the Papineau metro (green line direct to downtown, Olympic stadium,...), many city bus lines and the great bixi bike rental system.

You'll be in 3-6 minutes by feet from groceries store, pharmacy, bars, restaurants, cofeshops, etc... enjoying in the summer the pedestrian Ste Catherine street in the village.

In 30 min by feet (6 by metro) you'll be in downtown famous Montreal's festivals as Francofolies, Jazz fest, Opera, Cinema, Theaters, downtown boutiques and shops,...

In 15 min by feet you'll be in the huge Lafontaine's park resting under a tree or jogging/biking, and 15 minutes later on the plateau and his famous Mont-Royal street with bar, restaurants, boutiques,...

In 35 minutes by feet you'll also be walking by old Montreal and it's European style 400 years old buildings.

You will be 2 small street corners from the Green Line (central) metro station and bixi (public bike) docks.

Parking is not included however it is definitely doable. We provide you a guide to understand parking signs and where/when you can park around the house. Parking will be more difficult until the end of July due to some major road repair nearby, still I will help you!

Don't hesitate to contact us for any question!


Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Potrebbe non essere sicuro o adatto a bambini da 0 a 12 anni
Ora del check-in: 17:00 - 02:00 (giorno successivo).
Check-out entro le 11:00
Self check-in con keypad

This place is absolutely not suitable for parties, no loud music or noise is tolerated after 10 pm and our neighbour reports it systematically to the police.

Then this is just a reminder but as per airbnb rules guests must always ask the host before inviting other people in.

This is a non smoking apartment so if you do smoke it would be greatly appreciated for you to go on the balcony.

Please let us know if you are travelling with a pet prior to make the reservation as we can only accept small animals (we love them all though :D)

We also ask all of our guests to leave their shoes at the bottom of the stairs, the flooring is oil based and very sensitive to dirt and shoe rubber.

Thanks!
:-)

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
Alcuni animali domestici vivono nella casa

Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

32 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Mansi
Marzo 2017
The place was well equipped, we felt right at home! It is also very close to a metro station. Overall, a great experience!

Profilo utente di Erin
Gennaio 2017
Tristan's place was amazing. I would highly recommend it. We were able to explore the city and when we wanted to stay in (because it was so cold) the place was great for cooking, playing board games and cards with friends.

Profilo utente di Garland
Dicembre 2016
Tristan's apartment was the absolute perfect Airbnb experience, from beginning to end. His communication about pre-trip details, like parking, locks, tips, etc, was helpful and clear. The photos are very representative of the space, and it feels even cozier when you finally step inside. When booking with Airbnb, a major draw is the ability to live like you're home in a foreign place, and that's exactly what Tristan's place offers. The apartment is impeccably furnished and beautifully lit. The bathroom, kitchen, and living room are all top-notch. Bedrooms are spacious and cozy, and our party of 4 felt right at home. Location is great too, as its very close to the metro, a grocery store, and a hip neighborhood. Tristan also went out of his way to help us when we needed it. A great host, a beautiful apartment, and a fantastic experience all around. This definitely made our Montreal trip feel perfect. Would stay here again in a heartbeat.

Profilo utente di Alex
Novembre 2016
The place looks great and very clean, street parking was ok, kitchen was well equipped

Profilo utente di Virginia
Novembre 2016
Tristan's place was great. Loved the set up, everything was so clearly labeled and easy to find. Great communication the entire time. I will not soon forget that bathroom, bathroom goals for sure. Thanks for hosting us, I hope we get to stay again sometime.

Profilo utente di Andy
Ottobre 2016
Tristan was an amazing host and the apartment was absolutely a great place to stay during our visit to Montreal. The beds were comfy, 4 of us fit great and each had our own space to relax. The documentation at the house was the best I've seen and made the stay so easy.

Profilo utente di Robert
Settembre 2016
Awesome trip with a great place. Very flexible for our late arrival. Also very responsive.

Questo host ha 234 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Montreal, Canada · Membro dal Novembre 2010
Profilo utente di TristanTristan è un Superhost.

France native living in Montreal for more than 12 years now. I'm a nature lover, I'm very respectful and deeply in love with Airbnb. We've had the chance to meet exceptional people from all over the world along the years we've been hosting guests and I definitely think Airbnb is the best way to travel and discover places.

I speak French of course, English and I still have a bit of Spanish from my time living in Mexico.

I am 29 as my boyfriend David who lives with me. If you're about to share the place with us, we're quiet respectful and fun (I think!). We'll be really happy to welcome you to our home and definitely ready to help you with the city :-)

Looking forward to meet you!
Cheers
t & d

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 10 contatti)
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.