Quiet Aparment near University
Ospitato da Thorsten
Thorsten è l'host.Thorsten è un Superhost.
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

L'alloggio

The exclusive 3- bedroom apartment is situated in north Stuttgart , near the Stuttgart university and hospital and offers 70 square meters of space for up to four people . Its decor is from high-quality parquet floor to quality kitchen appliances highest standards .
With spacious living room and two equal-sized bedrooms, the apartment is relatively well suited in a quiet location for families or two business partners.
For a completely comfortable stay in comfortable beds with high quality spring mattresses , a comfortable sofa, a dining table , bath with toilet and a fully equipped kitchen in the crockery to spices nothing is missing.
A 47 " flat screen television, Playstation , cordless phone and 32 Mbit / s Internet connection with WLAN provide for information, communication and entertainment. In the bedrooms both have another 37 " flat screen television .
The apartment is located on the second floor of an apartment building . In the basement, a room for your luggage is reserved .
A parking space for your car can be rented nearby if needed.
In sunny times of the large balcony at the rear of the house with table and chairs where guests can relax .

A supermarket with bakery and pharmacy and bus stop are nearby.

This convenience , we also offer :
- In the kitchen: fridge, freezer, cooker with 4 cooking zone ceramic hob and hood, dishwasher, cooking and eating utensils , spices , microwave, coffee maker, blender and toaster
- In the bedroom : bed linen, duvets, extra winter ceilings, spacious closets (more than 3 feet ) Two twin beds 1.60 x 2 meters.
- In the bathroom: towels , toilet paper
- Appliances: iron, ironing board , vacuum cleaner, Washing machine with dryer function


Viaggio di lavoro
Questo annuncio ha i servizi necessari per i viaggi di lavoro.

Servizi
Cucina
Internet wireless

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Ora del check-in: 12:00 - 21:00.
Check-out entro le 12:00

Cancellazioni

50 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Magda
Settembre 2015
The apartment is exactly like the pictures, comfortable and clean. Highly recommended place near the university and not far from the center, also a supermaket on the surroundings

Profilo utente di David
Ottobre 2017
The apartment is in a great location close to the Hauptbahnhof and Koenigstrasse, just a few minutes walk away. There is an excellent grocery store and bakery 1 block away. There is private parking for a vehicle. The apartment is spacious and quiet. A playground is located across the street.

Profilo utente di Earl
Settembre 2017
Great place to stay in Stittgart

Profilo utente di Lance
Settembre 2017
We had a great stay at this home. Great location near central Stuttgart and the home was spacious and very comfortable.

Profilo utente di Martin
Settembre 2017
We enjoyed our stay at Thorsten house again, he is profesional:). It is good place for families, next to the house is beautifull playground and 15 min. by bus grat park with animals, train and big playground - Killesberg.

Very good

Profilo utente di Roy
Agosto 2017
All things considered the place is as described. Just remember the 2nd floor in Germany is the 3rd floor. No elevator. We knew there was no air conditioning but were not prepared for 90 plus temps. The saying in Germany is you must dress like an onion. We experienced all weather varieties in our 1month stay

Stoccarda, GermaniaMembro dal Gennaio 2012
Profilo utente di ThorstenThorsten è un Superhost.
Hallo, Ich lebe seit 20 Jahren in Süddeutschland und seit ca. 10 Jahren in Stuttgart. Privat wandere ich gern und interessiere mich für alles was in der Welt so läuft ;-) Ich wohne in der Nähe des Apartments und kann, wenn es notwendig ist, in ein paar Minuten zu stelle sein. …
Lingue: Deutsch, English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Informazioni sulla casa

Quando soggiorni in un alloggio scelto su Airbnb, ti trovi a casa di qualcuno.


Questo è l'alloggio di Thorsten.
Thorsten
Indira aiuta l'host.
Indira

Il quartiere

Annunci simili