Second Bedroom - Two Single BedsThe Main Living Room
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

My beachside apartment has breathtaking point blank views of the beach and surf which are just a few steps away. The apartment is fully renovated with quality furniture, fittings and appliances. Relax with the surf and sand at your feet.

L'alloggio

The apartment is on the beach facing side of a small 12 apartment block. It is on the first floor, up a short flight of stairs. The space has clean lines with a white/wood theme. The bedrooms are carpeted with plantation shutters and built in wardrobes. The living space incorporates the kitchen, living and dining areas which look out onto the balcony. A table for six and weber barbeque are on the balcony which is perfect for eating and relaxing while watching the ocean and beach life.

Directly under the apartment is a lock up garage with space for one car. It also houses the washing machine and dryer, beach toys, chairs, umbrellas and boogey boards for guests' use.

Basin Beach is directly in front of the apartment. Residents and guests have private and direct access to the beach via a security gate. A short stroll along the beach is the Mona Vale Ocean Pool and Mona Vale Beach which is a patrolled swimming and surfing beach. Basin Beach is quieter as it has no direct street access. It is relatively protected and is popular with swimmers,body boarders, sun bakers and walkers.

Cafes and restaurants are within a short stroll. Mona Vale golf course is nearby. There are plentiful walking and cycling paths.

The shopping precinct of Mona Vale proper is a 15 minute walk or 5 minute car trip away. It has supermarkets, shops, cafes, restaurants and services such as a library and post office. A short drive away are numerous beach suburbs, national park and water recreational areas. A 50 minute bus trip takes you to the centre of Sydney.

Accesso ospiti

Guests can access all of the common areas including a grassed area at the front of the block overlooking the beach which includes tables, chairs and deck chairs for communal use.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I use the apartment as a family holiday home and weekender so it is unlikely you will meet me. I live in Sydney and am contactable via telephone, text and email. A friend and neighbour who lives in the block is available for any immediate assistance and inquiries.

Altre cose da evidenziare

I am happy to negotiate a discount for bookings in excess of a week.
All linen and towels (except beach towels) is provided and beds are made.
Toiletries including, shampoo, conditioner, body wash, hand wash, sun block and toilet paper are provided.
The kitchen is fitted out with all the usual glassware, crockery, cutlery and cooking utensils, cleaning essentials (dishwashing liquid, dishwasher tablets etc.) and some basic condiments such as salt, pepper, oil, balsamic vinegar, flavourings and tea bags.
There is a water filter.
Beach toys, umbrellas, chairs and boogey boards are in the garage for use by guests.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 4
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 3
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 14:00
Check-Out: 10:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia: 106
Cauzione: 355
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00

Please take care with closing the door to the block and apartment as they tend to slam.
Please take out all garbage for garbage pick up on Wednesday. Yellow bins are for bottles/tins; blue bins for paper and red bins for general garbage.
There is plentiful parking on the street and a lock up garage. Parking is not allowed on common areas except for pick up and drop off.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso del 50%. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 7 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma non riceverai alcun rimborso.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

56 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Tomáš
Aprile 2017
Beautiful apartment with amazing view on the beach. Great place for family or romantic trip. I would love to come back!

Profilo utente di Krysten
Aprile 2017
This is an amazing property, brilliant location, tastefully renovated unit. Fabulous views, close to all of Sydneys Northern Beaches. Exceeded expectations.

Profilo utente di SarahSarah è un Superhost.
Aprile 2017
Lucy's apartment is beautiful. Peaceful, clean and zen, it provides everything you could possibly need. The sound of the waves breaking is so relaxing and the walk to three great Cafes is short, scenic and flat. Stay here and you'll want to come back again and again.

Profilo utente di Stephen
Marzo 2017
Lovely property, well equipped (washing machine, hairdryer, dishwasher, some toys and games for kids and a boogie board for those that want a go in the surf!). Great location with beautiful views over the cove. Perfect for dinner or drinks on the balcony watching the waves. Very easy to walk along the little coastal walks and beaches in both directions (a couple of hours walk will get you to Narrabeen in the south and Newport in the north). Would recommend having a car as most of Sydney and especially Northern Beaches is light on public transport and walking. Lucy's instructions were very helpful and responded to messages.

Profilo utente di Julienne
Marzo 2017
The location of the apartment is magical. It is the ideal spot for anyone loving the ocean ( a wonderful rock pool allows you and your children to enjoy it without any danger). Public transports by bus to Sydney, Manly and Macquarie University are easy and direct (but long). The neighbours helping Lucy are very nice and helpful. More adapted to those preferring wilderness to animation

Profilo utente di Chris
Febbraio 2017
Fantastic place with a terrific location. everything worked as it should and would stay again!

Profilo utente di Helen
Febbraio 2017
Wonderful apartment. Neat, clean and with everything you could need for a comfortable stay. View was fantastic. Lucy our host could not have been more helpful.

Greenwich, AustraliaMembro dal Gennaio 2014
Profilo utente di Lucy

I am a lawyer, enjoy travel and meeting new people.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

Annunci simili