Vai al contenuto
Side ElevationCommunal Gardens
Salva questo annuncio.
Intero appartamento

Spacious & safe parking 7 mins Farnborough Airport

Profilo utente di Gary
Gary

Spacious & safe parking 7 mins Farnborough Airport

5 ospiti
3 camere da letto
3 letti
2 bagni
5 ospiti
3 camere da letto
3 letti
2 bagni
PUNTI FORTI DELLA CASA
CaminoQuesta è una delle poche case della zona che dispone di questa caratteristica.

The property is a FANTASTIC first floor apartment with approx. 1000 sq ft of accommodation. All the principle rooms enjoy an attractive OUTLOOK across park like grounds. There is a large Living/Dining Room plus an office. The master bedroom has a newly fitted en suite shower room. The property has a generous kitchen and further bathroom. The communal grounds stretch for over two acres of meadows and woodland with its own pond, it is accessed via a quiet lane and is a safe and secure environment.

Servizi

Essenziali
Camino
Riscaldamento
Ferro da stiro
Un luogo adatto all'utilizzo di un laptop
TV

Sistemazione per la notte

Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale, 1 letto da bambino, 1 culla
Camera da letto 2
1 letto singolo
Camera da letto 3
1 letto matrimoniale

Regole della casa

Non sicuro o adatto ai bambini (da 0 a 12 anni) e agli animali domestici - There are no cribs or baby items. Cleaning products and kitchen cupboards do not have child locks on
Non è consentito fumare e organizzare feste o eventi
L'orario di check-in è flessibile

Disponibilità

3 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Lorelli
Lorelli
dicembre 2017
Could not ask any more from a host. Right from the very start, and initially making enquiries up to the very end Gary has been responsive and superb at accommodating our needs throughout our stay. The apartment is top quality, sparkling clean with all amenities you could need…
Profilo utente di Mike & Kirsty
Mike & Kirsty
dicembre 2017
I understand we were one of Gary's first guests. I've always been suspicious of a host's first few reviews - the guests might be family members or friends. That's not the case here. We've got no connection to Gary - we searched airbnb and booked the apartment because our daughter…
Profilo utente di Kerry
Kerry
dicembre 2017
The host canceled this reservation 92 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Ospitato da Gary

Fleet, Regno UnitoMembro dal novembre 2017
Profilo utente di Gary
3 recensioni
Verified
I spend a large amount of my time with different charities, some are local and others are based overseas. My wife and I have two dogs and from time to time we also foster dogs for different charities.
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere