Vai al contenuto
Intera casa

Beautiful home in the Byron hinterland

Profilo utente di Gemma
Gemma

Beautiful home in the Byron hinterland

8 ospiti
3 camere da letto
5 letti
2 bagni
8 ospiti
3 camere da letto
5 letti
2 bagni
PUNTI FORTI DELLA CASA
Pulizia perfetta6 ospiti recenti hanno trovato questa casa pulitissima.
PiscinaQuesta è una delle poche case della zona che dispone di questa caratteristica.
Ottima esperienza di check-inIl 90% degli ospiti recenti ha assegnato una valutazione da 5 stelle alla procedura di check-in di questa casa.

Beautiful Home in the Byron Bay hinterland, newly built in an urban rustic style. Located in the middle of the Byron Bay, Bangalow, Mullumbimby triangle and less than five minutes to funky Federal, where you’ll find great local barista coffee, delicious sushi, burgers and Mediterranean food.

The property setting has a relaxed and free ambience, with sublime mountain, rural and rainforest views, that showcase beautiful sunrises and sunsets.

Servizi

Standard: Wi-fi, Cucina, Un luogo adatto all'utilizzo di un laptop, Asciugatrice, Appendiabiti e altri 11
Altri punti forti: Parcheggio gratuito incluso, Piscina, Colazione, Giocattoli e libri per bambini, Kit di pronto soccorso

Sistemazione per la notte

Camera da letto 1
1 letto king size
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale, 1 letto singolo
Camera da letto 3
2 letti singoli
Spazi comuni
1 divano letto, 1 divano

Regole della casa

Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00
Check-out entro le 10:00

Disponibilità

10 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Jake
Jake
ottobre 2018
This place is truely an amazing place to stay. Beautiful views, house is amazing and homely. Records was a great touch
Profilo utente di Chaman
Chaman
ottobre 2018
We had a fabulous stay at Gemma's place and feel lucky to have had the chance to share this stylish family home. In a tranquil setting, it has all the amenities we needed and we appreciated the very thoughtful pantry and breakfast provisions on offer. I wish I had Gemma's decorat…
Profilo utente di Romy
Romy
ottobre 2018
Gemma's house was even more beautifully styled than I expected and the location is stunning. Gemma's little tips of the surroundings were great and such a lovely surprise to have a few things left in the pantry and fridge for us to use. My young kids absolutely adored visiting th…
Profilo utente di Gemma
Risposta di Gemma:
Thanks so much again Romy, we would be super happy to have you guys stay again any time!! I’d absolutely love to see some photos for sure!
ottobre 2018
Profilo utente di Joy
Joy
aprile 2018
Gemma's place was a slice of paradise. It was the perfect place to unwind. The home had well thought out spaces. The kitchen and dining was very functional and had everything we needed. We loved relaxing by the patio with the pictureque backdrop and refreshing swims in the t…
Profilo utente di Serena
Serena
aprile 2018
Overall a disappointing experience. After viewing the images of the house I was expecting much more. The listing is unfortunately not accurate in regards to the beds in each bedroom and the host was uncooperative in resolving the situation. One day the electricity was cut off and…
Profilo utente di Gemma
Risposta di Gemma:
Thank you for your feedback Serena, as this is the first negative feedback we have received we are definitely taking your comment seriously although we do note that they are inconsistent with the comments you provided to us directly where you commented that our listing is “certainly in a beautiful part of the world” and our “house is beautiful”. We have reviewed our communications during your visit and noted that the two that you provided were responded on with three same day replies. We also point out that in relation to the energy Australia 4 to 5 hour power outage that a generator was provided to you however you were not present at the premises when the technician we hired to set the generator up for you attended at the agreed time and due to safety issues the generator was not able to be activated whilst you were not present. In relation to the photos, the location the bedding, the cleaning they are all exactly as listed and none of our prior guest had raised any concerns at all nor given us a rating less than five on all these things. Perhaps the issues here could have been resolved if you informed us before your stay (rather than with two days to go) that two of your three guests were in their mid-80s and had weren’t comfortable walking up the stairs (to the main bedroom) which would have provided us with the opportunity to supply alternate bedding to suit you better, as we have done previously to suit previous guests. Again thanks for your feedback we aim to make all our guests stays as enjoyable as possible and will continue to do do moving forward.
aprile 2018
Profilo utente di Bradley
Bradley
aprile 2018
Gemma's place is lovely. Perfect place for a quiet getaway but still not to far from Byron if you want to go and enjoy that atmosphere. Gemma's was easy to communicate with and always quick to respond. All and all a lovely way to spend the Easter weekend.
Profilo utente di Greg
Greg
marzo 2018
Lovely neat place. Very quite and we really enjoyed the pool and freshly laid eggs.

Ospitato da Gemma

Bangalow, AustraliaMembro dal agosto 2011
Profilo utente di Gemma
13 recensioni
Verified
From Australia, love to travel!
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-in

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-out
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Annunci simili