front roomcurtained front room


Stanza condivisa

6 ospiti

6 letti


Stanza condivisa

6 ospiti

6 letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 6 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Situated in the quiet-evenings downtown, next to a park, on the same block as the library and the local bus stop, 1/2 block from the Farmers' Market, 2 blocks from a shopping center, and walking distance to ALL the climbs, nature walks; it's perfect


L'alloggio
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 6
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza condivisa

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 20€ / notte dopo il primo ospite
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Descrizione

L'alloggio

Downtown Squamish, a block or two away from everything, fireplace, cedar lined bathroom, flower garden, fenced backyard, brick BBQ patio, tai chi deck, lawn, wi-fi.

We are two blocks down the street from the bus stop, on second avenue; we have a pink fence. We are next to a park, the library is on the block, five minutes to the harbour, or bus to Vancouver or Whistler, post office, shopping, dining, hikes, etc. Rock climbing, kite boarding and a couple of dozen other activities are walking distance. Call

or email:

We are experienced in hopitality industry, just ask for what you need. We serve healthy home cooked meals at cost.


Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi

No smoking inside, no drunken parties, drugs, or fights.
If you are cool; we'll treat you like family.
Photo ID (Passport or Drivers License) required.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

52 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Alyssa
Maggio 2017
Ivan and YuLin are an awesome pair of hosts who offer great company, privacy, and a delicious breakfast! I would recommend them to family/friends :)

Profilo utente di Miranda
Febbraio 2017
Ivan was great. He was willing to work with me when I messed up the booking. Its a simple abode but it has everything you need including a simple breakfast, a shower, and a place to sleep.

Profilo utente di SarahandBobby
Gennaio 2017
When we arrived our space heater didn't work and it was freezing. We found the thermostat and were able to raise the temp. The next morning Ivan replaced the space heater with a new working one and had no problems after. Shoes must be taken off outside so make sure you don't carry too much at one time. Breakfast and the hospitality shown made up the difference.

Profilo utente di Michael
Novembre 2016
Great, affordable place to crash for a night in Squamish - especially if you are in a pinch or passing through Ivan's hostel is a dry place to sleep and take a hot shower. Cheers!

Profilo utente di Miguel B.
Ottobre 2016
Ivan and his place is a good example of why Airbnb is an excellent idea.

Profilo utente di Peter
Settembre 2016
Ivan welcomed me with a hot tea and friendly smile. Breakfast every morning was hot, fresh and delicious. I like the design of the homemade sleeping spot, my rolling bag slid easily under it. The night stand is large and has a lock on it so that I could charge my devices securely. Ivan is a great conversationalist.

Profilo utente di Céleste
Agosto 2016
The hostel was perfectly located, couple minutes from everything (bank, cafés, grocery store, restaurants), it was clean and convenient. The breakfast was lovely and the host gave us some great tips on what to do.

Questo host ha 45 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

British Columbia, Canada · Membro dal Febbraio 2010
Profilo utente di Ivan

English as a Second Language teacher and writer, world traveler, 20 years in SE Asia, loves reading, writing, cooking, gardening, conversation, films, music, dancing, singing, poetry, Zen, sailing, life in general.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 30 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore