Solo Travelers special
Budget Travelers Maldives (Single)
Budget Travelers Maldives (Single)
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno privato
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno privato
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

The cheapest room you can get in the town. Single Room with 1 bed & accommodate 1 person only. This is a small room fully Furnished with Air-condition, Fan, Telephone, Attached bathroom, Hot & Cold Water, TV, Free Wifi etc.

L'alloggio

Best choice for Solo Travelers. This is a small room fully furnished Air-condition rooms with LCD TV, minibar, telephone, attached toilet, Telephone, Free Wifi etc. In front of each rooms there are common living area in each floor. We have huge lobby area in ground floor and full size Open Air Terrace with Sun Lounges.

Accesso ospiti

Internet ad alta velocità, Spiaggia sabbiosa, Laguna e scogliera per lo snorkeling, Scuole di immersione, Sport acquatici, Shopping, Ospedale, Ristoranti, Escursioni giornaliere, fabbrica di pesce, Spiaggia di BBQ, Vicino alla città, Traghetto, Vicino all'aeroporto, Submarine Diving, Snorkeling,
translated by Google

Highspeed Internet, Sandy Beach, Lagoon and reef for snorkeling, Diving Schools, Water Sports, Shopping, Hospital, Restaurants, Daily trips, fish factory, BBQ Beach, Near City, Ferry, Near Airport, Submarine Dive, Snorkeling, Trips to Resorts etc

Altre cose da evidenziare

We are very friendly team and would love to make your holiday pleasant and memorable. We have daily trips to enjoy your holiday. Excursions like: picnic, snorkelling, diving, submarine, resort island visit, night fishing


Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet wireless
Per famiglie e bambini
Portiere

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto singolo
Spazi comuni
1 divano

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni) - This room can only accommodate 1 pax
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 13:00
Check-out entro le 12:00

Pets and Alcohol is not allowed. Check-in time is 14:00hrs. Checkout at 12:00 noon. Airport transfer is chargeable & need to request for airport pickup. No taxi available in airport.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Camera da letto con serratura

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

95 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Rommel
Ottobre 2017
Hulhumale is better than Male as a place to stay and good for travelers with only a few days to spend in the Maldives and don't wanna pay for exorbitant boat transfers. UI Inn/Hotel exceeded my expectations. Really cheap place to stay but comfortable & quiet. Breakfast next door/building was good & I got to try out local stew/soup. Bed is comfortable and AC works fine. Bathroom is clean. WiFi is really slow so be sure to get an Ooredoo vs Dhiraagu sim at the airport when you arrive. I was able to tether my phone to my laptop Bus transportation to/from the airport is convenient, every 30 mins but have local currency. The bus stop is near Redwave grocery/convenience store and is a 10 minute walk. Ask for directions for bus stop going back to the airport. Resort tours offered by the hotel are great. I went to Adaaraan Vadhoo for the day and I had a great time. Adventure tour was okay. Sandbar was great but I burned myself in the sun. Snorkeling spot was mediocre due to coral bleaching and just being far away. There are a couple of restaurants near the restaurant but they close at 9 or 10pm. Not a whole lot of selection, especially if you wanna try local food or have seafood. Be sure to have snacks, otherwise, you'd go hungry til the morning. The staff were super helpful. Props to Ramu, our the tour guide on the boat adventure tour. Sair & Sadeep allowed me to use the bathroom to freshen up after the boat tour before my overnight flight. I'd stay again at this place next time I'm in the Maldives.
Profilo utente di Nasih
Risposta di Nasih:
:..Sunny Greetings from Maldives..: Thank you so much for your your review. We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed staying with us and hope to see you return again one day in our lovely island. Sunny Regards, Naasih
Ottobre 2017

Profilo utente di Joriel
Ottobre 2017
Big room and clean inside though the hallway smells bad when I was there.
Profilo utente di Nasih
Risposta di Nasih:
:..Sunny Greetings from Maldives..: Thank you so much for your your review. We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed staying with us and hope to see you return again one day in our lovely island. I will check with the hallway. Sunny Regards, Naasih
Ottobre 2017

Profilo utente di Tiffany
Agosto 2017
This is a nice little budget hotel. Good, small room for a great price. Everything was clean and worked well. Good AC, internet, hot water, and coffee. The receptionist Saif was awesome! Never made me want for anything and always smiling. Location is ok. A bit of a walk to the main road, but 1/2 block from the beach and close to good cafes. My complaints are the slippery ramp at the entrance (be careful you don't trip!), and the constant construction during the day. Overall this is a good place to stay on a budget and I would recommend it.
Profilo utente di Nasih
Risposta di Nasih:
Thank you so much for your excellent rating & your review. We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed an amazing stay with us and hope to see you return again one day in our island. Sunny Regards, Naasih
Agosto 2017

Profilo utente di Colin
Agosto 2017
Great stay overall, the best is when you are greeted and took care of by the staff who are the friendliest people, especially Saif and Suhdeep. They took care of me very well. Thanks for your welcome accommodations. Very close to the beach and most water activities.
Profilo utente di Nasih
Risposta di Nasih:
Thank you so much for your excellent rating & your review. We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed an amazing stay with us and hope to see you return again one day in our island. Sunny Regards, Naasih
Agosto 2017

Profilo utente di Nicklas
Luglio 2017
I found my stay at UI Inn very pleasant. The room was a bit small and I would have liked to have seen it on the photos beforehand. But it was clean, tidy and good for a few nights stay. The staff was excellent and professional, especially I would mention Saffy from the reception who is very welcoming, really takes care of his guests and helps out wherever he can.
Profilo utente di Nasih
Risposta di Nasih:
Thank you so much for your excellent rating & your review. We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed an amazing stay with us and hope to see you return again one day in our island. Sunny Regards, Naasih
Luglio 2017

Profilo utente di Richard
Giugno 2017
This place isn't bad, for traveling on a budget. I will say I wasn't highly impressed as I had hoped to be after my stay but half of that is my fault: I made the mistake of showing up during Ramadan. The good: staff were helpful in trying to make arrangements to help me go to the activities I wanted, close to a beach and not far from a bus stop to take you to/from the airport The bad: during Ramadan, lots of excursions don't always go as scheduled, lots of construction around the hotel, sometimes you tried to do excursions and you could get a few different answers up until it's time to go and then find out its cancelled or going last second. As others point out, wifi is slow but not unreasonable. If you use the directions to find the place from the bus stop, look for the large school near the bus stop (greenish building) and head towards that. You're looking for the intersection of Nirolhu Magu 19 and Nirolhu Magu. Also a lot of the excursions are based on a local "bro network" where they take you to shops or specific locations they already have business with and if you're looking for a full tour, I felt limited in what I got to see. TL;DR: cheap, affordable but you get what you pay for and it's not bad but there's certainly better available

Profilo utente di Subhabrata
Maggio 2017
I had a very bad experience !!! He promised me submarine trip for 55-60 USD over phone . But when I reached hotel I found that it is 82 USD . They misinformed me regarding Currency exchange . I was about to loss huge money but saved .Their hotel manager was reluctant to help . There were huge communication gap among the stuffs .

Malé, MaldiveMembro dal Novembre 2012
Profilo utente di Nasih
Interazione con gli ospiti

Me and my team will be always available for our guest service. I will love to meet and host my guests. If I'm free, I will give more information about the Maldives, Hulhumale and the City. I can take you FREE tour in the Hulhumale and you can use my bike at any time.

Informazioni su Nasih

Hello, My name is Naasih from beautiful Maldive Islands. Hotelier as profession. I love traveling, blogging, photography, meet people and make friends etc :)
My boutique style hotel near Airport and beach of Hulhumale island is just the perfect gateway for your budget Holiday in the Maldives. Our young team is dedicated for all your needs. We offer exciting tours like island picnic, diving, seaplane tours, submarine dive, surfing, fishing, BBQ, adventure trips etc.

I do enjoy travelling for the experience of knowing 'what else is out there'. Usually I travel with my brother or with friends. I've been to Sri Lanka, India, Nepal, Thailand, China, Macau, Hongkong, Singapore, UAE (Dubai) & almost all the atolls of the Maldives. I've good knowledge about Maldives History, culture and lifestyle. My next trip is to Australia & Malaysia

I love driving, riding, swimming, diving, sunset photography & I'm addicted to coffee. Now the professional meetings has been changed to coffee tables. Probably my coffee shop (U-coffee) is the best choice in Hulhumale Island. Quiet environment with wide range of coffee, soft drinks, energy drinks, fresh juices, light & set-meals.

Take my bike & bicycle for free of charge to explore Hulhumale Island. If you are traveling with a group, my car and van is also available.

I look forward to meet you. Cheers :)

Lingue: Bengali, English, Français, Hindi
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili