Vai al contenuto
Intero appartamento

80m from Rose Bay Waterfront

80m from Rose Bay Waterfront

6 ospiti
3 camere da letto
3 letti
1 bagno
6 ospiti
3 camere da letto
3 letti
1 bagno

Perfect for a couple or family, our home is a superb location for a summer stay. We’re 80m to Rose Bay waterfront, more beautiful harbour beaches (e.g. Nielsen Park) are within easy reach, and Bondi Beach is a 5 min drive. Cafes and restaurants are right beside us, a 2 mins walk to Plumer Rd boutique village, with supermarkets and more just down the road in Rose Bay, or Double Bay. Buses straight into the city are 1 min, or walk 5 mins to take the fantastic ferry to Circular Quay.

Servizi
Wi-fi
Cucina
Ferro da stiro
Appendiabiti
Shampoo
Lavatrice
Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 2
1 letto a castello
Camera da letto 3
1 divano letto
Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00
Check-out entro le 11:00
Cancellazioni

4 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Jongyoon
gennaio 2018
VIAGGIO CON FAMIGLIA A SEGUITO
The typical Australian apartment. You can experience the Aussie life style. Very peacefull area and get to city area within 15 minute by ferry. Ten minute walk to the market (Woolworth) and nearby cafe and restaurant. You can enjoy many bays and bondi beach and downtown. The host…

Profilo utente di George
gennaio 2018
VIAGGIO CON FAMIGLIA A SEGUITO
We stayed at Seana’s apartment in Rose Bay for 6 days - 2 adults and 2 young kids. Firstly the apartment was immaculate and actually larger than I’d expected. Everything needed for a comfortable stay was there . The location is excellent- a short walk to Rose Bay marina and only …

Profilo utente di Silvia
gennaio 2018
Seana's place was terrific!! Seana is a fantastic host and provided us with a lot of very helpful local information. The apartment is roomy and you absolutely don't notice the lack of TV. Wifi was provided so we were able to keep up with emails and the kids Youtubed a couple of t…

Profilo utente di Marcelo
ottobre 2017
The host canceled this reservation 161 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Ospitato da Seana

Sydney, AustraliaMembro dal agosto 2012
Profilo utente di Seana
6 recensioni
Im an easy going Irish girl with two crazy little girls and a fabulous husband.
Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Annunci simili