Vai al contenuto
living room with designer furnitureLiving room with old furniture and brand new tv and around 600 dvd`s to discover
I would like to show you around in Hamburg
I would like to show you around in Hamburg
6 ospiti
1 camera da letto
4 letti
1 bagno condiviso
6 ospiti
1 camera da letto
4 letti
1 bagno condiviso
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Stay in a very peaceful and nice district in Hamburg, 15 min from airport, 30 min from main station, your host is not just handing you out keys but offering to show you around the city, give you advices where to go and what to do. All free of charge.

Any questions? Contact me.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I always offer to show my guests around the city and help them to find whatever they are interested in. Moreover i offer to plan your further trip around Germany or Europe and i am pleased to give many advices how to travel for a reasonable price and which cities to visit depending on your interests. Especially concerning Vienna/Austria and the Rhine-Main-Area i will be happy to assist in any way as i am from Frankfurt originally and Vienna has been visited by me more than 30 times within the last 10 years.

Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Per famiglie e bambini
Internet
Internet wireless
Prezzi
Ospiti extra 20 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia 7 €
Sconto settimanale: 12%
Prezzo per il weekend 31 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 divano, 2 letti bassi
Spazi comuni
1 divano, 2 letti bassi
Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i neonati (meno di 2 anni)
L'orario di check-in è flessibile
Check-out entro le 12:00

- using the toilet, please sit down

- take care of my flat as it would be yours

- dont make noise, as i have wonderful neighbours who accept all those guests that i have from all over the world

- if you are hungry just take whatever you find in my kitchen...and use your common sense: a bottle of red wine every day might be a bit too much :)

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
È necessario salire delle scale - second floor (in Germany there is ground floor, then first, then second floor)
Alcuni spazi sono in comune - kitchen, bathroom, living room
Cancellazioni
Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

52 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di César M
Settembre 2017
It was a good experience being in this place. Jörg is a kind person and he helped me a lot with some advices about the better places not only in Hamburg, but also in Germany.

Profilo utente di Ralph
Settembre 2017
Jörg ist sehr nett und freundlich.

Profilo utente di Timo
Settembre 2017
Absolut über dem üblichen Leistungsspektrum. Gerne wieder. Sehr zuvor kommend und gibt sich sehr viel Mühe. Sehr herzlich und ein begeisterter Hamburger!

Profilo utente di Lee
Settembre 2017
Jörg is a true character and so very hospitable. He was so immensely generous with his time, passion to share his knowledge of the city, and absolutely warm and welcoming. I was traveling with a business colleague and we just needed a place to stay for the night in Hamburg before we jumped on a connecting flight to get back home. Jörg was so kind to pick us up, show us around the town, and the next day even drive and drop us off at the airport. There would have been no experience like this if we settled with a hotel or any other AirBnB host in Hamburg. Jörg is absolutely one of Hamburg's best kept secrets so if you are able to book and looking for a local who cares dearly for his guests, he is the one! Looking forward to staying in touch with him as he will be a friend I will always reach out to whenever in Germany. Thanks Jörg!

Profilo utente di Marne
Settembre 2017
Jörg zählt zu den besten Hosts die ich hatte. Er bietet alles was man sich wünschen kann und sogar noch etwas mehr. Immer wieder gern !

Profilo utente di 政伟
Luglio 2017
If you are alone, if you know nothing about Hamburg, than this is a perfect choice! Jörg is a very very very nice guy! He will show you this lovely city, and treat you like a good friend! And if you like eating, Jörg is an expert! He has traveled a lot! So I promise that he will give you a lot of advice for free:P I spent 10 days with Jörg, and had a lot of great memory! There are so many things I want to say! But, come on! Thank you so much, Jörg! 中国来德国的朋友!这真的是个挺好的选择!但有洁癖的考虑考虑了,Jörg 家有点拥挤,但很有特色!

Profilo utente di Eylem
Maggio 2017
Jörg is a wonderful host! He is very friendly and cooperative. We had a wonderful time when staying at his place. He picked us at the airport for free. He showed us around the city for 2 hours. He offers all food and beverages in his refrigerator (even Gin Tonic). The place is clean and comfortable. It is located in a green and posh area. He provided us with enough privacy. He was very attentive to our needs. Highly recommended! Thank you Jörg, now we know where to stay in our next Hamburg trip!

Amburgo, GermaniaMembro dal Agosto 2011
Profilo utente di Jörg

Hello, my name is Jörg, i am a 45year old German living in Hamburg. I signed up to airbnb after having more than 250 guests from all over the world staying at my place which got in contact with me though a website where you would offer hospitality for free. Now after serval years i changed to charge a little to get back expanses as i will offer you not only a room in my flat but also cook for you, show you around, and much more.

I am a very sound person and will not only offer accmodation in a beautiful area 25 min outside from the city centre but you are free to ask me to show you the city, take you to musicals, theaters, cinema (in English language if you wish) , sauna, jogging, etc. Of course free of charge. I just want you to feel good in Hamburg and see its beauty from a local perspective.

If you want to stay on your own, no problem, just let me know if i can anyhow support you to have a good time in Hamburg, the (as we say) "gate to the world" !

I do have three hobbies/interests:

-theatre and cinema
-food and cooking
- sauna

I am addicted to all those three things.

Lingue: Deutsch, English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili