Drawing roomDrawing room
Large Home in Country near Zurich
10 ospiti
5 camere da letto
10 letti
2,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
10 ospiti
5 camere da letto
10 letti
2,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 10 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Large family home with a big fenced garden. Quiet location in a small village, half an hour from the heart of Zurich by car or train. Big reception area. The house sleeps 10 people. 1 master bedroom and 4 double bedrooms. 2 baths and 1 guest toilet.


Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Sconto settimanale: 25%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Cancellations

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

74 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Crystal/Lingling
Agosto 2017
It's really a great house for a big family like mine. We spent 3 nights here. The village is very quiet and beautiful. There is a big Garden, children can roll on the grass. What's the most important, Jakob is so kind and helpful. Thanks again.

Profilo utente di Agustina
Agosto 2017
La casa es estupenda, todo perfecto cada rincón de la casa maravillosa, el entorno inmejorable, una casita de ensueño, en cuanto a su anfitrión no ha podido tratarnos mejor, antes del viaje en ayudarnos a organizar todo, y durante supervisando toda nuestra estancia y q estuviéramos bien. Por lo q está casa es totalmente recomendable. Un 10.

Profilo utente di Ali
Luglio 2017
Highly recommended.. everything is great from the host to the little details in the house We enjoyed it very much .. my big mistake was that it took it for short stay .. The pictures and the wording in airbnb do not describe the house right .. I suggest better wording and pictures

Profilo utente di Patti
Luglio 2017
This was a perfect house for family. It was stocked with all the kitchen, bath and household items you could need! I would definitely rent from Jakob again. He is an excellent host.

Profilo utente di Jane
Giugno 2017
This is a wonderful base from which to explore Switzerland, particularly for families or a group of six or more people. There is so much space inside and outside! You will need a hire car. Opthalmingen is a lovely friendly village with 2 supermarkets and a pub with good meals within walking distance of the house. The host is very helpful.

Profilo utente di Thaweekiat
Maggio 2017
This place is located in the hilly and quiet surrounding. Bus stop and train station are 250 and 1100 m. away. There is a lot of space in living and dining room. It is very nice to sit around the table and have dinner with my family while we were traveling to new places. We have everything we need in this house like staying at home. This trip is one of our most impressive memories.

Profilo utente di Alexandra
Aprile 2017
Cannot fault our 4 week stay at Jakobs house, it was truly a home away from home. The size was perfect, great for us to entertain our family and friends. Location was ideal, close to the freeway to take you in all directions with a small shop nearby that was walking distance. Jakob is a great host and made sure we had everything we needed as well as gave us tips and suggestions of places we could visit. Look forward to staying here again when we return to Switzerland in the future.

Othmarsingen, SvizzeraMembro dal Novembre 2013
Profilo utente di JakobJakob è un Superhost.

Dear guest
The house you're interested in has always been home to a large family. It has been built on grounds which have been in the family much longer than anyone of us can remember. When my parents died I couldn't bring myself to sell it. Instead I renovated it thoroughly.
I live abroad at least half of the year. It took me some time to realize that what the house and I really wanted is to have you enjoy it as much as we did. By now you will have guessed, that real estate is one of my hobbies. This may sound silly but I enjoy nothing more than taking care of houses and gardens and people. I find that very meaningful.
Since it's the whole house you will rent, our interations will probably be limited. However, if you wish for more interaction and I am available, I will be glad to dicuss this with you and help you to organize your family event.
My life motto is 'live and let live´.

Lingue: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili