We love Thailand and our home is influenced by its feng suiLibrary level
#1 QUEEN BED IN MERRYLANDS
Ospitato da Rayna
Rayna è l'host.
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
4 bagni
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
4 bagni
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

We are offering a large room. It features:
Large Queen Bed, Fresh clean linen and towels, Comfy mattress & base
We are not close to the CBD however a 30 min train ride will get you there in no time. We live only 10 mins drive from Parramatta CBD

L'alloggio

Your room has built in wardrobe, drawers for storing those all important items.
New carpet throughout the first floor level. We do not have locks on our doors apart from front

This room has no ensuite you must share anyone of the 2 bathrooms available in common area's.

We have another room advertised on Airbnb with its own private ensuite that room is $79 per night.

Duct-ed air conditioning will keep you cool during the summer and warm during the winter.

We offer a no frills stay however we try and keep standards high.

Includes: free water, tea, coffee
WIFI, Platinum TV, library use. Kitchen use of all appliances and utensils and provide one towel, pick up and drop off at Merrylands or Parramatta train station.

Does not include:

Meals & snacks, pick up or drop off at airport (approximately $27 each way by train), laundry, transport around Sydney.

Laundry upon request/ ironing extra fee

Free coffee/tea/hot

*Discuss upon acceptance

Accesso ospiti

The other guests that stay from time to time come and go as they please. However we encourage everybody to feel happy and safe in our home. We are very friendly but live a reserved and quiet lifestyle. Definitely no loud music and parties permitted. You are given a key requiring a $10 deposit

Interazione con gli ospiti

Our interaction is as much as you want or as little as you need it depends on you.
We are here to serve you depending on the options you choose, E.g.

VIP guests might see us more than our guests that prefer to be independent, its your choice

Altre cose da evidenziare

What ever you need to know we will try and help. We use airbnb when we travel and we know what its like to get around in foreign places. Just ask.

You cannot let family, relatives or your guests enter our home. We can and will ask them to leave. Security and safety reasons.


Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Riscaldamento
Colazione
Internet

Regole della casa
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 11:00
Check-out entro le 10:00

We prefer quiet and reserved type individuals as some of our guests stay long term and shift work. You must be clean and tidy especially in the common areas. No smoking inside ash trays are provided outdoors. Please use recycle and general trash cans, be kind to the environment.
Save water and energy don't leave anything on or running.
We ask that you be courteous and polite to other guests and visitors. Respect others.
We do not allow your friends, family or guests to be in the home. Only those who go through Airbnb permited. This is for the safety and security of other guests. Please do not breach we can and will ask you to leave if you disrespect our house rules.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un gatto

Cancellazioni

82 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Jake
Ottobre 2017
Nice and quiet, easy to get around with public transport.

Profilo utente di Jim
Settembre 2017
Everything great
Profilo utente di Rayna
Risposta di Rayna:
Jim was a good guest
Settembre 2017

Profilo utente di Leo
Luglio 2017
The place was good and rate fair

Profilo utente di Jordan
Luglio 2017
You get what you pay for.
Profilo utente di Rayna
Risposta di Rayna:
As Jordan was an instant Booker, he booked while I was away for the weekend and by the time I got his message I was 2 hours out of Sydney. I had difficulty communicating with him as we were in a black spot for phone call reception and I couldn't even hear what he was saying. I could not even receive data internet so I wasn't aware he was at my home until it was too late. This is the hassle of instant Booker people might book 30 mins before they arrive and they are kept waiting sometimes because I am out. I hope this doesn't occur again its such a hassle.
Luglio 2017

Profilo utente di Sam
Giugno 2017
I love everything about the place.
Profilo utente di Rayna
Risposta di Rayna:
Thank you sam, we liked having you. Very nice and polite person. Your most welcome
Giugno 2017

Profilo utente di Sam
Giugno 2017
Its value for money. Rayna was nice and approachable.

Profilo utente di 雅婷
Maggio 2017
Profilo utente di Rayna
Risposta di Rayna:
Thank you
Maggio 2017

I'm 52 years old, Mother of six children and 9 grandchildren. I'm semi retired. I love travelling particularly the Asian countries. Originally from NZ, I have been living in Australia for 22 years. My husband Damian is Australian with a sprinkling of German, Irish and Scottish ba…
Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili