Living RoomLiving Room


Intera casa/apt

10 ospiti

4 Camere da letto

6 Letti


Intera casa/apt

10 ospiti

4 Camere da letto

6 Letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 10 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

This apartment of 105 sqm is located in the center of Barcelona. It can accommodate up to 10 persons in 4 bedrooms with 2 single beds and 3 double beds. It is located on the second floor of a building with elevator.

Metro: Urquinaona

L'alloggio

This apartment in Barcelona can house up to 10 persons in 4 bedrooms with 2 single beds and 3 double beds. The apartment has 2 full bathrooms. The living room features 1 double sofa bed.

This apartament is perfect for family or group of friends who want to enjoy the proximity of Paseo de gracia for the shopping and to be near the old and cultural city center. You are near everything, Plaza Cataluña, las Ramblas, the beach. You have supermarket, restaurants, bars, metro.
Sheets and towels are provided. Welcome to Barcelona in good conditions.

Accesso ospiti

The living room features 1 double sofa bed The kitchen is fully equipped with Microwave, Coffee maker, Kettle, Oven, Fridge and Fridge-freezer. For your comfort, the apartment is equipped with Iron, Hair dryer, TV, DVD, Heating, Internet and Washing-machine.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Please phone us, half an hour before arriving to the apartment:
+

In addition to the rent a city tax (€2.48/ adult/ night) must be pay in cash or by credit card at arrival.
A security deposit of 300€ has to be paid. This deposit will be used in case of the loss of set of keys, damages in the apartment, noise in the building.
Parties are strictly prohibited in our apartments.
In case of noise complaints from the neighbours, the owners or their legal representatives, they will not give back the security deposit and have the right to ask tenants to immediately leave the apartment without the right to any financial compensation.
If the apartment is in a very dirty condition, additional cleaning costs would be deducted from the deposit.
CHECK-IN AND CHECK-OUT:
Arrivals (Check-in) are made directly to the apartment from 01:00pm until 08:00pm.
Arrivals after 08:00pm have a surcharge of €30, €50 after 00:00am, and €10 for each additional hour. (For example: 01:00am = €60).
Departure (check-out) is at 11:00am or at 05:00pm with an additional €30 (if the apartment is available).
Thank you to predict the exact amount.

-Parties are strictly prohibited
-Smoking is not allowed
-For your last day, put your rubbish outside
-For your last day, Clean your dishes
-Quiet time from 10:00PM to 8:00AM
-Noise complaints = Deposit not refunded

Baby cot upon request

Altre cose da evidenziare

Our apartments are located in buildings where Spanish people are living during all the year. For us, rest and peace of the neighbors are very important points. Under no circumstances the number of persons occupying the apartment must exceed the number quoted in the contract.

p3.description.license

HUTB-007865 HB-014306 DC 76
p3.description.license_link_text

L'alloggio
Bagni: 2
Camere da letto: 4
Letti: 6
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 13:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia: 85€
Cauzione: 300€
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 13:00

-Parties are strictly prohibited
-Smoking is not allowed
-For your last day, put your rubbish outside
-For your last day, clean your dishes
-Quiet time from 10:00PM to 8:00AM
-Noise complaints = Deposit not refunded


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio e ottieni un rimborso totale, compresi i costi del servizio.


Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

13 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Hannah
Marzo 2017
Really great place to stay!! We stayed there with 9 people and there was plenty of space. Lots of great places to eat and drink very close to the apartment.
Profilo utente di Guillermo
Risposta di Guillermo:
Thank you for your visit. (In case of issue/questions during your stay, as we explained at check in time, always better to phone us because during weekend, the office is closed and we may not answer by email/chat). See you soon again.
Marzo 2017

Profilo utente di Sanna
Ottobre 2016
The location of the apartment was perfect for us: close to everything. Check-in and check-out went really smoothly, the latter was handled just by leaving the keys in the apartment. It was nice that the city tax could be paid with card even though the information package we got stated that only cash was accepted. The apartment itself was in ok condition, not the cleanest one but totally doable. The other shower drain would overflow if two or more people took showers in a row. Not a big thing though. Sheets and towels were clean, but some really strong-scented detergent had been used for them - don't know if this is common in Spain in general too though. The apartment works best for 4 couples or 5 singles if you don't want to use the sofa, so it worked quite well for our group of 6 singles.
Profilo utente di Guillermo
Risposta di Guillermo:
Dear Sanna, Thank you for your review. Bed linen and towels are cleaned by laundry service (so the smell is stronger that washing machine). We hope to see you soon again. Take care.
Ottobre 2016

Profilo utente di Silvia
Ottobre 2016
Die Wohnung ist sehr gut gelegen und trotz zentralster Lage ruhig (Innenhof). Die Wohnung ist eng. Zwei Schlafzimmer bestehen nur aus einem 140-cm Bett, was für zwei Personen knapp ist. Ausstattung ist zweckmässig, aber auf das absolute Minimum beschränkt. Wir haben sechs Weingäser und ein Schneidebrett gekauft. Professionelle Betreuung durch Agentur. Fazit: Super Lage, für sechs Personen einigermassen komfortabel, für 8-10 zu eng.
Profilo utente di Guillermo
Risposta di Guillermo:
Thank you.
Ottobre 2016

Profilo utente di Beatriz
Ottobre 2016
Localización perfecta, inmejorable, en pleno centro de Barcelona, por lo que puedes andando a todas partes. La casa en sí nada especial, adecuada si solamente buscas un sitio donde dormir. Los vecinos a partir de las 22h se quejan de cualquier ruido porque las paredes son muy finas (y con ruido me refiero simplemente a hablar, no a tener música o una fiesta), así que esto es bastante incómodo porque a partir de esa hora tiene que haber silencio absoluto. De resto, buena comunicación con los dueños y hay un Mercadona a menos de 5 min para hacer la compra. Faltan cosas básicas como gel, champú, sal, azúcar, aceite... pero en general lo recomiendo si lo que quieres es visitar Barcelona y solamente ir a dormir a la casa.

Profilo utente di Zeina
Agosto 2016
The best thing about this apartment is the fantastic location ! But other than it was not up to my expectations ! 2 of the bedrooms are really tiny and all of the pictures show much better views than the actual apartment ! The worse part is the air conditioning where u have 2 split units for the whole place ! The living room is a freezer and the bedrooms are way tooooo hot !
Profilo utente di Guillermo
Risposta di Guillermo:
Dear Zeina, thank you for your review. One of the A/C is at the beginning of the apartment (living room) and the 2nd one is at the back of the apartment (in front of 2 double bedrooms and 1 bathroom). Barcelona is a really hot city in August. Have a nice summer. Regards.
Agosto 2016

Profilo utente di Nadine
Giugno 2016
To start off, the location is absolutely marvelous. It is walking distance to everything that any tourist would like to see. However, the images are slightly misleading as they appear to be much bigger than they truly are. 6 people do fit in the house, but not more. The wifi was very poor as it was placed outside the house on the kitchen balcony. I would recommend this location overall.
Profilo utente di Guillermo
Risposta di Guillermo:
Dear Nadine, thank you for your review. The apartment has 4 double rooms and 1 double sofa bed: so, it can house up until 10 pax easily. About Wifi, all the Sonar festival week end, all Barcelona wifi was poor (even in our office) and we put the internet box outside the house to get more wifi... See you soon. Thanks Nadine.
Giugno 2016

Profilo utente di Jerome
Maggio 2016
Appartement calme et très bien placé. Idéal pour une visite entre amis !
Profilo utente di Guillermo
Risposta di Guillermo:
Merci Jérôme.
Maggio 2016

Questo host ha 285 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Barcellona, Spagna · Membro dal Maggio 2012
Profilo utente di Guillermo


Tasso di risposta: 67%
(ultimi 30 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno