Vai al contenuto
View from Front YardDining Room
Salva questo annuncio.
Stanza privata in casa

Single Bedroom in Colonial Home near Boston

Profilo utente di Dave And Mary
Dave And Mary

Single Bedroom in Colonial Home near Boston

Stanza privata in casa
2 ospiti1 camera da letto2 letti1 bagno privato
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno privato
Ottima esperienza di check-in
Il 100% degli ospiti recenti ha assegnato una valutazione da 5 stelle alla procedura di check-in di questa casa.
Pulizia perfetta
6 ospiti recenti hanno trovato questa casa pulitissima.
Dave And Mary è un Superhost.
I Superhost sono host esperti, con valutazioni alte, dediti a offrire ai propri ospiti un soggiorno straordinario.

L'alloggio

Single bedroom on 1st floor of a colonial style home in the Rockville neighborhood of Millis, MA (a quiet suburban town located ~20 miles southwest of Boston and ~ 50 miles north of Cape Cod). Cozy private room will accommodate either 1 or 2 people (with 2 twin beds) and is available for stays of from 1 night to 1 month. Home is located ~ 5 minutes by car from the Norfolk, MA commuter rail station allowing for easy day trips into Boston. Area wildlife (turkeys, deer, etc.) are often seen in back yard.

Accomodations include private bedroom with (2) twin beds and full closet, private bathroom (with shower only {no bathtub}), shared Kitchen and shared use of entire first floor living space (inc. large deck overlooking private yard). Several public nature preserves (with miles of hiking trails along the scenic Charles River) are located nearby.

Servizi

TV via cavo
Essenziali
Riscaldamento
Wi-fi
Parcheggio gratuito incluso
Cucina

Sistemazione per la notte

Spazi comuni
2 letti singoli

Regole della casa

Non sicuro o adatto ai bambini (da 0 a 12 anni) e agli animali domestici
Non è consentito fumare e organizzare feste o eventi
L'orario di check-in è tra le 15:00 e le 20:00, mentre quello di check-out è previsto entro le 12:00

Disponibilità

69 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Stefanie
Stefanie
ottobre 2018
Another great stay with Dave & Mary! I really appreciate their hospitality. It is so nice to be "home" when I'm in that area.
Profilo utente di Eric
Eric
agosto 2018
I had the best five days of my Boston trip staying at Dave & Mary's home during August 2018 in Millis, MA. Both the pictures of the property and high degree of cleanliness that were advertised exceeded expectations. The hospitality provided by both Dave & Mary was truly memorable…
Profilo utente di Kirk
Kirk
maggio 2018
Dave and Mary are the most gracious and accommodating hosts! We saw them very little during our stay, but when we did they were very warm and friendly. They were more than willing to share local dining and shopping suggestions. Their communication was very clear and timely making…
Profilo utente di Danielle
Danielle
maggio 2018
Dave and Mary were wonderful and considerate hosts. I was unfortunately in town for a friend's funeral who was from Millis and they were so kind and understanding. The town of Millis is really lovely and the local restaurants are a very short drive away. If you're looking for a …
Profilo utente di Stefanie
Stefanie
maggio 2018
Another lovely stay at Dave & Mary's! They are wonderful hosts. I attended a horseback riding clinic at Cutler Farm, but their place is even closer to Apple Knoll, so it would be a perfect place to stay for events hosted there. It's nice to have a clean, quiet place to come to…
Profilo utente di Marcella
Marcella
luglio 2018
A cozy, comfortable bedroom and private hallway bathroom made even nicer by warm, helpful hosts!
Profilo utente di Eric
Eric
marzo 2018
This was my second stay at Dave and Marys and they are always very accomodating. Would recommend them to anyone looking to travel in the millis area as well as Boston.

Ospitato da Dave And Mary

Millis, Massachusetts, Stati UnitiMembro dal febbraio 2010
Profilo utente di Dave And Mary
72 recensioni
1 Referenza
Verified
Dave And Mary è un SuperhostI Superhost sono host esperti e molto apprezzati, che fanno del loro meglio per offrire agli ospiti dei soggiorni indimenticabili.
We are a married couple and strive to be thoughtful and considerate hosts. We know the area well (having lived here most of our lives) and will do whatever we can to make your stay enjoyable. There are numerous parks and nature reserves within 5 miles of our home. A nearby commut…
Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere