Cosy & comfy incl. Netflix and internet
Ospitato da Thomas
Thomas è l'host.Thomas è un Superhost.
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
2 bagni condivisi
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
2 bagni condivisi
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

The house is in an awesome location, 3 min walk to highpoint shopping centre, the tram line 82 past by the house, the next train station is easy to reach. Victoria University, Footscray Hospital (Western Health) River, Parks and Pool is also very close by. The perfect getaway. Spoil yourself in 1200 Threat Count Sheets! Rest and Relax with us! You also get access to 1000s of movies and shows in your room, included is Netflix and Stan are all to your enjoyment!

L'alloggio

An amazing location, great host, all amenities are provided

Accesso ospiti

You can choose between 2 bathrooms, one with shower and bath and one with shower only. Feel free to move around the house like it is home. Enjoy the kitchen, the living room and the dining room. Even the backyard has chairs, deckchairs and an umbrella for sunny days. It is your home away from home!

Interazione con gli ospiti

I'm happy to show you around, give you recommendations, tips, ideas or just come with you. It is all possible. I'm very social and happy to help!
If required I'm happy to pick you up or drop you off at the airport for a small fee of $30 each way. Just ask. :-)

Altre cose da evidenziare

The perfect place to start your journey. I'll furnite you with an Australian SIM card, the Melbourne public transport ticket, tips, ideas and recommendations for an amazing time in Melbourne. The most liveable city in the world.:)


Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Riscaldamento
È permesso fumare
Colazione

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 14 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia 10 €
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Prezzo per il weekend 36 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
L'orario di check-in è flessibile
Check-out entro le 10:00

Respect our personal space, follow the requests by us. And smoking is not really appreciated, but if you have to you can smoke in the back yard, I have created an outdoor smoking area :-)


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

51 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Austin
Ottobre 2017
This place was amazing! Close to tram, shopping, parks etc. Thomas was a great host and provided everything needed.

Profilo utente di Yasemin
Ottobre 2017
Thomas is a very warm, welcoming and helpful person! He offered to pick me up and helped me with my newly bought SIM card. His roommate also helped me with the washing machine. Many thanks again for that! The room is very cozy and you will have all that you need. The location is also perfect - 2 minutes to the tram station (~30 minutes to Melbourne), 7 minutes to the next Supermarkt (Aldi) and 10 minutes to Highpoint (4th largest Shopping Mall in Australia). All in all a very pleasant stay and would definitely recommend :)

Profilo utente di Graham
Ottobre 2017
First airbnb stay - Fantastic! Thomas and his housemate greg couldn't have been nicer. Thomas offered us a myki card for transport as well as giving me a spare sim card to use. My girlfriend and i were here for 1 month and could easily have stayed longer. They were extremely friendly and were willing to help us with anything we needed. The room was a good size with a t.v, netflix and heater if it got cold. The kitchen was big enough to cook and they allocated us large spaces in cupboards and fridges. We felt very relaxed around the house and spent some nights watching netflix in the lounge or just talking. It is about 35 mins from the city by public transport, however there is a tram stop directly outside the house, which will take you to the train station. We couldn't have asked for anything more during this trip and i would 100% stay here again. Thanks guys..hopefully see you again soon

Profilo utente di Edit
Agosto 2017
Thanks Thomas for being a great host!! Even when we had a very late check-in, he made sure to be there to give us a house tour. The room was nice, warm and cosy, all you need in a cold winter night. He even left a myki card just in case we need it. Totally love staying in his place!

Profilo utente di Juliette
Agosto 2017
My stay with Thomas was one of the best airbnb experiences I had. I stayed for a month, I felt welcomed and everyone in the house was very helpful. The house is big and has a lovely garden to enjoy. There is many shops 10 mins walk from the house and the tram is one minute away walking. I am very thankful to have had a lovely stay in Melbourne. It was a real please to meet Thomas and Greg. You wont regret it !

Profilo utente di Milen
Giugno 2017
It's very comfortable to live there! Very safety and quiet neighborhood. Only 2-minutes walking distance to the tram station and 7-minutes walking to the Highpoint shopping center. The room is lovely and clean. Relaxing environment. There is a nice garden. Thomas is very helpful. As other guests wrote he is prepared for everything. Maps, a public transport card, Netflix, Wifi, lift from the airport and good self-service breakfast. I will visit this place again.

Profilo utente di Shavin
Maggio 2017
Great place and awesome host very helpful.

Questo host ha 3 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Maribyrnong, AustraliaMembro dal Dicembre 2013
Profilo utente di ThomasThomas è un Superhost.

Hey,
i'm a 37 year old friendly gay guy who works in hospitality for over 17 years. I'm very easy going and like to communicate. I'm original from germany and been here for 11 years and I love Australia.

Lingue: Deutsch, English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili