Vai al contenuto
Intero appartamento

HOT tropical & Freshly Renovated Studio Apartment

Profilo utente di Paul
Paul

HOT tropical & Freshly Renovated Studio Apartment

4 ospiti
Monolocale
2 letti
1 bagno
4 ospiti
Monolocale
2 letti
1 bagno

Free Wi-Fi (NBN)
New air con
Studio Apartment freshly renovated with a new fit out. The apartment is similar to a hotel room in size, with your own bathroom & kitchen with microwave and refrigerator (no cooking). Double bed and a sofabed. This apartment overlooks the buildings swimming pool. Free onsite secure parking, when available. Public Bus stop at front of the Building. Cairns Esplanade & Lagoon Pool are approx 25 minutes walk away. Onsite coin operated laundry.

Servizi

Wi-fi
Cucina
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Un luogo adatto all'utilizzo di un laptop
Asciugatrice
Appendiabiti

Sistemazione per la notte

Spazi comuni
1 letto matrimoniale, 1 divano letto

Regole della casa

Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00
Check-out entro le 10:00

Disponibilità

64 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Andrea
Andrea
febbraio 2018
The apartment was comfortable and clean, it's far from the center of the city but I knew it. A note for non Australian guests, there's no wifi so you need to buy an Australian SIM card if you want internet (Uber, (Hidden by Airbnb) maps, tour bookings).
Profilo utente di Richard Larry
Richard Larry
luglio 2018
Unit is suitable for two, comfortable, clean, and suitable for tourists needing basic accommodation for their Cairns stay.
Profilo utente di John
John
luglio 2018
I had a great stay in Cairns for 3 weeks staying at Paul's place. The studio has everything you need for a comfortable stay and is close to everything that Cairns has to offer as well as easy access to the main tourist areas. With a car everything you need is only a few minutes a…
Profilo utente di Becca
Becca
giugno 2018
Paul provided clear information and rapid responses that made finding the place, parking and our stay very easy! Great location - 8minute drive to the city centre and good value for money.
Profilo utente di Penny
Penny
giugno 2018
We expected 2 real beds. One was a pull out that didn't work. Paul was gracious about the pull out not working and refunded a few dollars. T he apt is very small with only 1 room + 1 bathroom. This was acceptable for arriving late to spend 1 night and go to the airport early in t…
Profilo utente di Paul
Risposta di Paul:
Thank you for your review Penny :) I had the manufacturer come and check the sofa for warranty as I want to ensure: (a) I got the quality I paid for the new sofa bed; (b) That this wouldn't be an issue for any other guests. The manufacturer said that there was nothing wrong and it may have been a case of "user error". You arrived late Penny after travelling a long distance and perhaps you were to tired to opperate the sofa bed correctly. I am disappointed that you never communicated the issue to me during your stay and you only brought it to my attention a few days later in a message. I refunded the amount + a little extra that your 3rd person guest paid. If I had of refunded more I would be refunding the total amount. The photos of my listing are an EXACT representation of the space and layout of the apartment. The listing also clearly states that there is 1 double bed and 1 sofa bed. The listing states that the apartment is a hotel style. It should be obvious that it would only have 1 bathroom. The bathroom is a good size :) Their is a neighbouring hotel that costs 3 times more. It is the same style accommodation as mine, but more expensive. These are things you might like to consider :)
giugno 2018
Profilo utente di Dale
Dale
giugno 2018
Paul is a great host, communication was excellent, genuinely very considerate. Would happily recommend to anyone.
Profilo utente di Paul
Risposta di Paul:
Thanks Dale. All the best with your travels
giugno 2018
Profilo utente di Sarah
Sarah
giugno 2018
Paul's place was easy to get to, instructions were clear from parking through until we stepped in the door. The place was tidy and cozy, amenities were clean and was easy to feel relaxed. The house is very close to some great bakeries and takeaway shops, as well as the esplanade…

Ospitato da Paul

Cairns, AustraliaMembro dal settembre 2017
Profilo utente di Paul
64 recensioni
I've travelled to many destinations around the World and when in Australia I live between my home in Melbourne and my home in Cairns.
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-in

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-out
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Annunci simili