Vai al contenuto
This will be your private room
Quiet and urban city centre room
Quiet and urban city centre room
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno condiviso
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno condiviso
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase
Benvenuto nella nostra pagina "home";) La nostra casa è a 5 minuti a piedi dalla città. Posti come Markthal, Stazione Centrale, Hofbogen e le vie dello shopping sono raggiungibili a piedi ma ancora è situato in una zona tranquilla. Anche molti bar e ristoranti sono molto vicini. La casa è rinnovata è 2016 quindi tutto è nuovo, anche Netflix. La camera è disponibile per coppie, single, viaggiatori, professionisti del lavoro. Si prega di contattare per ulteriori informazioni. Se possibile possiamo affittare l'intera casa.
translated by Google

Hello welcome to our "home" page;)
Our house is a 5 minute walk into the city. Places like the Markthal, Central Station, de hofbogen and the shopping streets are within walking distance but yet it's located in a quiet area. Also a lot of bars and restaurants are very close by. House is renovated is 2016 so everything is new, also Netflix. Room is available for couples, singles, travellers, working professionals. Please contact for more information. If possible we also rent out the entire house.

L'alloggio

La nostra casa è di 110m2 quindi è spaziosa. È possibile utilizzare la cucina (si prega di portare il proprio cibo), salotto e sala studio. La stanza privata in cui vi troverete è dotata di un letto king-size, di un nighthelve, di uno specchio 100x200 mtr e di un armadio per i vestiti. Ti verrà fornito asciugamani e articoli da toeletta puliti e, naturalmente, le informazioni necessarie su Rotterdam.
translated by Google

Our home is 110m2 so its spacious. You can use the kitchen (please bring your own food), living room and study room. The private room you will be in, has a kingsize bed, a nightshelve, a mirror 100x200 mtr and a closet for your clothes. You will be provided with clean towels and toiletries and off course al the information you need about Rotterdam.

Accesso ospiti

È possibile utilizzare la nostra lavatrice e asciugatrice per una piccola tassa di € 2,50 ciascuna. Sarai fornito di un tasto per entrare nella casa.
translated by Google

You can use our washing machine and dryer for a small fee of €2,50 each.
You will be provided with 1 key to enter the house.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Ci piace essere in contatto con il nostro ospite in modo da chiedere di chiedere qualsiasi cosa.
translated by Google

We like to be in contact with our guest so pleas feel free to ask anything.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Come accennato abbiamo due gatti quindi speriamo che potresti andare insieme a loro :)
translated by Google

As mentioned we have two cats so we hope you can get along with them :)


Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Cucina
Internet wireless
Asciugatrice

Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Orario per il check-in: 13:00 - 22:00
Check-out entro le 11:00
Deposito cauzionale di 150€

- no guests allowed
- clean kitchen after use, bring your own food.
- silence after 11 pm
- be nice to our cats
- the cats are not allowed to go outside So Please keep this in mind When entering the house. Do not leave doors open. They Will always try to escape those devils.
- take your shoes after entering the house, we like it asian style.
- keep the place clean
- you can smoke in front of the house or in our garden but please keep it clean.
- check in after 13 pm but it can be flexible due to our schedule
- check out in the morning before 11 pm.
- Our housekeeper cleans on Fridays between 8:00-11:00 am. You might bumb in to her when you stay with us on Friday.
- during weekdays, we use the shower early in the morning between 7-8 am. But again we are flexible if necessary.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
È necessario salire delle scale - We have one stairs to the first floor. Not available for handicapped persons, sorry
Nell'alloggio ci sono animali domestici
Parcheggio non disponibile nell'alloggio - We have a car park you can use for €10,00 per day. Just let us know if you want to use it with the license plate and the car name holder
Alcuni spazi sono in comune - We will also be living in the house so we have to share, kitchen, living room and bathroom. We work full time so we use the bathroom in the morning.
Limitazioni di servizi - You can rent our bikes if they are available for €5,00 per day per bike. We can also give you advice where to rent bikes. We have awesome wifi

Cancellazioni

10 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Charifa
Novembre 2017
L'hôte a mis en marche la machine à lavée la nuit de notre arrivée vers 23h00, alors qu'on étaient hyper fatiguées, donc on a était réveillées par son bruit et le matin des voitures qui klaxonnent très tôt le matin dans le quartier. " voilà l'accueil" Alors que l'appartement a été nettoyé en totalité par la femme de ménage et l'hôte m a demandé de libérer la chambre pour le nettoyage j'ai du me réveiller tôt moi et ma fille pour pouvoir laisser la femme de ménage faire son travail tranquillement, à notre retour notre chambre n'a pas été faite!!!! Ils y avaient pleins de poils, comme il y a deux chats à la maison, et nos vêtements étaient tous "garnis" de poils... On n'a pas pu utiliser la cuisine pour préparer à manger, difficilement le micro onde pour chauffer le lait, sinon pas question d'utiliser la plaque a cuisson. L'hôte était désagréable dans sa façon de nous parler. Les escaliers trop petits; j'avais peur de tomber à chaque fois et avec les bagages c'est pire encore. Je ne recommande pas
Profilo utente di Laura
Risposta di Laura:
Dear Charifa, We are sorry to hear that your stay at our home was not what you hoped it to be. We enjoy meeting new people and do our best to make our guests happy and feel at home. - The night of arrival the dryer ran from 21:30 to 22:30. This is late but in our opinion this was still acceptable. If you had asked for us to turn it down because it was bothering you that would have been no problem. Also we noticed your lights were on and we heared you talking so we assumed there was no issue. - We have 2 cats, which is clear in the description. Before our guests arrive we make sure the room is cleaned with a fresh made bed and then we close the door. We gave you a clean cat-hair-free room. We noticed you left the door wide open when you went outside, so that is why the cats came into the room. - As is described in our house rules we have a cleaning lady on friday from 8:00 to 11:00. Cleaning your room during your stay is not included in our service. We ourselves leave the house during cleaning hours to she can do her work. You are welcome to stay in during the cleaning hours, but if you do please be mindfull and respectful to the cleaning lady. Unfortunately we had to hear from her that you walked over the hallway multiples times while she was mopping the floor and that she felt treated poorly. This never happened before. - I remember you asking how to warm up the milk. I explained you how to use the microwave to do so. This did not mean that you were not allowed to use the rest of the kitchen. I would have been happy to explain how to use the rest of the kitchen if you had asked. - You also said some ugly things in the personal feedback. The fact that you pay for a room does not mean you are entitled to the entire house. We live there too and you are our guests. It is against the house rules to bring guests and still you invited a man we do not know inside 3 times. These 30-45 minute conversations in our hallway with the front door open made us feel uncomfortable. Your reaction when we asked to stop doing this was unpleasant. If you read the other reviews we have you will see that you are the only negative outlier. Reading the house rules, having fair expectations and having a positive attitude will help you having a better experience next time. Best of luck. Kind regards, Laura and Joshua
Novembre 2017

Profilo utente di Hanna
Novembre 2017
We have had a wonderful stay at Laura’s and Joshua‘s house. They both were very friendly, open minded and welcoming hosts. Laura even picked us up from the airport. The house is beautifully decorated and is located right in the center of Rotterdam. So it‘s the best spot to explore the city by foot. We wish them all the best for Malaysia !!

Profilo utente di Nicolas
Ottobre 2017
We enjoyed our stay in Laura's home. It is very wel decorated, cosy and functional. All our hosts, including the cats, were very welcoming. The apartment is located in a lovely neigbourhood close to the center. Laura and Josh didn't hesitate to give us tips to visit Rotterdam.

Profilo utente di Kai Fan
Ottobre 2017
Laura & Josh, They are very great host, So clean, beauti new house, super comfort bad, and nice location easy to go anywhere, they also have two friendly, it is wonderful trip. : )

Profilo utente di Dimitris
Ottobre 2017
Regarding the appartment. Perfect location. Walking distance from the city center, no need for tram, metro or bus (within 5 minutes if you need them though). The interior of the house is very nicely designed, the kitchen is very comortable and fully equiped next to a cozy living room and a usefull big dinning table. The room upstairs was just perfect, everything was neatly placed and realy clean. The bed is big and with a comfy matress. Last, the bathroom next to our room was cozy too and fully functional. Regarding the hosts. Joshua and Laura maked us feel just like home. They gave us space to have our program but also were the perfect roomates! We had some nice, funny and friedly conversations. Their help was precius, as they instruct us with everything we needed for our first days in Holland. We just had the best welcome to this country! And about their (URL HIDDEN) adorable that we got used to their company!

Profilo utente di Juliette
Ottobre 2017
Heel leuk plekje. Aardig en gastvrij en luxe. Wel vrij intiem omdat je dicht op elkaar zit. Daar moest ik even aan wennen. Buiten, bij het zitje kom je in een soort oase van rust ...

Profilo utente di Viktoria
Ottobre 2017
Photos and description are very exact. A very good situation: 10 min footpaths of Rotterdam central station. The accommodation very cozy. The house with a lot of taste and love furnished. One feels very completely here. Laura und Joshua-very friendly, helpful and likeable hosts. With the next trip to Rotterdam would stay with pleasure against here.

Rotterdam, Paesi BassiMembro dal Agosto 2016
Profilo utente di Laura

Hello, we are Laura and Joshua. We live in Rotterdam for more than 10 years now. In 2016 we bought this house and renovated it completely to our wishes. You should see the big bathroom with bathtub and big shower where you can sit. The kitchen is also pretty sweet.
We like to travel and meet people. That is the main reason we would like to rent out one of our rooms. We love our home and we hope you do too for a day or 2.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili