Shared room in beautiful house
Ospitato da Valerie
Valerie è l'host.
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

This room on level 2 can be shared with another tenant but you will still enjoy some privacy. Guests have access to the bathroom, dining room, kitchen and garden.

L'alloggio

The house is located 4 km100 from the Montpellier dowtown.
The room is in a beautiful modern house with large volumes. Located both in a quiet neighborhood but close to transport you can relax while enjoying good mobility.
3 bus, located 200m from the house allow you to go in 25 minutes to Montpellier dowtown, betwin 6 am and half past 10 PM, and from there take the tram to go to the beach.
Betwin half past 10PM and 6 AM you can take the 3 line tramway towards Juvignac - Mosson to Jules Guesdes station and walk 2,3 kilometers

Accesso ospiti

You will have access to all the common areas of the house and the garden. You have a shared room (with 1 other person) closed by a latch.

Interazione con gli ospiti


I would like to share with you my love of my beautiful city of Montpellier and its surroundings.


Servizi
Aria condizionata
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet
Camino

Prezzi
Sconto settimanale: 5%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto singolo

Regole della casa

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

60 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Rene
Luglio 2016
Merci Valérie pour la confiance que tu m'as accordée. Merci pour le partage de tes projets. Nous nous sommes peu connus, j'étais de passage seulement, mais j'ai beaucoup apprécié la quête qui était la tienne, et ce désir de te mettre en mouvement. Les meilleures choses de ton côté.

Profilo utente di Manuel
Luglio 2016
Un bon relationnel avant et pendant ce court séjour .

Profilo utente di Jakob
Luglio 2016
Valerie was such a Nice host! She was really helpful explaining how to get to her house. The room was clean and nice,m.

Profilo utente di Dominic
Luglio 2016
nice friendly flat for staying

Profilo utente di Adrian
Luglio 2016
Valerie was very welcoming and nice. Her place is in a nice area, and the room was comfortable. Having the bus stop close is a very nice benefit.

Profilo utente di Hongzhi
Luglio 2016
J'ai passé un bon séjour chez Valerie. Elle m'a bien indique les informations. La chambre est propre et charmant. Je me suis sentie en sécurité.

Profilo utente di Varun
Luglio 2016
This is a really comfortable house and place to stay. When I booked a single room, I wasn't expecting to share it with another Airbnb guest, who was a stranger to me. Granted, he took the attic, but it was the same room. Cons: This place is pretty far from the city center. Only one bus gets to city center from here and it wasn't operating after 8:30pm, which is when Montpellier actually wakes up. It's expensive to take a taxi (14 euros each way to the center) and there are no Ubers in the city, so calling one is difficult. I couldn't call one and my host wasn't at home so I decided not to go out and stay in. Problem was that I needed dinner and there was nothing nearby (it's a quiet, residential area). It would have been better if I had a bar. Pros: Although my host wasn't at home, fortunately her son's girlfriend was and she was really helpful. She is the reason I'm giving this place an overall positive rating because she really helped me order food to the house (home delivery is not easy).

Questo host ha 86 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Montpellier, FranciaMembro dal Dicembre 2013
Profilo utente di Valerie

Maman de 6 enfants j'aime voyager maintenant qu'ils sont grands. Je voyage souvent avec ma dernière fille qui a 17 ans.
Je fais du sport lorsque j'en ai le temps mais je m'occupe bénévolement d'une association de canoë Kayak.

Mum of 6 children I love traveling now they are great. I often travel with my youngest daughter who is 17 years old.
I play sports, rollerblading and jogging when I have time but I care volunteer association Canoe Kayak.
I speak english like a french woomen but I like speak and leatn english.

Lingue: English, Français
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno

Il quartiere

Annunci simili