Kitchen areaLiving room with big screen tv
Beautiful OC Rooms near Disneyland!
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
2,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
2,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 1 ospite. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Clean new single residential home. Room is clean and spacious 12'x12'. Includes desk, computer, bed, lamp, TV, closet space. House is about 5-6 miles from Disneyland and a minute to 22 freeway access. Guest parking for 7 days or ample street parking. Big living room includes tv, wifi, ps3, wii and kitchen. Recently remodeled bathroom which is clean af.

I also don't charge for cleaning fees or require deposits.


Servizi

Prezzi
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)

Regole della casa

No smoking in house. No crack/cocaine or other drugs. Clean up after yourself. No laundry after 11pm. Common courtesy. Close and lock doors when leaving and entering house. Quiet hours are from 10pm - 7am.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un cane

Cancellations

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Camera da letto con serratura

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

39 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Andrew
Settembre 2017
Don is an awesome host and was extremely helpful and friendly throughout my stay. They have the most well-behaved, affectionate Pomeranian I have ever met, and this is coming from someone who has worked in the veterinary field for over 10 years. The place itself is clean and modern and located on a quiet private street on which you are free to park for the first 7 days of your stay. Surrounding street parking is available after 7 days, which I had no issues with; there were always a handful of spots available. I had a change in plans requiring an extension of my initial reservation, and Don was very nice and accommodated this extension. Fantastic experience overall and would definitely pick this place again in the future.

Profilo utente di Anyarat
Agosto 2017
This place is highly recommended,which is surrounding by many type of restaurant and the place is very close to disney land. Don's house is also very quiet and convenient, if you want to stay for your business trip. His dog is so adorable.

Profilo utente di Sophia
Luglio 2017
This was the first time I've only reserved a room instead of an entire home. I was traveling for business alone and the convention had booked all local hotels. Don's place was close enough and a great value. I came in very late each night and left early, so I didn't have an opportunity to meet Don. He had great communication and I just let myself in and out without any issues. I didn't use any of the amenities in the home. Bed was comfortable, parking was easy and there were plenty of coffee shops and breakfast places to choose from closeby. My only issue was not with Don at all, but airbnb. When I clicked to get directions on the first night, airbnb had me drive to the Costco parking lot down the street. When I put the supplied address in on my own I had no problem finding the home.

Profilo utente di Alice
Luglio 2017
I think there are multiple people using bathroom so plan accordingly. Don's house is quite but next door is very loud on weekend.

Profilo utente di Don
Luglio 2017
Don's place is very close to restaurants and shops. Good for anyone looking for a quiet place to spend the night. Highly recommended.

Profilo utente di Young
Luglio 2017
The case for bowls, plates,kitchen utensils must be put on the kitchen countertop. Thank you.

Profilo utente di Derek
Giugno 2017
Good place in garden grove area. Close enough to Disney Don was very good host. Be aware to keep it down after 10:30 pm.

Questo host ha 3 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Westminster, California, Stati UnitiMembro dal Dicembre 2013
Profilo utente di Don

I'm a 29 year old mechanical engineer from Orange County, California. I'm trying to travel more to see new places since I actually can afford it now. I like to eat good, modify/race cars, play golf, tennis and video games (like most engineering nerds) :).

Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili