Vai al contenuto
Intero appartamento

Valletta Bastion Views Sliema Duplex Penthouse

Valletta Bastion Views Sliema Duplex Penthouse

6 ospiti
3 camere da letto
5 letti
2 bagni
6 ospiti
3 camere da letto
5 letti
2 bagni

Kissed by the radiant sun and aired by the fresh breeze from our glimmering blue Mediterranean sea, this amazing, duplex, 3-bedroom, Sliema penthouse is the idyllic location to be at when on holiday with family and friends. This penthouse is literally surrounded by an abundance of shops, shopping centres, restaurants and bars. Sliema is Malta’s social and economic hub, buzzing with life and activity.

Servizi

Cucina
Wi-fi
Aria condizionata
Asciugacapelli
Appendiabiti
Lavatrice

Sistemazione per la notte

Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale
Camera da letto 2
3 letti singoli
Camera da letto 3
1 letto singolo

Regole della casa

Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00
Check-out entro le 10:00

Disponibilità

1 Recensione

Profilo utente di Mathias
Mathias
aprile 2018
They charged a late-check-in charge of 35 Euro which hasn't been mentioned before. The dishwasher did not work. It has been told they will come somebody, but nobody came. The terrace is super nice, but due to a building site it was virtually not usable in the daytime. The lady …
Profilo utente di Short Lets Malta
Risposta di Short Lets Malta:
We thank you for your feedback and time in posting the review. However we wished to point out some issues. With regards to the late checkin procedure and fee, both are listed on the advert so public to all potential guests. Moreover, you agreed with them upon booking as it is even listed in the confirmation paper provided by Airbnb upon acceptance of booking. Unfortunately, we have no control if the details provided were not read appropriately. Moreover, according to our records, we have had even a taxi transfer booked and we were not even advised to cancel it as the driver was there waiting for nothing. It would have been ideal to use one of the contacts provided to reach us in such cases. However, it seems that this was not even done leaving our professional personnel waiting for more than 2 hours later for check in. At 2am in the morning. With reference to the dust mentioned, please note that during Easter recess our Country was affected by strong, dusty winds. This is very typical for the period of year. It effects the whole country and of course all outdoors leaving fine dust and dirt all around which is nothing to do with any construction site which as far as we know there are none next to the property. We understand that we do not have any control on what and when neighbours decide to do but in this case there were no construction works being held moreover during the Easter Recess.
aprile 2018

Questo host ha 622 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Ospitato da Short Lets Malta

Sliema, MaltaMembro dal febbraio 2012
Profilo utente di Short Lets Malta
623 recensioni
Verified
Hi everyone, Hi everyone, travelling is my greatest passion. Our apartments are exactly as I would like to find as accommodation in my travels, nice, clean with all the extras, like cable TV, internet, fully equipped kitchen etc. We manage another many apartments in Sliema, …
Lingue: English, Italiano
Tasso di risposta: 99%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-in

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-out
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Annunci simili