Vai al contenuto
front of the housebathroom
Intera casa

Guildford 2bed, with a relaxing garden space

Profilo utente di Maria
Maria

Guildford 2bed, with a relaxing garden space

3 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
3 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
PUNTI FORTI DELLA CASA
Pulizia perfetta6 ospiti recenti hanno trovato questa casa pulitissima.
Risposte veloci6 ospiti recenti hanno affermato che questo host ha risposto velocemente.
Ospitalità ineccepibile5 ospiti recenti hanno affermato che l'ospitalità di questo host è stata ineccepibile.

Newly renovated 1 bedroom suite in Guildford, comfortable enough for 2 adults and a child. Features 1 queen size bed, 1 sofa bed comfortable for an adult, a TV, full kitchen and a full bathroom. 10 minute walk to Guildford Mall, 5 minutes from a bus route which will take you to a skytrain. 50 minutes to Downtown Vancouver.

Servizi

Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Cucina
Wi-fi
Ferro da stiro
Un luogo adatto all'utilizzo di un laptop
Asciugacapelli

Sistemazione per la notte

Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)

Regole della casa

Non sicuro o inadatto per i neonati (meno di 2 anni)
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Orario per il check-in: 14:00 - 23:00
Check-out entro le 12:00

Disponibilità

17 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Jolene
Jolene
agosto 2018
We were very pleased with our 4 nights stay at Maria's place. We had everything we needed. Maria was very welcoming and made our first Airbnb stay a great experience.
Profilo utente di Archimedes
Archimedes
luglio 2018
Maria was a great host during our 5 day stay at this very nice, clean and cozy place. It is what we expected as it was close to my immediate family, relatives and friends who also live in Surrey. Communication by email and and text was excellent from our check-in to check-out. B…
Profilo utente di Mike
Mike
luglio 2018
Sie waren sehr nette Gastgeber, wir hatten alles was man braucht und mehr! Es war eine niedliche Gegend mit typischen Straßen. Die Einrichtung war sehr sauber, das Bett war super und groß, Die Küche hatte alles und der Garten mit zwei Teichen war auch sehr nett. Man hat es nicht…
Profilo utente di Harneet
Harneet
luglio 2018
It is a very clean and peaceful place. Maria is a great host.
Profilo utente di Hitesh
Hitesh
luglio 2018
House with a nice backyard was well equipped for 3 people. During Canada day long weekend we family of 3 adults and 1 child had booked for four nights. On third day morning hours, (faulty) toilet got clogged. Tried to contact Maria on her provided cell number, messaged her, lef…
Profilo utente di Maria
Risposta di Maria:
We relunctly rented to Hitesh after her repeatedly asked for discounts for his visit. When they arrived, they seemed nice enough and their family seemed to enjoy their suite and our garden. We were a bit concerned and afraid of the little kid being left alone around our ponds though. Next morning, Hitesh called to report a cloddged up toilet (left message at 10:56am - we replied at 12:02pm). He didn't get an immediate response, so he got upset, instead of just walking up 10 meters to the house to ring the bell, he insisted on calling and texting. Today’s halfwits. An hour after his original calls for 'help', we came down with a plunger, and found that the toilet was plugged with tolls and tolls of toilet paper. Their little kid plugged up the toilet, but they seemed to blame us for the incident. We just recently installed a brand new, high quality toilet that no one has ever had any problems with. So, go figure. Then to add insult to injury, Hitesh insisted on getting a "refund" for his stay from Airbnb…they told him to take a hike. Wow, what a bunch of scammers! Our advice is, don't ever host Hitesh, period.
luglio 2018
Profilo utente di Gary
Gary
aprile 2018
If your looking for friendly people and a nice place I would not recommend this one. Our last day the attitude was just crazy we were kicked out even after cleaning and checking out a hour before our agreed checkout. We were rushed out and watched with nasty looks
Profilo utente di Iben
Iben
ottobre 2017
Disappointed that the listing was a one bedroom suite, with 1 queen bed and 1 futon sofa bed, not even the size of a double bed. So One bedroom with a queen bed and a living room with a single size futon sofa bed. We booked for 3 nights but left after the 1st night. What a hass…

Ospitato da Maria

Surrey, CanadaMembro dal agosto 2017
Profilo utente di Maria
17 recensioni
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Informazioni sulla casa
Quando soggiorni in un alloggio scelto su Airbnb, ti trovi a casa di qualcuno.
Questo è l'alloggio di Maria.
Maria
Chris aiuta l'host.
Chris

Il quartiere

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-in

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-out
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Annunci simili