Reclaimed wood side tables.


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 Camera da letto

1 Letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

This is a cute & cozy 2 bedroom/2 bath apartment. My partner and I live here and stay in the master bedroom. You will be staying in my guest bedroom, which is your own private bedroom w/ full size bed & your own full bathroom & half of my closet w/ full size mirrors. I have 2 adorable bunnies & am a non-smoker and non-drinker. Light use of kitchen, dinning & living room permitted upon request.

L'alloggio

I work from home and Israel is a college student. The place is fairly quiet and neat. I am very respectful and considerate of others and expect the same in return. We just ask you to please remove your shoes after entering the apartment.

**There is a Starbucks and Subway restaurant within walking distance about 2 blocks away. Very close to the Burbank mall, restaurants, grocery stores, Target/Walmart and many other shopping centers.

I recently created and produced my first TV pilot starring some well known Hollywood actors like Patty McCormack, Dot Jones, James Kyson and Art LaFleur.

I speak Italian and have a design background. This room is perfect for a couple or parent/child.

There is Body by Jake tower 200 resistance workout on the backside of the door in your room, which allows you to stay in shape while on you are on vacation.

Should you stay longer than a few days -- cleaning, laundry and trash removal is available upon request for small additional fee. Please let me know ASAP if you would like this during your stay.

Israel and I have recently adopted a little bunny who lives in a cage for the most part, in the living room.

Accesso ospiti

I don't mind occasional use of my kitchen, dinning room, living room, laundry room (located in the parking garage). You also get your own private parking spot if needed. If you have ANY questions please do NOT hesitate to ask and I will do my best to accommodate your request.

Thanks in advance.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I can interact with you as little or as much as you would like. That is up to you.

Altre cose da evidenziare

I do have a Wii for any kids and lots of DVDs to keep them occupied. Sorry I do not allow any pets,


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1 (Bagno privato)
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: 15:00 - 23:00
Check-Out: 12:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 9€ / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia: 23€
Cauzione: 230€
Sconto settimanale: 12%
Prezzo per il weekend: 73€ / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i neonati (meno di 2 anni)
Ora del check-in: 15:00 - 23:00.

There is no smoking permitted inside the room or apartment. The building has non-smoking rules as well -- smoking is however permitted outside in front of the building on the sidewalk.


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio e ottieni un rimborso totale, compresi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

56 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Jimmy
Maggio 2017
James is an awesome host! He was very flexible with check in and check out times! I had a stress free stay and the description of the room was as described. James is very accommodating and went above and beyond to take care of any needs. I highly recommend him for your next stay!

Profilo utente di Florian
Maggio 2017
Cool rabbits.

Profilo utente di Ian
Marzo 2017
Great host and a lovely apartment. Would definitely recommend a stay.

Profilo utente di Chris
Marzo 2017
James was a wonderful host. The place was perfect. Very clean and comfortable. It was easy to get to and was close to downtown Burbank while still being out of the way of high traffic areas. James was very welcoming and extremely helpful. He suggested some great restaurants to check out (and I'm glad I did). The next time I visit the area, his place will be at the top of my list!

Profilo utente di Enrico Maria
Marzo 2017
James was helpful and nice. The room and house were furnished with everything I needed.

Profilo utente di Will
Gennaio 2017
Had a great stay. Location is close to Downtown Burbank, and is a five minute walk from a Starbucks. Made a good base of operations for my apartment hunt. James is very knowledgeable of the area as well. Would definitely recommend.

Profilo utente di Chen
Dicembre 2016
James is a excellent host, considerate and very welcoming. The apartment is fully equipped and located in a good and convenient neighborhood. 10 Mins to the airport of Burbank. Specially he get 2 pet bunnies who are so cute!! I have had a very nice experience there. Highly recommend

Burbank, California, Stati Uniti · Membro dal Novembre 2013
Profilo utente di JamesJames è un Superhost.

I am a Perfectly Posh rep and an award winning actor-writer-producer-director. Have worked many years in front of the camera and even produced my 1st TV pilot with some notable names. I was born in NYC "The Bronx" and raised in NJ and I've lived in Burbank since 2001.

I'm a collector of comic books and Marvel and DC action figures.

I am very quiet and respectful. I am pretty organized and clean and appreciate others that are the same way.

I speak Italian. You can learn more about me on IMDB -- look up my name or my production company Undecided Pictures.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 90 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.