Intera casa/apt

7 ospiti

3 stanze

5 letti


Intera casa/apt

7 ospiti

3 stanze

5 letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 7 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Beautiful historical house with a balconee, garden and a treehouse! Based in the center of Rotterdam, near musea, bars, boutiques and the Central park. Our house offers room up to 7 persons.

L'alloggio

Our house is a cosy place in the middle of everything that is happening in Rotterdam.
The house has 2 floors, the entrance is on the ground floor. Here we have a spacious livingroom, divided by doors with stained glass. The front livingroom has a big flatscreen and a comfortable lounge couch. We use the back livingroom as dining room. The kitchen is placed on a stage, accessible by little stairs.
In the souterrain we have two bedrooms, a 'garden room' as we like to call it, and a bathroom. The master bedroom has a double bed, and the second bedroom has two separate beds which is used as the childrens room. In the garden room we have a sofa bed which offers two more sleeping places. Maybe good to mention that we removed the walls of the garden room for extra sunlight. You can close the room (almost) with curtains.

The bathroom is equipped with a double sink, a second toilet and a walk-in waterfall shower.

Last but not least, the souterrain gives access from the childrens bedroom and the garden room to the garden. If the weather allows so, we have a nice place to sit, drink your coffee and have breakfast in the sun. We also have a quite charming treehouse! Although we live in the middle of the city, in the garden it's always quiet.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Depending on where we are, we or one of our friends will give you the key and show you around.

Altre cose da evidenziare

If you like to park your car:
We can give you access to license plate parking for €15 a day. Please let us know in advance.

Check-in is possible until 10 pm at night.


L'alloggio
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 3
Letti: 5
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 15:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Animali: Gatto(i)
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt


Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 15€ / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia: 30€
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00

Our cat Tommy will be staying at friends, when we are on holidays (and our house is available for rent). Sometimes it's easier to let them stay, and we'll ask you to feed him, in change of a discount!


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

21 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Susana
Marzo 2017
Very nice hosts! Great outdoor space for children. Clean, comfortable and relaxed place. Great stay!

Profilo utente di Catarina
Marzo 2017
The house is exquisite! Very central, near to the museums quarter and has a lot of space and light on the first floor. Very well decorated and comfortable. The bathroom and one of the bedrooms can be a little cold, because they're located on the basement and don't have doors. But that does not happen with the other 2 bedrooms neither with the amazing living room and kitchen. Josien was the sweetest host, letting us to stay after the check out time, leaving us wine and stroopwaffles and many tips about the city.
Profilo utente di Josien
Risposta di Josien:
Thanks Catarina! Sorry to hear it was a little cold in the bedroom and in the bathroom - we always turn op the heater there to avoid that. I will be more clear about that in the future.
Marzo 2017

Profilo utente di Carmen
Gennaio 2017
We spent a fabulous time at Josien´s apartment. We were a group of 6 friends and it was very confortable and close to the centre. I recommend absolutely this host!!

Profilo utente di Ann Marie
Agosto 2016
We had a great stay at Josiens place in Rotterdam. Arrival was perfect and everything we needed was in the house. Josien was very welcoming and the location of the house is great. Tommy the cat was an added bonus. Lovely area of the city with easy access to everywhere. Close to the metro.

Profilo utente di Anne
Agosto 2016
A really lovely helpful couple with a super quirky fascinating property taking up the bottom two floors of a traditional Dutch townhouse - nothing was too much trouble, super welcome for a potentially variable arrival time. The house was really close to a metro station in an area convenient for lots of things. Rotterdam is a terrific city and this property makes a great base for exploring both the city and further afield. The hosts even organised a weeks on street parking permit for us before our arrival

Profilo utente di Emilien
Agosto 2016
The reception was great, Josien takes times to explain us what to visit in Rotterdam and offer us the local specialty (Stroopwaffels). The house was big enough to accomodate 7 people and was very clean. We had a great stay.

Profilo utente di Oliver
Maggio 2016
We, a group of 4 friends, stayed in Josien's apartment for an extended weekend and had a great time. The living room and kitchen areas at the ground floor were comfortable and homely and offered all amenities we needed, including fridge/freezer, a good coffee maker (including bean grinder), a dishwasher and a flatscreen TV with cable. The bedrooms were in the cellar and were mostly okay, although a bit damp because of that fact. The apartment is located quite centrally only a few minutes from a metro station in one direction and a tram stop in the other direction, although many times we didn't even need public transport as many museums and sights like the Erasmus Bridge are all within walking distance only a few kilometres away. Josien awaited us at the apartment in time, showed us around and gave us a map with explanations to where the closest shops and public transport stops were. Communication with her was smooth and friendly at all times and I recommend staying at her place!

Rotterdam, Paesi Bassi · Membro dal Novembre 2012
Profilo utente di Josien

We are Sander and Josien, and we like to travel! That's why you can rent our house sometimes.

Sander has two daughters, who live with us in the weekends.

Sander works as an engineer and Josien works in online marketing and commmunication. Besides traveling we love music, art, culture & adventures.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 90 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno