Vai al contenuto
Stanza privata in casa

Large room in central location

Large room in central location

2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)

Welcome, I'm happy to share my home with you. I'm an artist and business owner of a dog walking company. All are welcome! We are a open minded liberal group home in the heart and soul of DC.

Servizi
Cucina
Wi-fi
Camino
Ferro da stiro
Appendiabiti
Asciugatrice
Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 16:00
Check-out entro le 12:00
Self check-in con tastierino numerico
Cancellazioni

105 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Massimiliano
settembre 2012
Her place is only a few minutes walk to a bus stop and a 10 minute walk to the metro station.Her dog is very lovely.

Profilo utente di Mikalie Jo
febbraio 2018
This room was just what I needed after attending a nearby concert to crash for the night. It was really easy to find and check in and out myself, I was also able to park right on the street in front of the house (free parking on weekends). The bed was extremely comfortable too an…

Profilo utente di Brittany
gennaio 2018
Recommend to others, amazing hospitality! Extremely flexible and understand, you’re awesome Robin!

Profilo utente di Elizabeth
dicembre 2017
Loved my stay with Robin. I stayed there for a month while working in DC and it was just a wonderful home to stay in. Plus, there are many wonderful bonus dogs :)

Profilo utente di Pierre
novembre 2017
Propre, discrètement parfumé, assez spacieux, situé à l'étage dans un quartier calme même si un peu loin du métro (si besoin, un bus passe à proximité -- pas utilisé). Le code sur la porte permet une totale liberté de mouvement. Chien et chat dans l'appartement (au sous-sol/rez d…

Profilo utente di Dave
novembre 2017
Good sized room with plenty of storage in a comfortable home. Only a ~10 minute walk to metro station and restaurants/bars are located nearby. Robin was a great host.

Profilo utente di Renee
settembre 2017
Robin is such a warm and gracious host! Always easy to contact and never makes you feel like a stranger. I'm excited to come back! She took my dog in like her own. Close to everything and my Lyft rides were always there within minutes. Be sure to ask Robin fir parking tips and sh…

Washington, District of Columbia, Stati UnitiMembro dal agosto 2011
Profilo utente di Robin
I'm 36, a single mom w/ a 15 year old daughter. Living and working in DC. I love biking, live music, and enjoy good food and booze. I own a dog walking company and am passionate about caring for animals. I love the city life but my roots are in Alaska and I grew up in rural Vir…
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Annunci simili