Vai al contenuto

Succulent Beach Home

Profilo utente di Amanda
Amanda

Succulent Beach Home

3 ospiti1 camera da letto1 letto1 bagno
3 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Casa intera
Altro: sarà a tua completa disposizione.

Thank you for viewing our succulent beach home! This listing is a 1 bedroom/ 1 bathroom private unit. One shared wall with our neighbor (this is a duplex), however, you will notice that this space is very private. While this is our home for the majority of the year, we have made great efforts to clean out our space to make it your ideal vacation home in our absence.

Servizi

Cucina
Wi-fi
Un luogo adatto all'utilizzo di un laptop
Asciugatrice
Non disponibile: Rilevatore di fumo
Non disponibile: Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
L'host non ha segnalato di aver installato rilevatori di fumo o monossido di carbonio nella sua proprietà.

Sistemazione per la notte

Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Spazi comuni
2 divani

Disponibilità

Recensioni

6 recensioni
Comunicazione
5.0
Posizione
5.0
Check-in
5.0
Profilo utente di Kayle
Kayle
ottobre 2017
Everything was as described in the description. Very pleasant and clean home. Very safe feeling neighborhood. Within walking distance or a short uber from several El segundo neighborhood bars and restaurants. Would absolutely stay here again!
Profilo utente di Teresa
Teresa
ottobre 2017
Cute house to stay in and visit the area for a few days. Amanda and Logan were quick to respond to questions and the bed was super comfy!
Profilo utente di Julianna
Julianna
settembre 2017
Amanda and Logan's place was exactly as they described it. The check in process was easy and it was so nice of them to let us use the beach chairs and umbrella. Keep in mind they don't have AC, so if it is a hot week it will be hot in the apartment.
Profilo utente di Abhya
Abhya
agosto 2017
The location is perfect for airport and beach. House is nicely decorated and comfortable.
Profilo utente di Shonn
Shonn
agosto 2017
Great place, highly recommended!
Profilo utente di Leah
Leah
luglio 2017
Love this adorable home! Amanda was so helpful and the house was perfect. Definitely will be staying there again!

Ospitato da Amanda

Eugene, OregonMembro dal luglio 2015
Profilo utente di Amanda
6 recensioni
Verified
Amanda currently lives in Eugene, OR however, she has moved around to a variety of places including Los Angeles, CA; Chico, CA; Eugene, OR; Portland, OR; and Chicago, IL. By trade, Amanda is a speech-language pathologist working with adults in a hospital setting. In her free…
Lingue: English
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Cosa tenere a mente

Check-in: Dopo le ore 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Check-in
Dopo le ore 15:00
Check-out
11:00

Regole della casa

  • Non adatto per i neonati (meno di 2 anni)
  • Non è consentito fumare
  • Animali non ammessi
  • Vietato organizzare feste/eventi

Cancellazioni