Vai al contenuto
Intera casa di città

Fabulous 3 bed Semi with parking, town 5 mins walk

Fabulous 3 bed Semi with parking, town 5 mins walk

5 ospiti
3 camere da letto
3 letti
1 bagno
5 ospiti
3 camere da letto
3 letti
1 bagno

We loved living in this two story terrace house right next to the town centre and which we fully and modernly fully refurbished a couple of years ago.

Superbly well equipped 1st and 2nd floor of a terrace house. Private parking for up to two cars and a short walk the redeveloped town centre
Close to the main M4' silicon valley' IT companies. Lots of entertainment as well as access to London, the West Country,M4 and M3.
7 miles from stunning Windsor Great Park, Windsor Castle and
Lego land.

Servizi
Asciugatrice
Connessione ethernet
Essenziali
Riscaldamento
Acqua calda
Ferro da stiro
Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto king size
Camera da letto 2
1 letto king size
Camera da letto 3
1 letto singolo
Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 13:00
Check-out entro le 11:00
Self check-in con cassetta delle chiavi
Cancellazioni

7 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Pete
gennaio 2018
Great place to stay and ideally situated. Charles was very helpful and responded very quickly to all enquiries.

Profilo utente di Moira
gennaio 2018
Great location lots of living space, Charles very helpful

Profilo utente di Daniel
dicembre 2017
Stayed at Charles’s property during a 3month work contract. The property was just right for what we needed. Comfortable with easy access to supermarkets and motorways.

Profilo utente di John
dicembre 2017
Charles and Tessa are great hosts who made it really easy for our family to stay. The house is as described and well appointed. Facilities are good and of high quality. Off street parking and a close town centre location are really convenient. It's one of the easiest AirBnB stays…

Profilo utente di Deb
ottobre 2017
The house was clean, comfy and really handy for the shopping centre and station. Charles was really helpful and responded quickly to our queries. We arrived to find a good selection of basic food and drink - a nice touch. Good value and a great base for our weekend stay.

Profilo utente di Daniel
settembre 2017
Great

Profilo utente di Daniel
settembre 2017
Great

Questo host ha 61 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Slough, Regno UnitoMembro dal dicembre 2011
Profilo utente di Charles
Hello there ! I have worked for Software Companies and in IT for the last 23 years with start ups to global companies. We love AirBnB when travelling with my lovely wife and children (both under 10). We rent out a couple of our properties in the UK both short term and holida…
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Informazioni sulla casa

Quando soggiorni in un alloggio scelto su Airbnb, ti trovi a casa di qualcuno.


Questo è l'alloggio di Charles.
Charles
Tessa aiuta l'host.
Tessa

Il quartiere

Annunci simili