KitchenInterior sauna
House + garden near Helsinki Vantaa
House + garden near Helsinki Vantaa
10 ospiti
5 camere da letto
7 letti
1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
10 ospiti
5 camere da letto
7 letti
1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 10 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Five bedroom house available with pleasant garden. Near Helsinki Vantaa Airport and 100 m from Koivukylä train station. A few stops on the train from the airport! Great for groups!

L'alloggio

Entire five bedroom house available with pleasant garden. Near Helsinki Vantaa Airport and 100 m from Koivukylä train station. Just a few stops on the new train line from the airport. Very easy to connect!

We have internet, parking and 2 saunas. You can enjoy your own terrace overlooking the garden and use a fully equipped kitchen. An overall pleasant, relaxing and convenient travel experience.

200 m away is a large shopping center with many shops, banks and conveniences.

The trainride to the center of Helsinki city takes just 22 minutes. The taxi ride to the airport costs EUR 20. Now there is also a train directly to the airport, just three stops away.

There are plenty of outdoor activities to enjoy around Vantaa, from Kuusijarvi lake where you can enjoy an authentic Finnish smoke sauna, a swim in the lake and perhaps mushroom picking if you are lucky. A walk in Rekola (described as the garden village) is also very pleasant.

The owner is a woman with 30 plus years abroad in the foreign service, you will be hosted well! Welcome!

Accesso ospiti

The guest has access to all parts of the house except the storage areas.

Interazione con gli ospiti

With this listing, you will have the entire house to yourself. I am a phone call away in case of any question.


Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet wireless

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 40 €
Deposito cauzionale 100 €
Sconto settimanale: 21%
Prezzo per il weekend 250 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 12:00
Check-out entro le 10:00

We expect our guests to respect the quiet neighborhood and our peaceful neighbors. No loud music and partying until late into the night.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

3 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Evgeny
Gennaio 2016
Ulla , очень приветливый и добрый хозяин. Прекрасный дом, полностью повторяет его описания, прекрасные комнаты и сауны (что было важно для нас). очень близко от ж/д станции. поразила забота, у нас была вся еда, подготовленная Ulla и пополняемая ею же , необходимая для завтрака и легкого обеда ужина. очень рады были посетить ее дом а вместе с этим и Финляндию, надеюсь еще раз поедем и остановимся там же.
Profilo utente di UllaUlla è un Superhost.
Risposta di Ulla:
Evgeny, you know that I do not know russian language. I wish that you gave me some feedback in english, what you speak so well. Now; I do not have any idea, if you liked my place or not. I would like to know. Best wishes, Ulla
Gennaio 2016

Profilo utente di Lovina
Luglio 2015
The host is very considerate and very kind! She came to the house and cook breakfast for us every morning even she didn't live in the house, she played with our kids in the garden so we can had enough time to package our suitcase. Her house was very nice and clean and with a very beautiful garden that was suitable for kids to play in .

Profilo utente di Sissi
Luglio 2015
Ulla's house is very cozy and tidy. We enjoyed our stay very much.

Questo host ha 48 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
FinlandiaMembro dal Settembre 2012
Profilo utente di UllaUlla è un Superhost.

I am interested meeting people from different cultures. I love the fact that we can visit each other and feel like one big family on this Earth today.
Having lived in many countries I like to travel. This year I did travel to USA and Africa, where my two children live with my two grandchildren.

I like to swim, also in winter in a lake. Near my place (5 km)
is a small lake Kuusijärvi, where we have smoke saunas and walking path around the lake.

I like arts and music, and Finland is wonderful place for that.

Lingue: Deutsch, English, Suomi, Svenska
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili