Bed size 150x200 cm.Private Entrance to the CASA CUEVA from the gardening area
Intera casa/apt
3 ospiti
1 camera
2 letti
33€
Per Notte
335 hanno salvato questo annuncio

Su questo annuncio

At 5 minutes walking from the center city, in a High standing, secure and family area. Next to natural Park and sea at 1,9 KM.Far . ( reachable by bus or Bicicles).Price can be negociated for 3/4 pax: Good value for small price. Charming and place.

Bed size 150x200 cm.

Bed size 150x200 cm.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 3
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 1
Letto: 2
Check-In: 14:00
Check-Out: 12:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 10€ / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia: 25€
Cauzione: 78€
Sconto settimanale: 13%
Termini di Cancellazione: Rigidi

Descrizione

At 5 minutes walking from the center city, in a High standing, secure and family area. Next to natural Park and sea at 1,9 KM.Far . ( reachable by bus or Bicicles).Price can be negociated for 3/4 pax: Good value for small price. Charming and place.

Location

Castelldefels is only 20 minutes away by train to Barcelona city center!!!

A transfer bus is available from BCN airport to Castelldefels city center within 20 minutes(transfer by bus L99 for just 2€ per person). Once in the city center there are a few minutes walk to the house (in a high standing neighbourwood: Can Roca) but we can arrange for a free pick-up on your first day.

Castelldefels has one of the most beautifull beach of the mediterranean sea shore and it is very closed from Sitges. See link below.
(URL HIDDEN)

The beach is about 20 mn walk from the guest house but you can also catch a bus, .

The city boasts its natural environment; the castle surrounded by gardens is one of its best spots.
Nightlife is as Spanish as ever, bars, restaurants downtown and fiesta atmosphere, by the front beach, one place amongst others, the Casanova Beach Club.
(URL HIDDEN)

You can also have a lovely walk to the ramblas of Castelldefls in city center and enjoy tapas and huge Spanish icecreams :)

In Castelldefels there is room for both quiteness and fiesta and each of us can find and enjoy its preferred spot.
The Bed and Breakfast is ideally located with a splendid view on both sea and moutains (just beside the house).

The BED AND BREAKFAST has got its own entrance, with view to the sea and great city sight seeing.Very secure neighbourhood with plenty of green areas.

The place: 30 Sq.mtrs and low roof of 2 mts.high. Main entrance is a room with 2 single sofas (2 individual beds), table and chairs, small kitchen with fridge, microwave, toaster, coffee maker and dishes for 4 pax.) and a king size bed (150x190ward robe...), and a complete bathroom with shower plate(electric water heater 50 ltrs). There is TV (spanish channel), heating, Air conditioning and WIFI (100 MB). You have access directly to the garden area, terrasse and free access to barbecue facilities upon request. Parking by request if necessary (for 40€ week) but there is a lot of space in the very secure Street to park the car.
Owner speaks French, English, Italian and could get translator for others languages.

French/Spanish Breakfast should be provided (Toasts, croissants, spanish sweets...) by request (about 5€ if weather is not to warm! because I left it ouside on the top of the terrace table). Coffee and Tea are available in the little kitchen. Besides the guests are of course free to use all the facilities to prepare their own meals as per the facilities listed above.

BARCELONA Tourism: I provide full information about What to see and visit, what to eat, where depending on your budget and what you are looking for. Also a personal tourist guide tour I made and I could explain you how reach specific spots os interest, I Can reserve Tablao Flamenco visit with diner, Visit to the Wine and Champagne Cave...Note that because we are situated in the 1st area of Barcelona, you can move in a 40 kms. area for less than 10€!

Should you need further information or details regarding your booking, please feel free to contact me.

See you soon!!!

Own and private access. when you are coming inside

I live in the same place, at the 1st. floor so, you can have access direct to me. There is a WIFI connection in all the building.

CAN ROCA: Very secure, safe area, family and high standing Neighbourghood.

Castelldefels Bus CF1, also you can hire bicycles. At 10 minutes walking from: Main bus station and Train station.

Altro

Regole della casa
Check-in is after 14:00

Just be respectfull, in the last 4 years, I never had problems with anybody so I am sure it is going to be easy!!

Altro

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

Private Entrance to the CASA CUEVA from the gardening area

Private Entrance to the CASA CUEVA from the gardening area

Foto Verificata

43 Recensioni
()


Riepilogo
()
Precisione
()
Comunicazione
()
Pulizia
()
Posizione
()
Check-in
()
Valore

Questo host ha 32 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi Altre Recensioni

Il tuo Host


Sabine

Sabine

Castelldefels, Spagna · Membro da Agosto 2011

In 2011: I lived 18 years in France (paris),Almost 2 years in Stirling (scotland) and 1,5 years in Naples (Italy), now, for the last 15 years I am living in Castelldefels (barcelona) with my two daughters of 4 and 5 years old respective. and my husband. I am 39 years old...and 20 kgs more... I am really open minded woman, I use to trust and rely on people. I Had a few experience with Bed and breakfast, And I enjoy it, All the house I went, the owner where nice polite...I Think that people who use this kind of accomodation is respecful and with interesting life because of their education background and interests. I like travelling but because of my babies and the "crisis", it is quite impossible for me. I am helping my old parents of (66 years old) with the Bed and breakfast benefits as they have a very small wage that they can't afford to live with. So I wish you like to stay at my house and you recommand it to your friends. See you soon

Altro
Tasso di Risposta: 100%(ultimi 30 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Connessioni Social

Host aggiuntivi

    Esplora altre opzioni a Castelldefels e nei dintorni

    Altri alloggi dove soggiornare a Castelldefels: Appartamenti · case · Bed & Breakfast · Loft · Ville