The Bedroom with a Built-in Cupboard.View from the Living room
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

A Bedroom with either a Double bed or 2 single beds or a King size bed ( 2 single beds pushed together ) in a House in Camps Bay with beautiful Sea views and is within walking distance to the Beach, Restaurants & Table Mountain.
For summer there is a ceiling fan.

The room has a 10MB FIBRE CAPPED Internet connection with Wi-Fi.

L'alloggio

The Bedroom has a Double Bed. Or I can put in 2 single beds for 2 single people. If I push the 2 single beds together they make up a King size bed. If 1 guest is staying I will put in a single bed.

For summer there is a ceiling fan.
The bedroom also has a desk and chair and an ethernet cable for laptops, for business use.

The Bedroom accommodates 2 people.

I speak the following languages besides English:
German, Croatian, French & Old Dutch.

Accesso ospiti

The guests will have access to a shared bathroom and a separate shared Guest Toilet. The bathroom has both a bath tub and a shower. Guests will also have access to the garden and lounge which is also shared. All other rooms are off limits.

The Bedroom also comes with:
Free 10MB FIBRE CAPPED Internet connection ( there is a 2gig Data Limit for stays less than a week and a 5gig Data Limit for stays longer than a week. Please use it sparingly ), which is VPN compliant for business use;
Wifi, Alarm and Armed Response.

There is a hairdryer, an Iron and a heater available on request, please ask for it.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Myself or someone will be present on the property during the guests stay, for any questions or requirements the guests might have.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Breakfast can be enjoyed at a Restaurant on the Beach for 2.5 euros/3 US dollars.

There is FREE use of a washing machine for reservations longer than a week. For reservations less than 5 days, there is an additional charge.

Weekly rate for 1 person from the 6th till 31st of May is R1617.
Weekly rate for 2 people from the 6th till 31st of May is R2867.

Weekly Winter rate for 1 person from the 1st of June till 31st of August is: R1575.
Weekly Winter rate for 2 people from the 1st of June till 31st of August is: R2745.

Lower Winter rates for longer stays can be negotiated.

The Large bedroom can also be rented on a monthly basis during winter from the 19th of May till the middle or end of August for R6587 a month, with a minimum of 3 months rental.

I'm NOT an agent. I'm a private person, please contact me for more info.


Servizi
Internet
Camino
Riscaldamento
Lavatrice

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 11:00
Check-out entro le 10:00

NO Smoking indoors, only outside please. NO Pets please. Kindly respect our neighbours and please keep all loud noise levels to a minimum after 23:00.


Cancellazioni

15 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Johan
Novembre 2016
Very nice and relaxed place

Profilo utente di Gautier
Gennaio 2016
I really enjoyed my stay at steven's house. Camps bay is the perfect location if you want to be in a quiet and trendy area. Beautiful houses around, a nice view on the beach and with table mountain behind. His parents were so kind with me, I really recommend that place.

Profilo utente di Jonathan And Coco
Gennaio 2016
This room is the right choice if you are looking for piece and quiet and great views, value for money and warm, friendly hosts. We were even offered coffee in the morning and felt very welcome. We are definitely going to stay there again!

Profilo utente di Lisa
Dicembre 2015
We had a great time staying with Steven's parents in Camps Bay. They were very hospitable and kind to us. The room and bathroom is clean and big enough. We can recommend this place.

Profilo utente di Thomas
Aprile 2015
Steven was very friendly and very helpful as were his parents who we met in the morning following the night we stayed. The room was simple with comfortable beds and Camps Bay is a lovely neighbourhood with great views.

Profilo utente di Teresa
Dicembre 2014
This was my first Airbnb experience and Steven and his perents were such fantastic hosts, very communicative and helpful before I arrived, during the check-in process and during my entire stay The room and accomodations were very clean and comfortable. I would highly recommend this apartment.

Profilo utente di Ray
Novembre 2014
Great stay here. The room is modest, very homie, and clean. I'd stay again. Steven and his parents are incredibly kind and sweet hosts. They took wonderful care of me during my stay. I can't say enough nice things about them or the place.

Città del Capo, SudafricaMembro dal Novembre 2013
Profilo utente di Steven
I am Steven, I am South African. I am based in Cape Town. I love traveling, learning about other cultures and am always happy to meet new people. I look forward to meet and host people from all around the world.
Lingue: Deutsch, English, Français, Nederlands
Tasso di risposta: 88%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno

Il quartiere

Annunci simili