Vai al contenuto
The Housestreet
Mini room in nice house, with bike!
Mini room in nice house, with bike!
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase
Zona tranquilla, casa vicino a Wilhelminapark e Uithof. La camera è molto piccola, ma bene per trascorrere la notte. Cucina condivisa e bagno con altri 3 studenti. Per ulteriori informazioni basta inviare un messaggio. Bicicletta disponibile!
translated by Google

Quiet area, house is near Wilhelminapark and Uithof.
The room is very small, but fine to just spend the night.
Shared kitchen and bathroom with 3 other students.
For more information just send a message.
Bicycle available!

L'alloggio

In totale 4 camere disponibili in appartamento condiviso (in affitto separatamente) https://www.airbnb.nl/rooms/2429091 Studio privato nella stessa casa: https://www.airbnb.nl/rooms/1039197
translated by Google

In total 4 rooms available in shared apartment (for rent seperately)
https://www.airbnb.nl/rooms/2429091

Private studio in the same house:
https://www.airbnb.nl/rooms/1039197


Servizi
Cucina
Internet wireless
Internet
Lavatrice

Prezzi
Sconto settimanale: 15%
Prezzo per il weekend 24 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Cancellazioni

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 4 notti

24 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Sofia
Luglio 2016
I only got to see Mathilde very briefly, but she was a very welcoming host, always available for any problem. The room was nice and comfortable, definitely recommended for a short- or long-term stay

Profilo utente di Daniel John
Aprile 2014
I enjoyed my stay, and the room was not so mini at all! Nice neighbourhood, close to a good supermarket, not far from city centre. And, very kind and helpful hosts. I definitely recommend.

Profilo utente di Nicola
Dicembre 2013
Mathilde is really a nice and helpful host. The house was a little bit dirty, but for the price she asks I'm not going to complain. Ideal for a short stay.

Profilo utente di Alexandra Alina
Giugno 2017
Mathilde's place is a very interesting house, with lots of rooms accommodating mostly students. She is a very friendly and nice person and she made me feel like home during the short stay. There is a supermarket close by that is open until 10PM. You will have to take a bus to get to the place. To get to the center it could be a little too much by foot, depending on how much you like to walk. Having a bicycle that you can use really helps. I really enjoyed staying here and I would definitely do it again.

Profilo utente di Vanessa
Settembre 2016
My stay at Mathildes was beautiful. Eventhough the room was rather small, it was enough for me to stay there for 1.5 weeks. The other girls in the flat were super nice. The whole process from booking until moving in was without any complications. I could also use the bicycle to ride to University every day. The location was perfect to me: 10minutes to the University &10minutes to the city centre (both by bike)! I enjoyed my stay there and can sbsolutely recommend it!

Profilo utente di Anne-Laure
Settembre 2016
I spend a really nice week in Mathilde house. She is very friendly and welcoming. The room isn't so mini, it has place for big luggage. I recommend this room for sure !

Profilo utente di Marleena
Agosto 2016
Mathildes place was really nice! The room had everything I needed for my stay, it was close enough to the city center and easily reachable by bike, which Mathilde provided. The kitchen and other facilities were adequate. At first it was a little difficult to get in touch with her, but after that everything went really well. I would recommend staying in this room if you have a lot of activities in the city, it might be a bit too small for spending a lot of time in.

Utrecht, Paesi BassiMembro dal Aprile 2013
Profilo utente di Mathilde

Mathilde Brugman,born in Utrecht, Studied Flamenco dance in Spain, Sevilla.
I'm from a big Dutch/Indonesian family and love to travel and meet new people.
At the back of the house we have a studio/cultural spot where yoga,salsa and flamenco lessons take place, me or my brother are always willing to help you with anything.


Lingue: English, Español, Nederlands
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili