View of terracesRear entrance to complex
Immagine del profilo dell'utente

Secluded mountain view Apartment

TurchiaKalkan
Intera casa/apt
4 ospiti
2 camere
2 letti
1 adulto
0 bambini
Età 2 - 12
0 neonati
Meno di 2
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
6 hanno salvato questo annuncio

Su questo annuncio


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 4
Bagni: 2.5
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 2
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt
Servizi
Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Sconto settimanale: 1%
Termini di Cancellazione: Flessibili
Descrizione

Secluded Two bedroom Duplex with wonderful mountain views.
The property is set in a lovely walled garden and has a large lounge/dining area with well equipped kitchen area.
There are two sets of patio doors leading on to the covered terrace and a few steps to the large pool.The upper floor has two bedrooms with en-suite shower rooms. These bedrooms also have patio doors which lead out to the large upper terrace with great views of the mountains and to the sea ( small view!)
There are very comfortable chairs, chaise longue and loungers on this level and a large umbrella for shade.
The lower terrace is deep and shaded with a swing seat, hammock, dining table and chairs and leads to the pool and garden where there are also more loungers. Plenty of space for everyone as the pool is hotel size and is used only by the residents of the 7 apartments and two tiny houses.
The property is in the town centre - but so well-hidden that even many locals don't know it is there! The local supermarket and shops are a couple of minutes walk away as are banks, pharmacy and post office.
The bus garage is about 5 minutes walk and you can also pick up a local dolmus - shared mini bus here.
Restaurants and coffee shops are abundant in Kalkan - there are over 150 restaurants - many of which are only 2 minutes walk away - but far enough not to make too much noise!

Regole della casa

We expect guests to treat the apartment as they would their own home - but to have fun and a relaxing holiday without having to drive everywhere!

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 4 notti

Questo alloggio non aspetta altro che una tua recensione

Questo host ha 1 recensione per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Il tuo Host


Jenny

Jenny

Val del Rei, Lagoa, Algarve, Portugal · Membro dal Settembre 2012

I love to travel with my husband, Iggy who is a retired dentist. I was a radiographer then Dental Practice Manager. We retired to Portugal 10 years ago because we love the sun and a slower pace of life. Iggy is a keen vegetable gardener and plays bridge- his other passion is rugby union - as a spectator. I love food, cooking, eating out and we both love globetrotting in style. We think nothing of travelling 8 hours by car to savour a superb meal in a lovely hotel or restaurant! Michelin stars feature quite highly on our list of good things! We have visited many countries around the world including USA, Canada, Thailand, Malaysia, Galapagos, Seychelles, Botswana, Tanzania, S Africa, Madeira, lots of Europe, Middle East, China, Caribbean islands, Jamaica, Oman, Australia, New Zealand to name but a few! Our next big trip will be India and Sri Lanka - a treat in store! We are both keen on wildlife and love safaris.
We have a son and daughter who are both married and we have one grandson who is 18 months old. I love to knit for him! We both like reading - and planning our next trip.
Love to have visitors and show them what life is like here.


Connessioni Social
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase