Vai al contenuto
Salva questo annuncio.
Stanza privata in appartamento

Artsy,joyful flat in nice area

Profilo utente di Pilar
Pilar

Artsy,joyful flat in nice area

1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Colazione
Questo è uno dei pochi luoghi della zona che dispone di questa funzione.

L'alloggio

I am an independant artist and teacher who loves to host people from all around the world.I love cats and dogs and they are welcome too.!!
My place is one block away the metro,and it is located in a traditional and nice residential neighborhood in Santiago,close to parks and cafés: Providencia. The building is off a big and nice park where you can jog,walk,byke around or simply relax reading the morning news.
I speak Spanish, Italian and English and understand French.

Providencia is a trendy, safe neighborhood, ideally located between the center (la Moneda) and Las Condes (el Golf and Tobalaba). My flat is one block from metro Bilbao and walking distance from tons of bars and great places to eat. It's a short cab ride from Bellavista, known for its great restaurants and lively nightlife.

Rates are $70 for the first 1-2 person and an additional $25 for extra guests

**includes
-------------------------------
•Welcome Pisco Sour or Piscola drink!
•1 kingbed
•towel and linen
•Wifi
•TV Cable
•Rechargable bip metro & bus card
•Kitchen available for use
•Washing and drier machine in apartment
•Free Italian coffee
•Tourist information on sights to see in/around the city

**let us know if you are interested in bike rental when you request the reservation
--------------------------------
•Bicycle + helmet + lock (bike routes and parks nearby!)
-$7.000 (CLP) half day (4hrs)
-$10.000 (CLP) full day (8hrs)

I speak English ,Italian and Spanish.

Servizi

Wi-fi
Colazione
Ascensore
Cucina
Non disponibile: Rilevatore di fumo
Non disponibile: Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
L'host non ha segnalato di aver installato rilevatori di fumo o monossido di carbonio nella sua proprietà.

Regole della casa

cleanliness and respect
smoking yes
pets yes

Disponibilità

Ospitato da Pilar

Santiago, CileMembro dal agosto 2011
Profilo utente di Pilar
Verified
I am a lover of travels and moving places.Art and nature nurtures me as well as meeting new people from faraway places. Appreciate good sense of humour, frankness and cleanliness¡¡¡ hahaha
Lingue: English, Español, Italiano, Português
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere