Vai al contenuto
2 ospiti1 camera da letto1 letto1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
Casa intera
Appartamento: sarà a tua completa disposizione.
Self check-in
Esegui autonomamente il check-in usando la cassetta di sicurezza.

My 1 bedroom garden flat is located in travel Zone 2 in South London. It's a lovely converted Victorian flat with a garden out the back and plenty of space inside to relax. Access to to the city centre is easy with trains and buses a 2 minute walk from the front door, and the Underground just over a 10 minute walk away (or a 5 minute bus ride). You can also walk to the nearby popular Brixton area with its cafes and restaurants. The beautiful Ruskin Park & Brockwell park are a short walk away.

Servizi

Wi-fi
Cucina
Asciugacapelli
Ferro da stiro

Sistemazione per la notte

Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale

Disponibilità

Recensioni

6 recensioni
Pulizia
5.0
Check-in
5.0
Precisione
4.8
Valore
4.8
Posizione
4.6
Comunicazione
4.2
Profilo utente di Niccolo'
Niccolo'
gennaio 2014
Adam is a perfect host: accurate, helpful, polite. He sent me a detailed and very useful sheet with all the information about the flat and the check in few days before we arrived.The flat is very nice, bright, clean, well equipped, with a quite big garden, and easy to reach from…
Profilo utente di Rong
Rong
dicembre 2019
The place is cozy and give you a home feel, the trains are near by and it is close to the city. Adam is very helpful and a very nice host. Will def stay there again!
Profilo utente di Nicola
Nicola
novembre 2019
A fantastic and well equipped garden flat 2mins walk from Loughborough junction. Very clear and easy check in and the flat was perfect for staying for a few days in London. Very easy to park near flat using the pre-arranged parking passes through Adam (£5 per day. Short…
Profilo utente di Martin
Martin
gennaio 2018
Adam's apartment is a great place to stay in London! Nice location and with enough space around very comfortable. Extra bonus points for the stereo system and elaborate introduction pack :).
Profilo utente di Ammara
Ammara
gennaio 2018
Nice house. Looked after and clean space however the communication is poor from the person who look after you when Adam is out of town. would recommend but communication to be improve urgently.
Profilo utente di Gina
Gina
ottobre 2017
The host canceled this reservation 9 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Ospitato da Adam

Londra, Regno UnitoMembro dal novembre 2013
Profilo utente di Adam
6 recensioni
Verified
I am a happy, alive and breathing 28 year old. Originally from the country side (in Devon), I now live in London and enjoy things such as playing the drums, cycling, building websites, hummus, and good grammar.
Interazione con gli ospiti
I won't be there as I'll be away. So you can enjoy the flat without having to put up with me ;). I have friends nearby who will be able to help you if anything breaks during your stay.
Lingue: English
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Herne Hill, Londra, Greater London

Cosa tenere a mente

Check-in: Flessibili
Self check-in con cassetta delle chiavi
Check-in: Flessibili

Regole della casa

  • Non adatto per i neonati (meno di 2 anni)
  • Non è consentito fumare
  • Animali non ammessi
  • Vietato organizzare feste/eventi

Cancellazioni

Attività vicine a questa casa