Kitchen and dining table


Intera casa/apt

4 ospiti

1 stanza

2 Letti


Intera casa/apt

4 ospiti

1 stanza

2 Letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Our spacious one bedroom apartment is surrounded by beautiful gardens in a quiet part of town, a short walk away from the UNESCO-s old town and two minute drive from the beach. The guests are welcome to enjoy the garden's shade and easy chairs.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 4
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 2
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 14:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Cauzione: 103€
Sconto settimanale: 5%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Descrizione

L'alloggio

A special attention was given to decorating our apartments in order to make our guests feel special too. Most of the furniture was renovated being antique and that for unique. Nothing was left to chance and everything was done by the hands of your hosts.
Our goal is to be different by offering our guests a little extra and making their holiday special.

Accesso ospiti

Besides the shaded terrace, our guests can enjoy the garden's peaceful atmosphere or prepare a delicious meal on our barbecue. No need to worry about finding a parking place, we have one waiting for you!

Interazione con gli ospiti

We are more than happy to help you plan your stay in our beautiful town which has a lot to offer. With a longtime tourism employee and a licensed tour guide in our family we are full of useful and precious information that can make your holiday even more pleasant.

Il quartiere

Our house is situated in a quiet neighborhood yet only few minutes away from the abuzz old town. There is a small store and a bakery just around the corner. You will feel like home here.
A short walk to the colorfull open air market will make your mornings unforgettable. Next to it there is a fish market full of fresh, delicious sea food.

Un giro nei dintorni

Bus station is not far, and there is a regular (every 20 minutes) connection to the airport which is few miles away. The same bus goes to Split, Dalmatia's largest city.
On the "riva", the town's promenade or boardwalk, there are boats which connect the town with beaches so you can avoid the traffic and enjoy the sea breeze. They also go to Split and nearby islands...

Altre cose da evidenziare

/// Please note: if you don't find availability for the dates you need, please consider our other apartment in the same building... just click on our profile picture on the right and scroll down to find it under "listings". Thank you! ///


Regole della casa
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00

Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte.
Dal 30 Giugno 2017 - 31 Agosto 2017 il soggiorno minimo è di 3 notti.

35 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Louise
Aprile 2017
Great stay at Nada's place. Pleaseful and lovely.

Profilo utente di Jędrzej
Settembre 2016
Nada is very friendly and helpful. The apartment is cozy, spacious and clean. It is a great place for long stay.

Profilo utente di Sergii
Settembre 2016
We stayed at the Blue Garden apartments in the beginning of September 2016. It was one of our best vacations! In fact, the apartments are fully consistent with the description and photos. Everywhere very clean and cozy home-style. All furnished with good taste and love. Comfortable large bed for parents and a sofa for the daughter. A small lovely garden! Parking near the apartment is quite comfortable. Many warm words, I would say about the hosts! Nada and her husband are very friendly, inconspicuous, but always ready to help! I definitely recommend Blue Garden apartments if you are planning to visit Trogir by car.

We stayed two nights in the apartment of Nada. The apartment was very clean, all facilities were there (even a washing machine). We loved the vegetables and lemons from the garden!!! Nada and her husband were very kind and helpfull! We highly recomment this place!

Profilo utente di Anne-Julie
Agosto 2016
Nada was a super host! Despite our delated arrival she has welcoming us with a big smile. The garden is very beautiful and peaceful and the apartement is just... Fantastic! We feel like home ! Highly recommended.
Profilo utente di NadaNada è un Superhost.
Risposta di Nada:
Thank you for the nice words Aj. The pleasure was all ours and we'll be happy to welcome you again sometime in the future. Nada
Agosto 2016

Profilo utente di Cindy
Agosto 2016
Nous avons passé un séjour parfait!! Nada et son mari nous ont fait un accueil chaleureux et ont été bienveillant tout au long de notre séjour. L apartement est spacieux, très bien équipé et décoré avec beaucoup de goût. Et surtout il est très propre. Le jardin est très agréable. Nous reviendrons!
Profilo utente di NadaNada è un Superhost.
Risposta di Nada:
Cindy, merci pour les belles paroles. Nous serons toujours heureux de vous recevoir. Vous êtes les visiteurs parfaits :-)
Agosto 2016

Profilo utente di Nadine
Agosto 2016
Très bon accueil de Nada. Elle nous a proposé les légumes de son potager. L'appartement et son jardin sont très agréables. Nous sommes à 10 min de Trogir à pied et 15 min de la plage de galets.

Questo host ha 32 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Traù, Croazia · Membro dal Novembre 2013
Profilo utente di NadaNada è un Superhost.

I live in Trogir, Croatia, I am retired and manage my little business, "The Blue Garden" Apartments.
I spent my long working career in a hotel, on a different positions within, interacting with guests daily and so gathered valuable experience. Opening my own place for welcoming tourists seemed like natural thing to do since I still have plenty of energy and like meeting new people.

I like to spend my time in my garden where I grow organic food (vegetables, fruits,herbs) and flowers as well as play with my grandchildren and cook for my family.
Looking forward to welcoming you!

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 10 contatti)
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.