Vai al contenuto
Salva questo annuncio.
Intero bungalow

Charming Park Hill Bungalow - Bocce ball court!

Profilo utente di Tamara
Tamara

Charming Park Hill Bungalow - Bocce ball court!

Intero bungalow
9 ospiti4 camere da letto6 letti2 bagni
9 ospiti
4 camere da letto
6 letti
2 bagni
Self check-in
Esegui autonomamente il check-in usando la cassetta di sicurezza.

Charming 1912 Park Hill Bungalow with Bocce ball court! My 4b/2b home is decorated uniquely. With 2 large living spaces, wood burning stove, front porch, back deck & yard, you never need leave the neighborhood, let alone the house. Nearby, find an Italian market, flower shop, bakery, brewery, ice-cream, liquor store, restaurant, Museum of Nature & Science, City Park with stunning views of Denver. This is my home. Please treat it as you would your own. Sleeps 8-10!
BUSINESS FILE NO.: 2017-BFN

Servizi

Parcheggio gratuito incluso
Wi-fi
Cucina
Colazione
Camino
Un luogo adatto all'utilizzo di un laptop

Sistemazione per la notte

Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 3
1 materasso gonfiabile
Camera da letto 4
1 letto singolo, 2 divani letto
Spazi comuni
1 divano

Regole della casa

Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 16:00
Check-out entro le 10:00
Self check-in con cassetta delle chiavi

Disponibilità

14 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Alyssa
Alyssa
luglio 2018
This house was a terrific, central base for me colleagues and I to attend two separate conferences in Denver. It's a cute house.
Profilo utente di Catherine
Catherine
luglio 2018
Everything was fine until the host became angry that I did not immediately respond when she reached out to me on a weekend. I replied as soon as I saw the message request with a contact phone number. However, from there she continued a line of conversation that not only made me u…
Profilo utente di Tamara
Risposta di Tamara:
Just posting my review of Catherine and her guests so it’s clear what conditions my house were left in: July 2018 Catherine was the contact for a group of Bulgarian workers who stayed at my house. Catherine was great at communicating until the guests arrived after which I did not hear from her for 72 hrs after I tried to reach her multiple times over the weekend. She does not check her Airbnb account on weekends apparently. The house rules were not followed. The house was left a big mess. The people who stayed there left many personal belongings including a huge aerobed, clothes, 3 washing detergents, and an entire huge garbage bin full of garbage and unwanted personal items. The kitchen was very dirty with dirty dishes in the sink and on the counters. Left over food everywhere. The fridge was really foul with 2 chicken carcasses on plates uncovered among other opened food. The guests took all my items out of the fridge and left on the counter & they went bad of course without refrigeration. The guests moved my furniture from different rooms to the outdoors or from outdoors indoors and did not return items to their place. There were cigarettes and beer bottle caps around the front and back yard. This is a non-smoking house rental. The bathroom tub had a huge pile of shaved hair in the corner... Unfortunately, I do not recommend hosting Catherine’s “professional technicians” or other work teams.
luglio 2018
Profilo utente di Joel
Joel
giugno 2018
Lovely house in a peaceful neighborhood. Great area for walking or running or just to stroll and see all the lovely houses and gardens in the neighborhood. Also a quick walk to City Park and a quick drive to downtown and many other cool neighborhoods.
Profilo utente di Thera
Thera
giugno 2018
Stay here! You won’t regret your choice & Tamara is a wonderful hostess with the mostess!
Profilo utente di Sara
Sara
gennaio 2018
Tamara was a wonderful host. She was quick to respond to communication, kept in touch while we were in her home, and left lovely welcoming touches for us when we arrived.
Profilo utente di Red
Red
ottobre 2017
Cozy spot just far enough outside the city. Loved it!
Profilo utente di Eric
Eric
settembre 2017
Perfect. Thanks, Tamara!

Ospitato da Tamara

Denver, Colorado, Stati UnitiMembro dal aprile 2012
Profilo utente di Tamara
16 recensioni
Verified
After almost 20 years in Brooklyn, NY I now live in Denver, CO. I love to travel and meet people from places I know nothing about. I love to read, walk, swim, ski, hike and be in nature. I work with teenagers from abroad and I love to spend time with my dogs Syd and Mila.
Lingue: English
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-in

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-out
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase