Comfortable queen bed.  Large private bedroom.Large sitting,living room.  No shortage of books to read.
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

The space has a comfortable living room and a bedroom with queen bed. A private bathroom with marble tub. Mini fridge and microwave as well as coffee and tea making appliances. Sorry, no TV, but we do have wi fi and a DVD player.

L'alloggio

This room has a private entrance, private sitting/reading room and separate bathroom with full bath. We also provide a micro wave and small fridge as well as coffee and tea making equipment.

We are right next to some great hiking and walking trails on Cobble Hill and minutes from some of the best of the Island's restaurants, wineries and coffee shops. A short walk gets you to the Cobblestone Inn, a quaint traditional pub. This is a quiet and restful place to get away from it all.

Accesso ospiti

Laundry, washer and dryer for longer term guests.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Only as much as our guests would like.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Regole della casa

No smoking, no pets.


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella entro 24 ore prima della partenza e ottieni un rimborso completo, inclusi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

9 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Peter
Novembre 2016
A nice quiet stay while visiting Shawnigan School. John and Corrie were very nice and accommodating. Space is very private with everything as advertised. Thanks! .

Profilo utente di Sheelagh
Novembre 2016
Great hosts, very welcoming and helpful. What stood out where the thoughtful details. The sachet of soap and potpourri, The fresh muffins ,yoghurt, cream and orange juice in the fridge. Very comfortable place , private and in a lovely area not far from many attractions. I would definitely return when I have more time to explore the area. Thanks John and Corrie

Profilo utente di Jacqueline
Maggio 2016
I feel very fortunate to have found John and Corrie's Airbnb! It was the perfect quiet space to come back to after watching my daughters team race at Brentwood college regatta. John and Corrie were very welcoming and had delicious home-made muffins for me. I enjoyed browsing through their library of books and both the living area and bedroom were spacious. There was a pub within walking distance. I would highly recommend!

Profilo utente di Teresa
Luglio 2015
When I first came into the house, I'm like... wow, this room is perfect for me to stay. It's just 200 meters away from my work place and everything seems in great condition. During the 4 days, I just feel like at my home. It's the first time I try to use a tub rather than a shower. Wish the downstairs part of room could have shower to take in the future:-) John and Corrie are very nice couple, they show me how to wash my clothes, how to lock the door, and also prepare delicious breakfast for me. Even though we do not have much chance to talk, I will try to stay here next time if I have chance. Thank you.

Profilo utente di Steffi
Giugno 2015
John and Corrie are super nice. The place is warm and comfortable. It is clean and convince. There was everything we need. It definitely added a great experience for us in Canada.

Profilo utente di Summer
Summer
Aprile 2015
Thank you so much for opening your home to us! Having a comfortable, quiet space was the steady in a crazy busy weekend! You provided a comfortable, inviting space. Your friendliness was unparalleled!

Profilo utente di Ann
Agosto 2014
Another fine stay, thanks John and Corrie.

Cobble Hill, Canada · Membro dal Novembre 2013
Profilo utente di John And Corrie

We are a retired couple who love to travel as well as meet new people.

Tasso di risposta: 50%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.