Vai al contenuto
HOME AWAY FROM HOME
HOME AWAY FROM HOME
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno privato
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno privato
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

A spacious elegant 4 bedroom home with a gym, a lucious tropical backyard which includes a swimming pool with a slide, covered back patio with chaise lounge sofa and dining room table with all being enjoyed by the smell of dinner cooking on the grill.


Servizi
Animali domestici ammessi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
È permesso fumare
Per famiglie e bambini

Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Regole della casa
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00
Check-out entro le 11:00

Cancellazioni

4 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Allyson
Novembre 2017
We loved staying with Cindy! She’s close to the airport and she was able to pick us up and drive us to her home. It was clean, and she had many thoughtful touches throughout her home. She was nice and hospitable, and gave us lots of great suggestions for things to do during our t…

Profilo utente di J.
Ottobre 2017
Cindy starts your day with a full delicious breakfast. This is a perfect place to unwind at the end of a long day. I stayed 7 days. Highly recommend.

Profilo utente di Elliott
Luglio 2017
Cindy greeted us with open arms and love at the door! She was an amazing host and offered her services and help in any way she could. She told us about the places to go in the city and places to stay away from, gave us beads to wear on Bourbon Street and even offered to drive us…

Profilo utente di Rachel
Luglio 2017
Amazing place! Amazing host! Experience pure southern hospitality, in a beautiful and tranquil setting. The host is generous, accomodating, friendly and warm. Excellent parking! Really not very far from New Orleans. The decor is dazzling. The pictures don't do it justice. Backyar…

Kenner, Louisiana, Stati UnitiMembro dal Maggio 2017
Profilo utente di Cindy
Hi I'm Cindy Giardelli Hoerner, I am a self employed Wedding and Event Planner. I am the mother of 2 wonderful children. My son Justin who is 27 and my daughter Shelby Who just turned 21. I am very outgoing, energetic, and caring person who never meets someone for the first tim…
Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili