Spacious main bedroom with a view.Large family room with natural lighting and beautiful views.
Snowfun and Sunfun getaway
Ospitato da Don
Don è l'host.Don è un Superhost.
5 ospiti
2 camere da letto
3 letti
1 bagno
5 ospiti
2 camere da letto
3 letti
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Welcome! Your space is the ground-floor of our home including 2 bedrooms, bath, large living room and a well stocked breakfast bar. It provides comfort and privacy. There is no kitchen You are welcome to bring in take-out but cooking meals is discouraged. Read more info in details.

L'alloggio

Your space is tastefully decorated with plush carpeting, comfortable furniture, quality beds, original artwork and cheerful lighting. You have a refrigerator, toaster, microwave and coffee maker. We provide freshly ground coffee and a full breakfast bar. No kitchen but you may bring in take out for other meals. We want you to be comfortable and we are available to assist as needed.

Accesso ospiti

Hospitality is a reality starting with your privacy and comfort. The primary bedroom is spacious with queen bed. The second bedroom includes a queen bed and a single bed. The large family room has TV streaming many major channel aps, a variety of DVDs and WII. A stone patio with fireplace and BBQ are right outside your backdoor! Please read the "Extra Details" section for pricing.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Upon your arrival we meet and orient you to the space and amenities. We can offer suggestions for activities in our area. During the 3 warmer seasons you have a private access, but winter snow blocks the walk to the driveway. The access then is direct from a shared entry to your space.

Altre cose da evidenziare

We offer discount for families with small children. Contact us for details. One bedroom with the queen bed is for a couple sharing a bed. For two guests that need separate beds please adjust by registering for three guests even if there are just two of you. Message us if you have special circumstances.


Servizi
Internet
TV
Essenziali
Shampoo

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 26 € / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Prezzo per il weekend 87 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203), 1 letto singolo

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Ora del check-in: 15:00 - 21:00.
Check-out entro le 11:00

Quiet time starts at 10:30 p.m. Weeknights we appreciate 10:00 quiet. Ours is a home setting. If you have special needs please let us know otherwise the breakfast bar is stocked with ample food. The home is a non-smoking environment. We do not have accommodations for pets. Access for mobility challenged may not be suitable.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore
Camera da letto con serratura

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

98 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Lily
Ottobre 2017
Very quiet, comfortable, and clean. Discrete host, answering you quickly if you need something. I recommend.

Profilo utente di Jaclyn Jo
Settembre 2017
This Airbnb home is comfortable, spacious and clean. It is located outside of Wenatchee up a mountain valley on the way to Mission Ridge Ski area. The views from the lovely outside patio can't be beat and the daily morning visits from the family of quails was a real joy! Don and Pam are great folks!

Profilo utente di Amethyst
Luglio 2017
Don and Pam were amazing. They gave us great recommendations for hiking, food and beer! We enjoyed playing games and relaxing on the patio. We will definitely consider going back.

Profilo utente di Vicki
Giugno 2017
We loved the separate entrance to a very spacious, clean and well stocked place to stay. The views are amazing and Don and Pam are incredible! My husband and I enjoyed having streaming service on the television as an added bonus!

Profilo utente di Kathy
Maggio 2017
It was a beautiful relaxing location. Far enough from town to make it feel secluded, but close enough to make it easy to get out and enjoy. We were there for a softball tournament, and never traveled more than 15-20 minutes to a game. Don and Pam were wonderful hosts, providing coolers, ice, stadium chairs, and stocked the fridge full of goodness for us!!!

Profilo utente di Kristina
Maggio 2017
Don and Pam were great hosts for our long weekend in Wenatchee. Long-time residents, they had suggestions for getting around the city as the Apple Blossom Festival was in full swing and streets were closed off and on for events. The rooms were clean, comfortable and super spacious, more like a private suite. It was great to just hang out there after our daily activities. The bathroom has a nice-sized countertop, full bath and shower. The breakfast bar was really well stocked with bagels, pastries, yogurt, fruit, assorted cereals and oatmeal, juices, milk, coffee and tea. The place is about a 15-20 min drive from the city center in a quiet neighborhood (one of the neighbor's rooster would crow, but not until late morning!). We enjoyed the big windows that give a clear views of the scenic hillsides and of the patio with nest boxes and flowers. A great value for the price!

Profilo utente di Brandon
Aprile 2017
Fantastic place! Communication both before and during the stay were superb. Beautiful location in a quiet setting, but still an easy drive in to town. The set up at the house was excellent as we had our own private entrance, a back patio to use which overlooked and mountains, and a ton of space available. Well-stocked breakfast bar; we were even asked if we had any preferences before arrival and mid week. Highly recommended - would most definitely stay again if in the area!

Wenatchee, Washington, Stati UnitiMembro dal Novembre 2013
Profilo utente di DonDon è un Superhost.

Welcome to a comfortable, clean and relaxing hideaway! We are in our mid 60s and have been described as younger than our years. We love entertaining, cooking, fine wine, craft beer and good friends. We are active and enjoy making our home a haven.
Pam:
Pam stays current with a career in IT and programming at a company she has been with 28 years. She stays in shape swimming, hiking, kayaking, gardening and cooking healthily. Retirement is near and she is looking forward to doing some traveling.
Don:
Retired in 2010. Life experience includes timber faller, horse logging, clergy and construction. Downhill skiing, fishing, woodworking, dabbling in art, boating, hiking, gardening, landscaping and enjoying music are top interests.

Pam and I look forward to your stay! We want you to experience the getaway that will make great memories for you.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili