dining table (up to 6 pax)
Modern flat 75 sqm near fair ground
Modern flat 75 sqm near fair ground
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Cosy, modern non-smoker apartment in the north of Düsseldorf. Situated in a nice quiet neighbourhood, just in walking distance to the fair ground and only 6 stops (10min) by tram to famous Old Town in the city center. Ideal for visitors to the fair.

L'alloggio

The spacious (75qm) apartment is maintained to a high standard, perfect for a couple or a single traveller.

It offers every comfort:
bedroom (queen size bed, one mattress 160 cm), living room with additional studio couch to be pulled out, Flat screen TV (SAT, HD, intl. stations), Wireless High Speed Internet access, small but modern bathroom, hair dryer, linen & towels, fully equipped kitchen for self-catering (incl. dish washer, oven, microwave), lovely terrace and garden view, free parking (in front of the house, street or side roads), bicycle upon request.
If you want to use the free WLAN please let us know before you arrive how many devices (Laptop, Mobile, Pad, etc.) you want to use during your stay. Due to German regulation and data security law we are obliged to register those.

Other amenities:
The beautiful Nordpark is nearby and perfect for a recreational break or Jogging.
In walking distance from the apartment you will also find a small supermarket, ATM / Bank “Sparkasse”, bakery (with breakfast service), butcher, pharmacy, doctors, post office, hair dresser and restaurants (Greek, Chinese, Italian and Fast food).

Transportation:
Highway A44 and A52 distance 3 km only; 5 minute drive to Düsseldorf Airport (Bus takes about 10 min); 3 minute walk to local tram station (tram U78 or U79 take only 6 stops to city centre and the famous old town with lots of bars and restaurants: 10 min), 10 minute walk to fair entrance (East); bus station to fair ground only 1 minute away.

We are living in the house ourselves and always try to welcome you personally and say "Hello". Only when we are travelling ourselves our neighbour will be there to replace us.

Any questions? Please do not hesitate to contact us.


Servizi
Cucina
Internet
TV
Essenziali

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Spazi comuni
1 divano letto

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi

With regard to all neighbours please keep the peace at night starting 22 o'clock (official regulation). Please respect the smoking ban and treat the premises or furniture with care. Tanks!


Cancellazioni

14 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di John
Settembre 2017
My third or fourth stay with Manuela & Jens. Apartment was very clean as usual and comfortable. Look forward to my next stay. Walking to the U-bahn takes about 3-5 min. 15 minutes to the Messe.

Profilo utente di Pauline
Marzo 2017
Perfecte rustige locatie voor beursbezoek op 10 minuten loopafstand. Restaurants, winkeltjes en openbaarvervoerbedrijf op 5 (URL HIDDEN) en ruim appartement met alle voorzieningen. En niet te vergeten zeer vriendelijke eigenaren die ook goed Engels spreken. Aanrader!

Profilo utente di Eveline
Gennaio 2017
Die Wohnung ist modern und geschmackvoll eingerichtet, die Zimmer waren sehr sauber, alles sehr ordentlich und so hat man sich gleich "fast" wie zu Hause gefühlt. Die Küche bietet alles was man braucht. WLAN ist inklusive. Kostenfreie Parkplätze vor der Tür. Das Haus ist sehr ruhig. Die Anbindung an die Messe ist perfekt, man benötigt 10-15 Min. (Ost bzw. Süd) zu Fuß zur Messe. Manuela und Jens sind sehr freundliche, nette und hilfsbereite Gastgeber, Sie haben mir mit Ihrer Wohnung meinen Aufenthalt auf der BOOT sehr angenehm und komfortabel gestaltet. Vielen Dank Manuela und Jens, ich komme sehr gerne wieder.

Profilo utente di Rodney
Dicembre 2016
Manuela was there to let me in and show me around. There was fresh fruit in the kitchen and a bottle of sparkling water. The description of the area with printed maps of the city as well as the transport and the fair grounds was very helpful. There was even a note and small gift to wish me a pleasant return journey. For my first ever stay at an Airbnb, I was very impressed. I will say that my expectations have now been set very high for future stays elsewhere. Thanks for the hospitality Manuela and Jens.

Profilo utente di Lester
Ottobre 2016
Attending K-Show at the Messe is very tiring. We are very fortunate to have booked the apartment of Manuela and Jens. The pictures are very accurate. The apartment is quite big with nice balcony. It is very new and clean. We could not ask for more. The walk to Messe Ost station is under 10min. The U78 train to Messe Nord is another 6-8min. By the way, Manuela and Jens are really nice people, always ready to help. I am wishing Manuela and Jens all the success and happiness. More Power to You.

Profilo utente di Kim
Settembre 2016
Wonderful.

Profilo utente di Neil
Giugno 2016
I had a wonderful experience with Jens and Manuela flat. They are both very nice hosts. The communications were flawless and the photos are exactly how the place looks, stylish and clean & comfortable! The flat is very roomy, nice kitchen, very large and spacious living room and dining room combined. High ceilings and all modern. The location could not be any better, close to Train, the convention center (Messa), the coffee shops, restaurants and grocery stores. I loved how green and lush the area and their flat is. Overall, I give it an A+ and I would love to go back again. MA

Dusseldorf, GermaniaMembro dal Ottobre 2013
Profilo utente di Manuela & Jens
We are both in our mid fourties and love to travel. From North to South, Europe to Asia or the other direction, Summer and Winter. We have done low budget individual back-packing, fully organized group travels or high-end business trips. Feeling comfortable when being abroad, get…
Lingue: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno

Il quartiere

Annunci simili