What you see from the apartment


Intera casa/apt

2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 Letto


Intera casa/apt

2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 Letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Large apartment only a short walk to restaurants, bars, Galleries.
10min walk to ferry, across river to uni.
30min walk to the city, South Bank, Qld Art Gallery.
Many parks along the river.
Own access.
One car space


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 14:00
Check-Out: 12:00
Animali: Cane(i) e gatto(i)
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Sconto settimanale: 13%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Descrizione

L'alloggio

1 bedroom, large living, dining, kitchen opening out onto deck and garden.
Bathroom, laundry.
Very private, own access.
Owners living upstairs, happy to meet with guests and give advice on Brisbane public transport, restaurants etc

Very close to West End, South Bank, City - a walk away. These areas have lots of Restaurants, Gallery's, Museums, Parks, River.
Bus stop 2minutes away.
City Cat (river boats) 10min walk away

This is very close to all the action but extremely private with friendly people close by if needed!

Interazione con gli ospiti

Enjoy meeting people, great to have chat over a coffee or a wine or if you want complete privacy that's fine too.
Happy to give suggestions as to what to visit etc
Can sometimes collect and drop off from train station if available.

Il quartiere

Our street is directly off Boundary st at the river end. This position offers the best of both worlds - the peace and quiet near the river full of bird song and trees and then the night life of West End just a short walk in the other direction.

Un giro nei dintorni

There is one parking Bay available on the property, street parking also.
There are buses and boats near by that will take you to the city.


Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00

Respect each other! Keep noise to a minimum at night.


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio e ottieni un rimborso totale, compresi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Kit di pronto soccorso
Rilevatore di fumo
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 21 notti

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

15 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Mark
Agosto 2016
I had a delightful medium term stay in Sandra and Ian's flat. It has excellent privacy and is very well appointed including all of the odd little things other hosts seem not to consider. They also have a great labrador.

Profilo utente di Nicholas
Settembre 2015
Sandy was an amazing host and we loved the apartment. We stayed for a whole month. It was very clean and well kept, and bigger than the pictures make it look online. Sandy went above and beyond to make us feel welcome. She made sure that we had everything we needed when we arrive, including leaving us fresh fruit, cheese, and bread (and toiletries) so we didn't have to run to the grocery store after getting off a very long flight. She was also very willing to answer our questions about the neighbourhood and offer tips about sites to see and things to do. There are two friendly pets upstairs who will often come and say hello. I would recommend this spot to anyone looking to spend some time in Brisbane! Could not have asked for a better experience.

Profilo utente di John
Agosto 2015
Wonderful and peaceful place to stay -- highly recommend!

Profilo utente di Bébhinn
Luglio 2015
The location was great and the apartment was lovely and peaceful. Sandra was a very attentive host who made sure we had everything we needed to make our stay a very enjoyable one. Perfect!

Profilo utente di James
Aprile 2015
Cosy dwelling below Sandra's house. Great location in a nice suburb. Sandra even provided a fresh loaf of bread and some fruit, and a well stocked fridge with all the essentials. The accommodation suited me well for my stay. Chilli, the Labrador, is a charismatic dog and is very friendly.

Profilo utente di Martina
Aprile 2015
My parents enjoyed their stay at Sandra's place. The apartment is spacious and light, as shown in the photos. Sandra was welcoming, and very kind to leave a fridge full of milk, bread, fruit and cheese for them upon their arrival. A few of the lights around the house did not work, but Sandra's husband, Ian, quickly came round to check them and helped us get one more light working on the patio. My parents very much enjoyed using the BBQ!

Profilo utente di Steve
Aprile 2015
Great stay, thanks. Yes everyone the couch is comfy. Awesome cable TV! The wireless net is super fast.

Highgate Hill, Australia · Membro dal Ottobre 2013
Profilo utente di Sandra