Vai al contenuto
The entrance from inside the main propertyEn-suite bathroom and shower
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno privato
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno privato
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

This is a comfortable room on the ground floor of a large property on the outskirts of the lovely seaside town of Cromer, and is perfect for exploring the beautiful North Norfolk region. It has its own entrance and outdoor seating, a wooden floor, en-suite facilities, drink-making facilities and a television. Breakfast is included. We can accept guests who bring a pet with them, though we do have some ground rules which can be discussed at the time of the booking.


Servizi
Animali domestici ammessi
Per famiglie e bambini
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet wireless

Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (2-12 anni)
Orario per il check-in: 14:00 - 20:00

Cancellazioni

1 Recensione

Profilo utente di Penny
Luglio 2017
Ronica is a great host always keen to make your stay more enjoyable. She goes the extra mile for all her guests. This is a family and dog friendly place to stay. We came as a couple without dogs or kids but all were made welcome. Really enjoyed our stay.
Profilo utente di Ronica
Risposta di Ronica:
Thank you your a star!!
Luglio 2017

Questo host ha 39 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Cromer, Regno UnitoMembro dal Aprile 2016
Profilo utente di Ronica

I am a semi-retired professional that has moved into the lettings business, but find myself busier than ever! My goal is always to give my guests a great experience, to ensure they enjoy their time as much as possible during their stay, and to maintain high standards of excellence at all times. My passion in life - it has to be my animal friends. I have a dog, two cats, three giant rabbits, and a brood of chickens. Someday I will do some travelling myself...

Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili