common area with poolMini duplex
ALCOCEBRE CASTELLON 50MTS OF BEACH
ALCOCEBRE CASTELLON 50MTS OF BEACH
4 ospiti
1 camera da letto
3 letti
1 bagno
4 ospiti
1 camera da letto
3 letti
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

A small oasis between the mountains and the sea, right in the heart of the Orange Blossom Coast known for its pleasant climate all year. More than 6 km of Virgin Beaches and NO high rise apartments.

Our cottage is 50 mts from the sea.

L'alloggio

Spacious, modern and confortable one bedroom Beach Cottage in Alcocebre,
ORIENTATION Southwest. CAPACITY:: 4 people.

Downstairs: Large living and dinning area with a sofa bed, sofa for 3, large dinning table, flat screen TV, portable air condition, table games, ceiling fans, and a modern kitchen.

The front door opens to your own private large terrace with a small private garden for sunbathing. This terrace is your access to the common area walks that take you to the pools or if you prefer the sea that is only a 2 minute walk.

Upstairs: A large bedroom with a double bed in the second floor with an extra single bed, a large fitted wardrobe and a ceiling fan. A closed in balcony that may be used as a single room since it is completely independent with its own door that separates it from the main bedroom. One full bath. Room comes with sheets and towels..


Accesso ospiti

Home Amenities: ceiling fans,A/C, heating, washing machine, fridge/freezer, microwave, ceramic hob, toaster, electric tea and cofee kettle, electric sandwich maker, iron, hair dryer, patio furniture, bed linen, bath and hand towels, beach towels and beach chairs, parasols, TV, portable a/C , table games.

Interazione con gli ospiti

independent house no intereaction with guests.

Altre cose da evidenziare

no handicap access to bathroom since it is upstairs

Numero di licenza o registrazione

VT32088CS estandard
Scopri di più su questo numero

Servizi
Cucina
TV
Riscaldamento
Aria condizionata

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 40 €
Deposito cauzionale 100 €
Sconto settimanale: 15%
Prezzo per il weekend 80 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 11:00
Check-out entro le 12:00

no pets or smoking in the house


Cancellazioni

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 5 notti

7 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Jessie
Agosto 2017
This is a great place to stay when exploring Alcosebre. Perfect location. It is within walking distance to many restaurants and the boardwalk. Our kiddos loved the pool, beaches, and fun boardwalk bike cars. The Tuesday market was really cool!
Profilo utente di Susana BarbaraSusana Barbara è un Superhost.
Risposta di Susana Barbara:
Glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for leaving everything so clean. Hope to see you again
Agosto 2017

Profilo utente di Lorena
Luglio 2017
El apartamento está genial. Vimos un pequeño problema, hace mucha calor, aunque los dueños han puesto dos aires acondicionados portátiles. Para repetir. El apartamento está en muy buena ubicación.

Profilo utente di Ibai
Agosto 2016
La zona es muy tranquila y tiene todo lo necesario: supermercados, bares y restaurantes, piscina, playa, etc. No es necesario el coche para nada. La descripción y las fotos coinciden totalmente con la realidad. Los anfitriones perfectos: esperando a la llegada y haciendo una llamada antes del último día para concretar la hora de abandonar el apartamento e interesarse por como va la estancia, mostrando todo el apartamento y explicando lo necesario, dejando todos los utensilios necesarios como toallas y sábanas, mostrando toda la urbanización e incluso la zona más cercana al apartamento, así como posibles excursiones cercanas. Perfecto para playa-piscina-sol-playa-piscina-sol...

Profilo utente di All
Luglio 2016
Exelente alojamiento, hosts atentos y amables. El duplex cumple con las expectativas, la zona muy buena con playas y restaurantes muy cerca. Estoy seguro que volveremos. Gracias Susana.
Profilo utente di Susana BarbaraSusana Barbara è un Superhost.
Risposta di Susana Barbara:
espero volver a verles
Luglio 2016

Profilo utente di Maria
Luglio 2014
La estancia cumplió todas las expectativas: el apartamento es tal y como se describe en la página, está limpio y se encuentra en perfectas condiciones. Es un sitio muy recomendable si se busca disfrutar del verano con tranquilidad. La anfitriona, Susana Bárbara, se mostró muy amable y estuvo a nuestra disposición por todo lo que necesitamos.
Profilo utente di Susana BarbaraSusana Barbara è un Superhost.
Risposta di Susana Barbara:
Gracias por haber dejado todo tan bien. Espero volver a verles.
Luglio 2014

Profilo utente di Juan CarlosJuan Carlos è un Superhost.
Agosto 2013
The Bungalow was exactly as described. Comunication with Susana always easy and friendly. Everything perfect!
Profilo utente di Susana BarbaraSusana Barbara è un Superhost.
Risposta di Susana Barbara:
thank you for taking care of our house and hope to have you back with us again.
Agosto 2013

Profilo utente di Juan Manuel
Agosto 2012
Es un bungalow muy cómodo, cerca de la playa y con toda lo necesario para pasar unos días de descanso en cualquier época del año. El interior de la provincia de Castellón tiene unas ciudades y pueblos muy bonitos, tanto en la costa como en el interior. Merece la pena visitarlos sin prisa y descubrir un pasado de esplendor. Saludos a Susana y a su hijo Ricki.

Questo host ha 164 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Valencia, SpagnaMembro dal Gennaio 2009
Profilo utente di Susana BarbaraSusana Barbara è un Superhost.

I have been traveling on my own since I was 15. I suppose I have always had the need for new cultures, because I already moved out of my country when I was 9, and have been living in different countries since then. I am Cuban married to a Spaniard. Both my husband and I have lived in Venezuela, USA, Cuba, Mexico, Italy, Switzerland, and different cities in Spain. We like to travel every time we have a chance, love to discover new cultures, learn from them and share my experiences at home. My hobbies are cooking and gardening. When staying with us I will share my cooking secrets with you. I grew up in Miami, born in Cuba and have lived in Spain with my husband for over 25 years with great memories and experience in this country which I now consider my own. My husband loves history and music. His hobby is reading and writing, and he loves to share his knowledge with our guests. We are both teachers and you can learn Spanish while staying with us at our 1900 style beach house or at Villa Susana which are our homes. (CLASSES ARE NOT INCLUDED)

My husband and I are retired teachers who now take care of our family properties our Home Villa Susana, two beach properties: One small cottage in the Coast of Castellon, half way between Barcelona and Valencia and my sons apartment on the Malvarrosa Beach area in Valencia

During your stay at our home (Villa Susana or at 1900´s style beach house) you will discover freshly made recipes prepared to your likes. I will try to surprise you with a new experience every day. And if you are staying in Valencia and would love to learn how to cook Paella we can arrange to prepare one together so you can learn the art of this local dish and prepare it for your friends when you go back home. We speak English and Italian,.

Lingue: English, Español, Italiano
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili