Quiet Double Room - Good for walks
Ospitato da Heather
Heather è l'host.
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno condiviso
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno condiviso
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase
Bed & Breakfast - Camera tranquilla in una confortevole casa moderna che si affaccia sulle Terre del Prato, vicino al Tamigi, al Richmond Park e al centro di Richmond, nonché ai giardini di Kew e al Hampton Court Palace e ai giardini. 30 minuti da Heathrow e dal centro di Londra in treno dalla stazione di Richmond. Facile parcheggio gratuito. Molti pubs buoni per il cibo e ristoranti per tutti i gusti possono essere trovati vicino a Richmond e Kingston-upon-Thames per pranzo e cena.
translated by Google

Bed & Breakfast - Quiet double room in comfortable modern house overlooking the Ham Meadow Lands, close to the River Thames, Richmond Park and Richmond Town Centre as well as Kew Gardens and Hampton Court Palace and gardens.
30mins from Heathrow and central London by train from Richmond station.
Easy free parking.
Several pubs good for food and restaurants for every taste can be found near by in Richmond and Kingston-upon-Thames for lunch and dinner.


Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet wireless
Colazione
Asciugacapelli

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 25 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Sconto settimanale: 5%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Check-out entro le 10:00

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

109 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Ale
Novembre 2013
I spend 5 nights at Heather's house. She is excellent host, making me feel "at home". Her house is lovely, clean, very quite and very cozy. I recommend it! Especially if, after the chaos of London, like me you love to relax!! ..greenery and paths for long walks along the Thames…

Profilo utente di Jennifer
Ottobre 2017
I stayed with Heather for 2 nights whilst on a course in Richmond. Heather was very welcoming with her lovely house in a quiet area. Eating out at night in Richmond was convenient (15 minute drive away) and a good choice of places to eat. The room was lovely and the bed very comf…

Profilo utente di Adrienne
Settembre 2017
My partner and I LOVED our stay with Heather. Both of us felt her warmth and consideration from the start. Heather went out of her way to help us out, including letting us do laundry. The wifi was fast and she let me work at the kitchen table, which was a lovely place to look out…

Profilo utente di Tony
Settembre 2017
I stayed at heathers house as it's location was perfect for a cycle event close by. Heather always responded promptly, was flexible when I chose the incorrect dates. Heather was a great host, great conversation having arrived late(ish) with a nice breakfast at 05:30! Lovely c…

Profilo utente di Nola
Settembre 2017
I wouldn't recommend for a single female as the area doesn't feel safe enough to walk around at night after dinner. There is nowhere nearby to eat and Heather doesn't allow her kitchen to be used. I found this difficult
Profilo utente di Heather
Risposta di Heather:
Nola, I was very surpirsed to read your comments. Firstly, Richmond is one of the safest areas of London; no guests of any age or gender in over six years of hosting has said or found otherwise .... I am at pains to understand how you came to this decision when you never explored the area , were always back at the house by 5pm and chose to spend the evening knitting in your room. Secondly, it states clearly on my Airbnb page that I only provide bed and breakfast and that there is no use of kitchen; it also states that I ask guests not to were hard soled shoes in the house AND that Hampton Court is a 15 minute drive away ! I feel a guest must be responsible for choosing their stay in whichever area is most suitable for them .... 2mins on (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) would have shown you that I am not within walking distance of Hampton Court and had you asked before booking I would have told you so. There are 3 pubs and a cafe within a 10min walk of the house and numerous eateries for every taste only a bus ride away in Richmond, Kingston and Teddington (where you got off your bus). As you obviously hadn't read the info on my site I relaxed my rules and allowed you to bring food in however I note that you failed to mention this along with the fact that I cooked you supper one night at my own expense, sorted out your route etc. to Hampton Ct, did your washing, dropped you up the road a couple of times and organised your taxi at the end of your stay. As a first time guest with Airbnb I was generous with your review and chose not to mention how inconsiderate of my electrity bill you were despite asking you several times to turn off lighst/TV when not using them ..... I would suggest perhaps that you are better suited to a more formal or traditional arrangement rather than all that a host with Airbnb has to offer. I do, as ever, wish you well.
Settembre 2017

Profilo utente di Aaron
Agosto 2017
Heather was very welcoming and accommodating, we were made to feel at home the entire stay and she went the extra mile to meet our needs.

Profilo utente di Tim & StephTim & Steph è un Superhost.
Luglio 2017
Heather is just a fantastic host. She made me feel very welcome from the minute I walked in the door. A fantastic stay in a clean tidy house which is very close to lovely walking areas. I hope to return soon. Tim

Londra, Regno UnitoMembro dal Luglio 2011
Profilo utente di Heather
.........
Lingue: Français
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili