Ample off-road parking
Room in a modern family home (village location)
Ospitato da Kate
Kate è l'host.Kate è un Superhost.
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 1 ospite. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

- Bedroom with a posh futon bed in a large recently renovated family home located in a quiet village.
- Brand new bathroom which will only used by you (located just across the corridor).
- Great village pub serving food 2 min walk away.
- Variety of rural walks on the doorstep.
- Off Street Parking


- I am close to Rugby, Coventry, Leamington Spa, Kenilworth and Warwick. Easy access to the A46, M6, M1 and the M42.

- Comfort-wise would best suit individuals or business travellers.

L'alloggio

- I have two very well behaved children aged nearly 2; and 4.

- The room includes a desk and office chair.

Accesso ospiti

You are welcome to use all the amenity spaces in the house, which includes: the living room, garden and patio area (great for chilling on a summer evening) and the large open plan kitchen diner where you are welcome to cook and prepare any food you bring. Please feel free to use the fridge!

On arrival I'll provide instructions and let you know where everything is. If you have any special requirements, let me know in advance and I'll try my very best to accommodate.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I will be around most evenings. I know the area really well, so will be able to give loads of advice if needed.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Please let me know if you're interested in a Saturday night stay as I might be able to accommodate!


Servizi
Cucina
Internet
Essenziali
Shampoo

Prezzi
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 divano letto

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Ora del check-in: 17:00 - 21:00.
Check-out entro le 10:00

- No shoes in the house please


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

13 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Mark
Settembre 2017
Wonderfully friendly, flexible landlady with two fantastic kids. Really felt at ease and not at all in a "this is mine, this is yours" environment (unlike many B&Bs). Would recommend to anyone sojourning in the Frankton area. Again, cheers, Kate and kids!

Profilo utente di Theresa
Ottobre 2017
Kate’s home is really nice, it’s a lovely space, homely and clean. She’s a great host and makes you feel very welcome. I would highly recommend.

Profilo utente di Ian
Ottobre 2017
Highly recommended. Kate is a great hostess. Good clean facilities. Option to to keep to yourself or be a part of the family dynamic (which was good fun).

Profilo utente di Kevin
Agosto 2017
Excellent, many thanks Kate, great host and superb value. The local pub, only a few minutes walk away was really friendly and fantastic food. Room was great with own bathroom that was a bonus. Would definitely recommend. 1st time airbnb I hope they are all as good as Kate's

Profilo utente di Duncan
Agosto 2017
Great rural location in a lovely home. Will happily book again in the future.

Profilo utente di James
Agosto 2017
The house was great clean and spacious Kate friendly and helpful bed comfy shower good local pub and area spot would stay anytime

Profilo utente di Olivier
Luglio 2017
Great host, nice location and good room with a comfy double bed. Highly recommended.

Royal Leamington Spa, Regno UnitoMembro dal Giugno 2016
Profilo utente di KateKate è un Superhost.
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili