Beautiful setting right next to a streamOff street parking right in front of the property
Room in Honolulu- Tutu's Room
Ospitato da Mallorie
Mallorie è l'host.Mallorie è un Superhost.
3 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno privato
3 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno privato
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Historical house at the edge of a rainforest right next to a stream. Super central Honolulu location with very convenient bus access ;)

L'alloggio

Description of the room: Tutu Room is a VERY large master bedroom suite with an oversize twin bed AND a full size bed. Includes a private ensuite full bathroom. There is a small flat screen TV inside the room with basic cable channels. Very large walk in closet and a secondary clothes closet in the bathroom.

The room is great for a single, a couple, or 2 singles, however, the room can also comfortably accommodate up to 3 people. Works nicely for a family of 3 who want are traveling on a budget. (If you are 2 "singles" planning to share the room then your rate calculates at $37/person/nt...a great value!)

Property Description:
Offering rooms in my recently purchased 3 bdr, 3 bath home. The property is a newly renovated-restored house built in 1930's. Situated along Waiolani stream. Pleasant setting, safe quiet neighborhood, centrally located.

Malia Room - New Full size bed with assigned bath [comfortable for a single or a couple]
Kalei Room - New Full size bed with assigned bath [comfortable for a single or a couple]
Tutu Room - New Full size bed AND Extra Lrg Twin size bed with en suite private bath [The room can comfortably accommodate up to 3 people]

This property caters to the "longer" stay visitor: Extended stay vacationers, folks transitioning between homes, on temp work/training assignments, or "just arrived" island residents. No lease / security deposit.

Accesso ospiti

Amentities:
1 off-street parking space
private bathroom "in the room"
hairdryer
bed linens and towels provided
shared use of kitchen with modern appliances, pots, pans, dishes
clothes washer & dryer
Wi-fi
40" Smart TV with basic cable in lounge area (watch your Netflix, Amazon Prime, Hulu, YouTube on large screen)
19" flat screen TV with basic cable "in the room"

WIFI, laundry facilities, full kitchen, & off-street parking included with the rental at no extra charge.

Interazione con gli ospiti

The entire main house is set up to accommodate Airbnb guests (i.e. 3 separate bedroom rentals). Everything is prepared so that you have all basic living needs to "hit the ground running". You will not be sharing the living space with the Owner/Host, however, you will be sharing common areas of the house with other potential Airbnb guests. House is big enough so you can have your privacy when you want it, or to socialize with others if you so choose.

Owner lives on premises part of the year (i.e. I am on island every 2-3 mon) in a separate apt on the property. When Owner is off island all communications will be handled remotely.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Requests for PARTIAL stay "extra person" will be charged a $150 accommodation fee in addition to the $10/nt extra person fee. Generally, Host will approve additional guest only if requested prior to the confirmed booking. Impromptu guests or after check-in extra person requests will generally not be approved, however, exceptions might be made depending on the circumstance.

IMPT: Only guests who are pre-screened and approved by the Host are allowed to occupy the unit/be on the property. Generally, requests for additional guests not disclosed when making the initial booking inquiry (full or partial stay) will not be approved AFTER a booking is confirmed.

Requests to switch rooms AFTER check-in, if approved, will be charged $150 accommodation fee, plus $125 cleaning fee in addition to price differential between the rooms. New pricing will be based on current market nightly rate for new the room, plus fees.

There is no maid service with this rental and you'll be expected to keep common areas (kitchen, laundry, sitting room, floors) and your bathroom tidy and acceptably clean throughout your stay. Spot inspections of the house may be conducted to assure guests are keeping up with this responsibility. (Note: you may be assessed additional fees if housekeeper must be hired to do cleaning upkeep)


Servizi
È permesso fumare
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale, 1 letto singolo

Regole della casa
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i neonati (meno di 2 anni)
Ora del check-in: 15:00 - 02:00 (giorno successivo).
Check-out entro le 11:00

HOUSE RULES:
•1 parking stall per guest. Please DO NOT back into the stall.
•Shoes off inside the house (island style).
•Smoking permitted outside only.
•No illicit drugs. (Will result in immediate eviction)
•No excessive alcohol consumption on the premises. (Will result in immediate eviction)
•No partying of any sort on the premises. (Will result in immediate eviction)
•No loud music. Mind your noise level and please be courteous to the neighbors.
•Only persons approved under the booking are allowed on the property.
•No overnight guests or use of facilities for guests.
•No subleasing.
•No storage of personal belongings on the premises (i.e. common area or outside).
•Respect for the property, other house guests and neighbors is expected.
•Maid service is not provided with the rental. You are expected to keep common areas clean and maintain regular cleaning of your assigned bathroom and bedroom. (additional fee may be charged if professional cleaning services are needed during the course of your stay)


Cancellazioni

12 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Sonja
Settembre 2017
In one word- amazing! :) From The beginning everything was well organized- the contact, the infos mallorie provided (incl the additional infos, f.ex. About the neighborhood, the bus, the facility's around). It's also great that mallorie stayed in contact all the time and asked if we need help or if everything is fine. The house is also great- the tutu room is very comfortable, specially with the incl bathroom and the big closet. The sitting place on the terrace is really nice and in the kitchen you find everything for the daily needs! I can really recommend the house to everyone. And the daily bus drive into town in also great, because you feel like a regular person, not a tourist! :) It's a really good choice!

Profilo utente di Jeffrey
Agosto 2017
I stayed here for 12 weeks for my school internship. Mallorie was very attentive and quick to reply and resolve any issues I had. I got to meet Mallorie in person and she even treated all the housemates to drinks. The location of the house is great. I had my car and it was only a few minutes away from town. But the bus stop is just around the corner if you need other means of transportation. The house is very clean and has everything you need for your stay here. All the rooms have their own designated bathrooms which is great. Mallorie also does a awesome job of pairing all the roommates together so you know you will have a great time while you are here, should you choose to mingle with the others. I would highly recommend staying here and I definitely look forward to coming back for my future visits.

Profilo utente di Gerry
Maggio 2017
I stayed for 4 months in the tutu room and I just loved it here. It's right next to the bus stop that heads downtown and a 5 min walk to the bus top for the north and east side. Very safe clean and the host is a wealth of information

Profilo utente di John
Gennaio 2017
This house was a very nice, comfortable place to stay during our vacation. The owner, Mallorie, was very welcoming and shared lots of helpful information with us during our stay. Having the bus stop just around the corner was great. The offstreet parking was wonderful once we got our rental car. It was fun to meet and chat with the other guests as well. Traveling to downtown Honolulu and Waikiki was easy from this location. I would recommend this house to anyone. Thank you again for an enjoyable stay. John

Profilo utente di Alexandra
Ottobre 2016
I stayed in the Tutu room for 3 weeks. Mallorie was in constant contact with me prior to reservation all the way till the day I vacated the property. Although I did not meet Mallorie in person, she kept me posted on everything I needed to know. Check in was simple and I was very comfortable during my stay. The private shower and bathroom in the TUTU room) was great. The room was spacious and had large storage space. Falling asleep to the sound of the stream was enjoyable. Mallorie kept me informed of those going in and out of the property and we did not have any problems at all. The only drawback is that it is a bit far from grocery stores, but it makes up for it being close to the major highways and bus stops. I'm also glad Mallorie screened the other guests which made me feel very safe. I compared Mallorie's Air bnb to my last one and Mallorie's was truly the package deal. This place is highly recommended!Enjoy!

Profilo utente di Yui
Agosto 2016
My parents stayed in the Tutu room for 3 weeks. Mallorie was in constant contact with me from the time of reservations all the way till the day my parents vacated the property. She may not always be there on property because she is based in the West Coast but she will keep you posted on everything that you need. Check in was a breeze and my parents were comfortable during their stay. Having their own private shower and bathroom (TUTU room) helped as they were elderly. The room is spacious and has a gigantic storage space within. You don't have to see your suitcases and backpacks everyday on the floor as you can just stash it in the closet. There is a major street out in front of the house but my parents mentioned that in a few hours, they were used to it and had no problem falling asleep at night. Mallorie kept us informed of those going in and out of the property and we did not have any problems at all. If you have a rental car and want to get away from town and enjoy the cool breeze, this place is highly recommended!

Profilo utente di Randy
Luglio 2016
The house is located near the bus stop #10 and #13.room tutu have its own (URL HIDDEN) mallorie gave a lot of information regarding the place, and tenant.tenant ryan and kramer was very helpful and supportive.

California, Stati UnitiMembro dal Settembre 2012
Profilo utente di MallorieMallorie è un Superhost.
Hi. I am a female business professional from N Calif (San Jose). I live in California primarily but, also live and commute frequently to Honolulu (where I was born and raised) throughout the year. I have traveled extensively for work and pleasure. Been to at least half of the …
Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili